100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Resorts Atlantic City Casino Hotel

Being the first casino hotel inside Atlantic City, Resorts Hotel boasts of its various attractions such as the spa, pool, main retail and dining level. The other tower which is the Rendezvous offers luxurious rooms and 42 suites. More than just a casino hotel, Resorts Hotel is known for its history and live shows. The hotel is near the boardwalk which is why there are other outlets, restaurants and attractions that would certainly cater to visitors’ needs.

Check in: 4:00 PM Check out: 10:00 AM

Resorts Atlantic City Casino Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 297 5 star:

    Progress
  • 88 4 star:

    Progress
  • 60 3 star:

    Progress
  • 24 2 star:

    Progress
  • 17 1 star:

    Progress

There are 486 Reviews for
Resorts Atlantic City Casino Hotel.
486 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 486

  • Incredible Stay

    Feb 03, 2014 By

    My Review

    The hotel staff was very courteous and informative. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It was also very close to all the casinos. Even though there was no restaurant in the hotel I already had plans to dine elsewhere. Just wish the breakfast that was served was complimentary which would have made the stay even the more better. Maybe they will consider it. Definitely enjoyed my stay there. Hope to stay there in the near future tips to the city.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • GREAT PLACE FOR A VACTION.

    Sep 17, 2013 By

    My Review

    The hotel was very comfortable, but we had a bit of difficulty in locating you, since we are not familiar with the area. The valet parking was great. No need to worry about our parking the car and the rates were very reasonable. We could not have asked for better service or entertainment. I enjoyed my stay and would return again in the near future. I also would recommend Vincent the bellhop who helped us with our luggage. He was very informative as to where to go and how to get around on the Boardwalk. Thanks again for an enjoyable stay. We will come back soon.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Loved the Hotel

    Sep 07, 2013 By

    My Review

    This was a birthday celebration and it was perfect! We enjoyed the pool and the view from the lounge area there. The room was large and clean and service was excellent. We loved Jimmy Buffet's restaurant so we ate lunch both days there-great drinks too! We really liked the casino layout as it made us feel comfortable and warm. Everyone was gracious and I had dropped my cell phone and security and lost and found had located it for me. We would go back in a minute. Steve and Connie

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are very happy you enjoyed your birthday in Atlantic City. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Fun for the whole family!

    Aug 07, 2013 By

    My Review

    Resorts is a very nice hotel with easy access to the beach and boardwalk. The staff members were polite and helpful. The children enjoyed the pool. We would stay there again in the future. The kids were hoping for free wifi but there was none, and our room did not have a refrigerator which would have been useful for our room service left overs. Otherwise the hotel met our needs and we would recommend it to our friends and family.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • nice time

    May 18, 2013 By

    My Review

    Check in was fast and easy we found our room to be very clean and well furnished. The restaurents are fine and of a variaty to please most quests .The casino area was a little bit of a dissapointment as it was being renovated with many new slot machines and also with carpetting In some areas. We hope this will.be completed at our next visit. We did enjoy our stay and. will look to our next visit.It was a nice stay and we would recommend it to all young and old.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Sleeping in my wheelchair.

    Dec 14, 2012 By

    My Review

    I enjoyed my Resorts stay very much but was disappointed in the room. As I am in a wheelchair and do not have the use of my legs it was impossible for me to get into bed by myself. If Chris Williams had not accompanied me I would not have been able to stay. The bed should be even with the seat of a wheelchair. On the other hand your bathroom was amazing. But I was disappointed to realize that I could not come there by myself because of the beds. It has been my experience through my life to realize what people consider handicap accessible is not entirely accessible.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • grate rate

    Oct 07, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The room was very nice,the bathroom was outdated and didn'thavr a blow dryer..For the rate it was a great room.I did forget my toothpaste so that was $4.00 in the vending machine. The service was great,when I called for something it was brought up immediately,that was a plusand they have an on site club.The only downside was the bathroom and I had 2 rooms that joined..the closests are huge.The kids loved the pool.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great Place to Stay

    Sep 22, 2012 By

    My Review

    Three past-middle-age women from Wisconsin drove to the East Coast for a vacation and to see the ocean. This hotel was very accommodating, the price was fantastic, the location was right on the Boardwalk, and we had a great view too. Even the gale-force winds couldn't put a damper on our stay. We came home with a lot more money than we had before we left. We had a very enjoyable time at the Resorts Atlantic City Casino Hotel.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • lovely place

    Sep 22, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The Resort Hotel is a lovely place. Clean easy to get around. I did have a problem with not being told about the $100 deposit, when I called to verify my stay I was told id and any credit card. My problem with this is I reserved two rooms , like to be notified before hand. I was stuck with any extra $100 hold on my credit card for a room I didn't stay in. Very upset because if I would have known I would not have reserved the other room in my name. Also room service messed up my order and double charged me did not appreciate that. When the order came to the room I stated it was wrong and he just walked away....very very displeased!!! It would have been a better experience if I did not get stuck with any extra bill.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Week-end Getaway

    Sep 18, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Room was very clean and the furniture was very nice. We had a room with a view of the water and we were amused with the surfers in the water. The only thing we didn't have was a refrigerator in our room. The bathroom was very clean and there were an ample amount of towels.The closet was very spacious. I recommend this hotel very highly. The casino was also one of the better ones that we went to. I would definitely choose this place again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 1 - 10 of 486

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.