100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Harrahs Casino Hotel

You will definitely love the Harrah's Hotel Casino the minute you walk through their door. You will enjoy the simplicity, action, excitement and have the ultimate resort & casino experience you will never forget. You, your family and friends will be in good hands for the rest of your getaway with the Harrah's Casino Hotel.
With its 2,500 extravagant rooms and suites with an impeccable bay and ocean views, the hotel offers the guests a chance to escape the usual and treat yourself in a location like no other. You will experience an exceptional service that the Harrah's Casino Hotel could provide for you. Guest may have a refreshing dip at their indoor domed pool, enjoy the non-stop entertainment at 'The Pool After Dark' at night, feel the action-packed casino, have a relaxing experience at the Elizabeth Arden Red Door Spa and even dine at the best gourmet restaurants located at the Harrah's Casino Hotel.

Check in: 4:00 PM Check out: 12 Noon

Harrahs Casino Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 122 5 star:

    Progress
  • 37 4 star:

    Progress
  • 19 3 star:

    Progress
  • 7 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 186 Reviews for
Harrahs Casino Hotel.
186 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 186

  • Quick getaway from reality

    Jul 29, 2013 By

    My Review

    Harrahs is a wonderful hotel which meets all of my needs without leaving the hotel. It has wonderful towers, wonderful desserts, a huge casino, fine dinning, an enjoyable pool and lots more. It is highly recommended for a fast getaway.... The Harrahs hotel offers a wonderful, but peaceful stay. The casino, lobby, restaurants, eateries and pool area is constantly jumping. Once you get to your room, you won't be bothered by any noise. Harrahs is just minutes away from the busy atlantic city boardwalk and beach.

    ( 4 of 5 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • I had a great 4th of July weekend at Harrah's

    Jul 15, 2013 By

    My Review

    Harrah's was great ! A little pricey as far as stores located in the hotel. But the fire works was amazing . I felt like a little girl in my husbands arms under the fire work show ! We went to DOS CAMINOS for the first time you must must try the GUACOMOLE.My husband and I loved it, plus great Maragritas! The adult pool offered free swimming class which was super fun . I would go back just not with my kids!

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Nice Hotel

    Jun 13, 2013 By

    My Review

    Harrah's hotel was very nice. The service to check in was quick, rooms were clean, several restaurants were in the hotel, and the pool was gorgeous. The only negative was that Harrah's was not located directly on the Boardwalk with the other hotels. Also, not having direct beach access. I had not looked into that before booking the room. The Travel Rewards bus does offer free shuttling if you are a card holder which runs to all Total Rewards properties. However, that shuttle did not seem to make very often stops. We were only able to catch that shuttle once in three days. So we highly recommend riding the Jitney Bus...only $1.25 or so to go across town.

    ( 3 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Had the time of my life

    Apr 30, 2013 By

    My Review

    I am truly grateful to be able to come to Harahs. My wife and I appreciate the custodial staff. I recognize that with out them we would not have a clean place. Everyone here is truly an asset thank you. We are making this our place from now on. Thanks to Jasmine and Kristy for meeting our needs and extending their courtesies. They have gone out of their way to make our stays enjoyable. What started as a two day turned into a month.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great Stay!

    Feb 25, 2013 By

    My Review

    I didn't spend much time in my hotel room. I was too busy downstairs trying to "hit it big"!!!! Stayed here once before and came out on top so I thought I would try it again. Much to my satisfaction I ended up walking out with a big smile on my face. I would recommend this hotel and casino to anyone that had thoughts of staying in Atlantic City. It was an all around great weekend! See you soon!!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Last Minute Golf Trip

    Jan 31, 2013 By

    My Review

    Harrah's has always been known for it's quality and high standards. I was also impressed by the front desk gal who was very informative and really showed an interest in my stay and room. The real thing about my trip is I found two weekdays in Jan. and booked my trip on line to play golf with my local friends. I played Seaview, Atlantic City and with my room was under $150.00 ! I'm from Harrisburg where we had snow and this is a great place for a last minute reservation andget some golf in the winter.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • great room but cleaning needed!!

    Jan 11, 2013 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Our stay was pleasant. the room 12081 was not clean,even after two complaints.Broken lamp switch and we were given another light.The room 12081 needs supervision of the cleaning,we found dirty knife and heavy layer of dust on wall board.There was mold in shower.We spoke with other guests but their floor were clean.Dust along the base of lamp also.We hope to return in February and hope this problem will be resolved,I like Harrahs.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • One epic night

    Jan 01, 2013 By

    My Review

    When I arrived there the self park was easy and simple. Walked in to the hotel and made a very short line to check in. The staff was very friendly and informative. The staff answered all my questions and really helped. I made my way to the pool immediately after dropping off my bags. The pool looked amazing and I loved all the great service which was provided by the waiters. Shortly after I went upstairs to get changed and left for the night. The following morning was a very quick and easy check out and I even hung out a bit more in the pool area after check out.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • My Stay @ Harrahs Casino

    Jun 04, 2012 By

    My Review

    Even though the hotel was off the beaten path, the room was nice and everyone we encountered was pleasant. The only problem was each time someone flushed a toilet, we could hear it in the room and there was a lot of noise in the hallway at night. We dined at McCormick & Schmicks and that was very nice, the gambling was ok and we also ate at the bistro/deli which was ok. It was a little expensive but the people were very pleasant. Each person that we interacted with was very nice.

    ( 13 of 14 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • luxury off boardwalk

    May 28, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I was utterly amazed at how luxurious this hotel was. I am a definite connoisseur of fine hotels and was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful the decor and rooms were at Harrahs. Although I usually stay at resorts because of the large rooms I loved my stay at Harrahs. The final touch was the impeccable service I received during my stay. I was taken very good care of. The staff at Harrahs didn't miss a beat! I would recommend Harrahs to anyone that wants luxury, cleanliness and incredible service! Well done Harrahs!!

    ( 4 of 6 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 1 - 10 of 186

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.