100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Caesars Atlantic City

Caesar's Atlantic City is actually one of the oldest properties in Atlantic City, but with all of the substantial renovations, the property actually looked new. The lobby has a magnificent Roman-inspired motif with painted ceiling and it definitely one of the finest features of this hotel. This deluxe hotel has excellent amenities with wonderful views, an awesome spa and a luxurious theater for live entertainment. The casino offers you with non-stop casino action with lots of famous and fun games to choose from. The Caesar's Atlantic City also offers a magnificent variety of dining options that would really satisfy you and your family. Lots of guests who stayed here recommend this because Caesar's Atlantic City will surely give you the best treatment like how an emperor should be treated.

Check in: 4:00 PM Check out: 12:00 PM

Caesars Atlantic City Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 63 5 star:

    Progress
  • 28 4 star:

    Progress
  • 10 3 star:

    Progress
  • 7 2 star:

    Progress
  • 4 1 star:

    Progress

There are 112 Reviews for
Caesars Atlantic City.
112 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 112

  • Caesars weekend getaway...

    Sep 18, 2013 By

    My Review

    For $160+ dollars a night I expected more out of the room. Our view was of the lobby and the light had no problem coming through the "blackout" shade and right into our eyes when trying to sleep. Besides that hotel was everything you'd expect. Good location on boardwalk but would definitely try somewhere else next time. Much better experiences at the tropicana, flagship and atlantic palace. Atlantic Palace happens to be my favorite of the bunch. The end.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • AC adventure

    Sep 04, 2013 By

    My Review

    I would definitely stay here again. My room was spacious arranged very neatly. I really enjoyed the food at the Broadwalk Cafe. The Buffett selection was awesome. Caesars also have a club that plays pretty good music. I would definable recommend this hotel to anyone who's looking for a nice comfortable stay. My only complaint was I wish my room had a full size mirror to view myself. I also like the fact that this hotel is right across from the mall.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Awesome

    Aug 24, 2013 By

    My Review

    The hotel is beautiful. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The food is great. The rooms and the view are both beautiful. There are many different things to do. I had an amazing time here and will definitely be returning. There is only one thing that I was displeased with and that was the elevators. They are too small and look like they can be updated. Everything else was excellent. Can't wait until I have another break from work so I can come back!

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Already planning my next trip!!!

    May 02, 2013 By

    My Review

    Me and my wife was looking for a special, romantic place to go for our wedding anniversary and we found the perfect place. The price of the hotel was worth being that everything was in walking distance. Not much of a gambler but I must admit, the casino environment will make you want to try your luck. Although the restaurants within the hotel are a bit pricey, I must admit the food was worth it. I will be returning to Ceasars and I recommend it. Two thumbs up!

    ( 3 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Best Sushi on the Sea!

    Feb 20, 2013 By

    My Review

    The staff at Ceasars was so friendly and helpful to their guests. This is by far the best casino in AC and my boyfriend and I make it a point fo go every spring. The rooms are very spacious and clean. The best sushi is here at Ceasars, Souzai. This Japense hut in the pier has a hoagie roll that will make your mouth water. It is a must try. I would highly recommend this casino to others. It's the best around!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Best and cleanest casino in AC!!

    Feb 19, 2013 By

    My Review

    The best hotel and casino in AC! Since the minute we checked in you can notice you're at the best hotel and casino on the strip! Upgraded to the towers and had a awesome room with a TV in the bathroom mirror! The wife had a incredible time at the shops on the pier and the restaurants are out of this world! I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience AC at it's finest it's all here!!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Good Service

    Sep 08, 2012 By

    My Review

    Initial room allocated was unsatisfactory with no window or natural light. Did pay for upgrade and was treated well by desk staff and got much better room. Travelling with special needs family member so room was important. Would have liked more tourist information in the room as this was very limited. Service team was very good to include desk, room service, cocktail wattresses on floor and table games personnel. Loved the $5 parking and valet service was convenient and very good.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • January Visitor

    Jan 30, 2012 By

    My Review

    My room was reserved to have a king bed but I was placed into a room with 2 double beds. We were running late for a concert so we couldn't get this adjusted. There are excellent dining choices and the hotel is located in an excellent spot in relation to Boardwalk Hall. The hotel has a nice atmosphere and everyone was friendly. I was annoyed that my reservation was mixed up but other than that it was a nice experience.

    ( 12 of 14 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Halloween Getaway

    Nov 15, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The location is great! The room was quite nice and comfortable. As always, we love the decor However, the last night before we left, the temperature in the room was quite cool. In fact it was cold. We tried to adjust the thermostat but we were not successful. When we checked out, I informed the clerk of the problem so that the next guest would not go through the inconvenience. Also, it would have been nice to see more staff in costumes on Halloween.

    ( 2 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • First time in Atlantic City, but not the last!

    Sep 29, 2011 By

    My Review

    This is was our first time in Atlantic City, but it won't be our last. Caesars was a great place to stay. It was centrally located on the boardwalk, had nice shops located right across the boardwalk, and had really good restaurants. We ate at the Atlantic Grill and loved it. The sushi there was tremendous. I also liked how it was connected to Bally's. The weather wasn't that great on our stay so it was nice to be able to go somewhere else without getting soaking wet. My only knock was the fact that the wifi connection was not free. Other than that, had a great time! Oh, and one more thing. The service at the front desk was outstanding. The lady who helped me was very courteous and even got us into our room a little early which was a big help since we had a lot of luggage with us.

    ( 6 of 6 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves first timers! Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

Results 1 - 10 of 112

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.