100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Ramada West Atlantic City

Ramada West Atlantic City hotel is right at the Boardwalk neighborhood where several amusement opportunities can be found. The hotel is a perfect starting point for your visit in Atlantic City. It houses around 140 rooms found in two buildings, so there’s always a room for you to be accommodated. It has an outdoor pool that will truly entice you to have a refreshing swim. Its wide spacious rooms are duly furnished with amenities enough to satisfy your needs. Aside from having an affordable room packages, the hotel is also showcasing free breakfast, free parking, and free wireless internet access offerings. What’s great about Ramada West Atlantic City hotel is that it houses fabulous restaurants which serve various cuisines. Furthermore, you can also make your way through the many dining points, and casinos that are just located very near the hotel.

Check in: 3:00PM Check out: 12 Noon

Ramada West Atlantic City Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 59 5 star:

    Progress
  • 10 4 star:

    Progress
  • 17 3 star:

    Progress
  • 5 2 star:

    Progress
  • 5 1 star:

    Progress

There are 96 Reviews for
Ramada West Atlantic City.
96 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 96

  • Horrible

    Oct 29, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This hotel was definitely horrible my and husband stay here people talked by the door about 530 am until we left at 10am we were so through with this hotel the blankets had cigarette holes in them. I love pets but the dog barked all morning then to top it all of at 945am a man knocked on the door and came straight in the room checkout was at 12pm we had to leave right then i wasnt happy at all the casinos had to close eary they closed at 12pm instead of 4pm we had booked this hotel stay before we knew about hurricane Sandy and that was fine but this hotel was definitely horrible. I instead hope everybody are safe from hurricane Sandy.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Very disappointed

    Sep 17, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The hotel had a lot of things that need to be fixed up. The hall way was very dusty and hot which bothered my allergies. The blankets were soiled and had to be replaced. The maid didn't speak English so I couldn't get the other blanket I needed because she didn't understand me. I was getting bit by something in the carpet so I was scared to take my shoes off. The mattress was worn so I slept horribly.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Not Quite What I Expected

    Jul 16, 2012 By

    My Review

    I chose this hotel from the internet. Information there said the hotel was 1.4 miles from the boardwalk and casinos. Since I walk at least 2 miles a day, I thought it would be a nice place to stay since the rate was really good. When I arrived in AC by Amtrak I took a taxi to the hotel which cost me $25. It was a 20 minute ride by taxi. At the hotel I was first put in a room in the back building where it was very scary for two women and very musty smelling. I requested a different room which was much better. The hotel itself was not satisfactory. The owner and other employees were extremely nice.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • An unexpected excellent stay

    Jun 22, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This was an expected treat from my fiance , I was skeptical because he is normally terrible at picking out hotels. This hotel was awesome , he did an awesome job at picking out this hotel, location was great it was close to a few shops and the beach was only 5 minutes away. Another perk was the room was super clean and inexpensive !!!! They also provided a delicious complimentary breakfast as well as a shuttle to boardwalk. It was just a great experience overall.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • My evening at the Atlantic City Ramada

    Feb 02, 2012 By

    My Review

    I was going to Atlantic City for the Rascal Flatts concert with my friend and wanted somewhere to stay the evening after attending the concert. This hotel was clean, no bugs, had shuttle service to and from the boardwalk/casinos, the staff was phenomenally nice, the price was great. I'd definitely stay at the AC Ramada again. There was a coffee maker, and when I checked in and asked if there was a mini-fridge, the front desk told me there was not. Ten minutes later, a knock at my room door and there were two guys standing there with a mini fridge! Thanks for the rockin shuttle ride, guys!!! It was fun!!!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Family Weekend Vacation

    Oct 24, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I read other reviews before and they weren't very good but took the risk anyway and it turned out okay. While it wasn't the Marriott it was still decent for what you are paying. Staff was also nice. Only downsides where no mini fridge and our hotel phone didn't work. Very close to Atlantic city was about a 10 min drive away plus they have a shuttle that leaves often if you done have a car. We had a good time.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Very poor experience at the Golden Nugget

    Oct 12, 2011 By

    My Review

    The check in staff at the front desk seemed annoyed to help with my check in. No smile-no information, just tossed keys with no direction to my room. The room had only one working light in the bathroom, plastic on the windows, a loud banging due to the scaffold outside our window and when we called no one responded. I work in the hotel industry and this is unacceptable. Renovation is one thing but being ignored lost our business. I will be sure not to recommend this hotel to anyone else.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Our stay outside the big box (boardwalk)

    Oct 07, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I stayed here because of the value. We were at the Taj Mahal and they wanted over $250 just for a Saturday night. I was surprised to find something so close for a lot less. The Ramada was just as nice as the Taj. It was in a safe part of A.C. with a good Italian restaurant down the street. Next time we go to A.C we plan on staying here the whole time.The Ramada Inn has never let us down in any state.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • It was at least a place to sleep!

    Oct 03, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    We had a non-smoking room and it smelled like smoke right when we walked it. The hotel was not clean and our room keys didn't work half the time and we had to go to the front desk to get new one's. The shuttle driver was late and had a terrible attitude and was swearing at people on the streets. The towels and pillows looked dirty and at one point we thought there was bed bugs! Would never stay there again!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • More than I expected

    Sep 23, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The Hotel was nice place to stay. I highly recommend staying here again. The only thing that I recommend is have a security personal at late night. The continental breakfast was nice.The hotel was clean but the hallways seem kind of dark. They should put more bright lights. It is close to the major casinos so that was helpful. The view was nice overlooking the Atlantic City skyline along with the bay. The price was great since it was not by the boardwalk.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 1 - 10 of 96

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.