100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 27, 2018

    Bobby Rydell

    Caesars Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

Ramada West Atlantic City Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 91 - 96 of 96

  • 1
  • ...
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
    • Next >>
  • Not recommended

    Aug 05, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Upon arrival to hotel was ok, front desk person was pleasant. When unloading my luggage to the room, it smelled horrible!! There was no microwave/refrigerator, explained to the front desk I needed a micro/refrigerator. Was transferred to two different rooms until I was finally placed in on that had the above items. At night was annoying, guest were loud and doors slamming. The beds were small and of course uncomfortable. The sheets smelled and the bathrooms were a little grimy.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Clean and Affordable

    Jul 21, 2008 By

    My Review

    My room had a very strong cigarette odor, I asked to be moved and at first, a young girl in the front desk gave me the run-around, told me there were no other rooms available. The other receptionist noticed what was happening and found me a non-smoking room. What a HUGE difference! This new Room was clean and odorless! Also, they offer a GREAT continental breakfast! My experience in this hotel was great after the change of rooms. I would def. stay in this hotel again.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Hotel Reviews

    Jul 05, 2008 By

    My Review

    Usually I give good reviews despite little things that I think could have been better, but this hotel was probably the worse hotel my family and I have ever stayed in. After we got back from an exhausting trip around Atlantic City, the power was out. This was a huge inconvenience. Without electricity, we actually had to use a hand-crank flashlight to maneuver through the room. The room also smelled terrible. We actually thought it was a smoking room we saw the little "non-smoking" sign on our door. The breakfast was decent but overall I would definitely NOT recommend staying at this hotel.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Very close to the strip...very clean and professional atmosphere

    Jun 17, 2008 By

    My Review

    This was a nice place to stay because it was close to the casinos. The room was very clean and all of the employees were professional. This is a place that I would stay at again due to the convenient price and location. It is a great place for young friends to stay together. e would not recommend for older people because there are a lot of stairs for them to walk up. There is also free breakfast, which was very good.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Great Weekend Get Away!

    May 27, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I didn't realize the amount of crime in that area. I should have stayed in Atlantic City rather that West Atlantic City. But the hotel was clean and well lit with large room. The last time I saw that many Pakistanis, I was in Pakistan. I don't normally notice that sort of thing, but it was hard to miss there; the owner, front desk staff, maids and maintenance all Pakistanis. The hotel did offer continental breakfast, but it didn't look all that great.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Good Times

    Apr 14, 2008 By

    My Review

    While I was looking for the closest hotels to stay where there was a sporting event I was going to attend to. I came across to this hotel. Now when looking for hotels u worry about the price and the space of the room. Now with the hotels that are by the event was very expensive. but with Ramada West I read the details of the hotel and the pictures I felt that this was the hotel for me. And when i arrived there the front desk was helpful and the room was spacious. And also with the hotel is a good distance from the casinos it was only 10 minutes away. So i would defintely recommend this hotel.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 91 - 96 of 96

  • 1
  • ...
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
    • Next >>

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.