100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Ballys Park Place & The Wild Wild West Casinos Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 11 - 20 of 343

  • Staying at Bally's

    May 20, 2012 By

    My Review

    Staying at Bally's Hotel was old but fine. The toilet - water problem - made major noise at 3:30 am one night and water filled tank dirty and dark. But this happens with water being cut off. I asked at check out and clerk said they had planned shut off. It would have been nice to have been told ahead of time. I worried rest of night - no sleep - that toilet would overflow. Everything else was fine. I ordered room service two nights and it was great.

    ( 6 of 6 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Feeling Burned

    May 14, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Picked Bally's to be right on the boardwalk, but got stuck in an ancient, worn out Clairidge well back off the boardwalk instead (bait & switch?). First room assigned wasn't even cleaned yet when we got up to it! Had to drag our luggage all the way back down and then over to Bally's front desk for new room assignment. Old 50s white furniture, no bed skirt over bare box springs, etc. Wife was livid. Not the Atlantic City I remember.

    ( 10 of 10 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • First time staying in AC

    Apr 22, 2012 By

    My Review

    I had some trouble getting to AC but once I talked to the Bally's staff they eased my mind that I would be ok checking in late. The parking lot attendant was very kind and very helpful. The hotel was very clean, I loved my room and I had a beautiful view. There wasn't any noise in the halls and even the hallways were beautiful. Checking out was a snap with the quick check out drop box. I would love to stay here again.!!

    ( 12 of 13 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves first timers! Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Was hoping for a little better!!

    Mar 23, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I have stayed at Bally's three years in a row. I travel from N. Carolina and meet my mom coming from Massachusetts. Usually she gets a room through her chartered bus tour and it's real nice. This year I paid for the room in what was supposed to be deluxe accommodations in the Dennis tower. We ended up in Claridge Tower, room was not so nice. Main casino leaking. Not sure I'll stay or play here again.

    ( 5 of 5 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Valentine Getaway 2012

    Feb 15, 2012 By

    My Review

    The queue for checking in was too long. We spent almost 2 hours in the queue waiting to be checked in. We were quite annoyed especially after sitting on a bus for almost two hours. We were really excited and looking forward to having a good time but the long wait left us disappointed and put a damper on things. The room was much smaller than expected but the view of the water made up for that. The rate of the room was reasonable for a Friday night. We were overly impressed by the Blue Martini Club and Johnny Rockets.

    ( 4 of 6 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Too much noise

    Feb 05, 2012 By

    My Review

    The room was nice and clean with lots of room to relax. At check in there was only two agents to check in none diamond club card holders which made for a long wait. At least twenty people in line and four agents sitting waiting for card members. Things got worse when we tried to go to bed there was alot of noise on our floor. We called security which came up and silenced them till security left and it started right back up and continued till 5 am. We did not get much sleep which kind of ruined our following day.

    ( 6 of 6 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • A great experience

    Jan 02, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I go with my boyfriend to Atlantic city at least twice a year and we can personally say that Ballys is one of the greatest hotels we have been to besides Borgata, and Hilton. The staff was great, room service was amazing and unlike average hotels, room service wont take as long as you think after you order. Although Bally charges you to use the pool, internet, and other activities I think should be free just by the cost of the room and food overall. Bally is a great getaway and I would recommend anyone to stay at Bally. Great room, great food, great view, fantastic bathroom, comfortable bed, I can go on all day about how wonderful Bally is but by then u should have already booked a night or 2. Enjoy your stay a Ballys because I did.

    ( 8 of 10 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Our Pleasant Stay At Ballys

    Dec 20, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Our stay at Ballys was nice. We stayed in The Claridge Tower.They've done some upgrades to the decor, but the bathrooms need serious renovations . However, it was clean and we had a beautiful view. The staff were friendly and courteous. There were plenty of places nearby within walking distance to eat and shop. There was access to other Hotels via the sky bridge. Overall, it was a nice stay in an ideal location. We look forward to staying again. I would like to stay in the Ballys tower the next trip.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Stay at Bally's Park Place

    Sep 26, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    My husband and I did not get impressed this time around. We have stayed years before and this time we did not feel comfortable. We had to change rooms because even though we requested a nonsmoking room, the room smelled badly like cigarettes. Then the second room we got was not nice at all. We accidentally left our cellphone charger, called lost and found and they yet to call me back. I will never come back again. Sorry, it is not good with their service.

    ( 7 of 9 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Bally's great part of great stay in Atlantic City.

    Aug 21, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    We enjoyed our stay at Bally's, it is a great location with many amenities. We would note however, that bathroom supplies were not always replenished (hand towels not there some of time, bath mat not replaced, etc.). Other than that we would rate Bally's as an excellent value and certainly would recommend it to others. The casinos both at Bally's and Wild Wild West were very good, but we would have to say that for us, Caesar's casino was much more productive.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 11 - 20 of 343

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.