24 Central Cafe Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 18 5 star:

    Progress
  • 12 4 star:

    Progress
  • 6 3 star:

    Progress
  • 3 2 star:

    Progress
  • 4 1 star:

    Progress

There are 46 Reviews for
24 Central Cafe.
46 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 21 - 30 of 46

  • My experience

    Feb 26, 2011 By

    My Review

    Concerning hotel restaurant, the prices were very high. Also, if a person wanted a coffee etc., later in the evening, the smaller places were closed, and you had to use the one and only restaurant in the casino, which was high priced. One had to walk a considerable way down the boardwalk to get a reasonably priced breakfast etc.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List
  • service was a delight

    Feb 11, 2011 By

    My Review

    We had breakfast at cafe 24. The staff was pleasant and made sure your cup was always full. Children were present and the staff was always right there. Food was delicious but for breakfast a little pricey but the food was fresh, hot, & tasty. I would definitely return. Thank You for such great service.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    breakfast

  • Food's good and service is great

    Dec 30, 2010 By

    My Review

    I really only tried this restaurant because it was one listed for use with the food credit the hotel offered. I had often walked past but never paid that much attention before, I am glad I tried it as it is very convenient right next to the escalator going up to the rooms. It has good food at reasonable prices and the wait staff is very attentive and efficient. Refills are always available and the check is waiting as soon as your meal is finished. Good choice for a quick bite or a full meal!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Great hamburgers~

  • romantic getaway

    Dec 21, 2010 By

    My Review

    The restaurant was very clean and the wait staff were very nice. The food was hot and you got plenty for your money and having the vouchers was a bonus. Using the trump one card really did come in handy. We didn't use it the first visit so we lost points but will definably come back

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

  • Feed Me I'm Hungry!

    Oct 19, 2010 By

    My Review

    The food wasn't bad at all. Tasted pretty good. I'm only a fan of buffet style so I can have a variety to choose from. The variety was nice. The baked chicken was delicious to me. Breakfast was too expensive for dining. The dining room should have had better hours. I'm a early bird. The dining room was very stylish and clean though. The hospitality wasn't that great but- I guess you can't have everything; even if you paid for it.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Baked Chicken*****

  • Very nice

    Aug 25, 2010 By

    My Review

    The service and food were very good. I do recommend this place to eat. I will like to go again. I didn't have to wait long at all for my food. The waitress was very friendly. The food was hot when it arrived to me. Very nice place to eat.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

  • Breakfast choice

    Jul 29, 2010 By

    My Review

    The First trip to the Cafe was very busy, but still only had about a 5 min wait and we were sitting down and getting our coffee. The waiter was very courteous and helpful with getting us what we wanted with the best price possible. All of the servers are helpful their table or not, we got coffee refills from anyone who walked by with coffee pots in hand. Good food great service, what more could you ask for.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    14

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Hard to recomend we only ate here twice.

  • Loved the food.

    Mar 15, 2010 By

    My Review

    My fiance and I ate at the restaurant twice during our weekend stay. Both times we were very satisfied. I loved the food presentation, 5 stars! My favorite meal was the chicken salad, salad. It was very good. I would love to return and try another entree. I would recommend this restaurant.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    The chicken salad salad, and the clam chowder soup.

  • Upscale Yet Affordable

    Mar 09, 2010 By

    My Review

    24 Central Cafe is a must visit restaurant. I have often visit this establishment for breakfast and lunch. They have incredible early bird meal deals that you cannot beat for the quality of food. I recently had the Top Sirloin early bird special. This meal included soup, salad, main course, and desert four roughly $15. The sirloin was delicious, but I was really left with an excellent impression of the ice-cream desert. The atmosphere is upbeat and decor upscale.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Hot Wings, Fantastic Combination Deals

  • Awesome

    Feb 28, 2010 By

    My Review

    The 24 Central Cafe was excellent. We had just checked in and wanted to get a quick bite before gambling. We were seated right away and our water glasses were promptly filled. The waiter came right over and introduced himself and took our orders. Before we knew it our burgers were delivered to us and were very tasty and cooked to perfection. It was a perfect start to our wonderful weekend!!!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    24 central burger

Results 21 - 30 of 46

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale