24 Central Cafe Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 18 5 star:

    Progress
  • 12 4 star:

    Progress
  • 6 3 star:

    Progress
  • 3 2 star:

    Progress
  • 4 1 star:

    Progress

There are 46 Reviews for
24 Central Cafe.
46 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 11 - 20 of 46

  • Hot in the Sun

    Aug 01, 2011 By

    My Review

    The decor was nice. The service was great. The staff were pleasant. We ate at this restaurant twice. Once for supper and the meal was excellent and once for breakfast and the food was great. There was no wait time when we arrived. The menu gave us alot of variety. We used our rewards card to pay.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Meatloaf

  • Worth a Try!

    Jun 07, 2011 By

    My Review

    Trump Plaza offered a $13.99 prime rib special Sunday-Thursday, which we tried. The food was excellent. The prime rib was cooked properly (mine was medium-rare and his was medium). It included potatoes and vegetable. Nice glass of Cabernet was additional. With our comp points, we were able to eat breakfast for free the next morning. We chose the special (sausage, egg & cheese on a bagel, with home fries). Delicious! Excellent service. When we return we will dine there again.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Prime Rib

  • Great food place

    May 24, 2011 By

    My Review

    Great restaurant with good variety. The food quality was just superb. People serving us were very friendly and timely responsive. Overall, the food quality, the service and the presentation was all good and all at an affordable price. We will visit you again in the future. Thank you for your service.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    23

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Medium Rare Steak

  • Food and Quality as well as service was superb

    May 14, 2011 By

    My Review

    Service was excellent and professional. Staff was pleasant helpful and polite. Food was cooked to order in every case. Some evening were excellent value for the dollar and served promptly and to perfection. Could not have chosen a better place to base all of our activities around. I would recommend to anyone whether staying at this hotel or another.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Any

  • Prime Rib Dinner was prime!

    May 02, 2011 By

    My Review

    We did not have to wait in any line. We were greeted quickly and seated where we wanted to watch the hockey game. Your prime rib dinner special really was special. The price could not be more reasonable for what we received and had generous portions. The meat was prepared just as we requested and it was very flavorful. It made my birthday visit very memorable. Thank You!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    14

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    The prime rib special should not be missed!

  • Never Called

    May 02, 2011 By

    My Review

    We were going to have dinner at the restaurant but there was a 15 minute wait. The hostess took our name and told us that she would call our hotel room when our name was called. Needless to say, the hostess never called us and we ended up ordering carry-out from a local pizzeria and it was well worth not receiving the call.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List
  • Good Meal

    Apr 13, 2011 By

    My Review

    I went there for breakfast. Be warned that they only serve breakfast until Noon, which is like 6am AC time! Ordered eggs over medium, sausage & breakfast potatoes. The eggs were runny and not done. I asked for new eggs, and the waiter insisted upon taking all of my food back, instead of bringing new eggs. I sat there for another 10 minutes, when I could have been eating the rest of my meal. Used comp dollars, and there was no problem with that.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

  • Good prime rib

    Apr 09, 2011 By

    My Review

    We ate here for dinner one night and again the prime rib was tasty. Did not care for the breakfast we had. One waitstaff was very friendly and helpful, the second not so much. The hostess was very nice and made sure to ask the chef about ingredients when we indicated a food allergy.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

  • Overrated

    Mar 20, 2011 By

    My Review

    I thought it was an average restaurant nothing special and over priced. We decided to go to into town and eat at the local Dennys. We ate there twice the food selection was not bad for the breakfast, but the price was high. Three people ate for $50.00 and that was with a coupon.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

  • Enjoyed

    Mar 06, 2011 By

    My Review

    The staff in the restaurant were all very nice. The one good point about my stay at Trump Plaza. The staff was very considerate of my aunt. My aunt enjoyed the food very much too, especially the omelet. She had omelet both mornings. The serve was also friendly and efficient. I would recommend the restaurant.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Omlette

Results 11 - 20 of 46

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale