100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Sebastian Maniscalco

    Borgata Events Center

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

Ballys Park Place & The Wild Wild West Casinos

Bally's Park Place and Wild West Casinos is a specially themed hotel and casino with an excellent location next to Caesar's Palace, by the boardwalk and beach. Lots of guests really had fun at this hotel because of its non-stop entertainment, several nightlife options and action-packed casino. The casino is the best feature of this place is their huge casino which has the best decors, lots of table and Asian games to choose from, and non-stop nightly entertainment with live bands. The Bally's Park Place and Wild West Casinos has affordable dining spots with delightful menus that will definitely gratify your appetite. This hotel actually proved the cleanliness of the areas and the responsive staff that they have which satisfied their guests, and would surely go back at Bally's Park Place and Wild West Casinos.

Check in: 4:00 PM Check out: 12 Noon

Ballys Park Place & The Wild Wild West Casinos Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 160 5 star:

    Progress
  • 70 4 star:

    Progress
  • 52 3 star:

    Progress
  • 29 2 star:

    Progress
  • 32 1 star:

    Progress

There are 343 Reviews for
Ballys Casino.
342 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 343

  • Awesome

    Jul 04, 2014 By

    My Review

    I had a very nice room at Ballys, I enjoyed it much more comparatively to my stay at MGM in Las Vegas. If you happen to visit AC in the future stay here you won't regret it and most of all it's well worth the money if you stay on off peak times. Sundays thru Thursday or even better yet look for a great package deal. Give AtlanticCity.com an opportunity to show YOU how to save some real good money. It's worth it!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Disapponting

    May 03, 2013 By

    My Review

    There were so many problems it is hard to know where to start. There was no guest services book in our room. When we asked at the front desk about places to eat in the area, the customer service rep. stated that she did not know what was in the area. She also stated that there was no guest services book in the room because they were being updated. Tthe room itself was not cleaned well prior to our arrival. there were toe nail clippings from previous guests in the room and blood splatter in the tub and shower walls. Most hotels I stay at offer free pool and free internet connection. this was not the case at Bally's. There is a charge for everything. I found 2 bright spots; 1-Dermot, one of the security guards and 2-Kevin Bloomer, Assistant Manager. Kevin was gracious enough to comp us a breakfast meal. However, when he went to review our room in the computer, he advised us that there was no record of anyone staying in the room we were in. When a housekeeper finally spoke with us on Saturday, I showed her around the room. She cleaned the bathroom with bleach to remove the blood splatter and cleaned the room quite well, but then left us with no soap or shampoo. Needless to say, this romantic getaway to celebrate my husbands birthday was a great disappointment. I would not receommend Bally's and doubt very much if I myself would stay there on any return trips.

    ( 5 of 6 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • My stay at Ballys Wild West!

    Apr 30, 2013 By

    My Review

    The hotel and casino itself is nice. The room I got this time had a Jacuzzi in it which we thought was a plus, however the cleanliness wasn't so nice. There seemed like there was a party in the room at some time, and it wasn't cleaned very good, with the blue silly string all over the ceiling, and the stains and dirt all over the chairs and floor...sort of disgust me. However, my fiancé and I looked past that, since we didn't stay in the room that much. We do find ourselves winning more at Bally's than we do in other casinos. The lost and found was the other thing that was sort of disappointing.. long story short: my parents also stayed at the hotel, and they had checked out of their room, and about 2 hours later, they realized that they forgot their phone charger, so they asked if they could run up real quick to get it, but the hotel policy wouldn't allow anyone in the room after they had checked out. We can respect the hotel policy, but we were told that an employee would go up and get it for us..... 2 hours later we were still sitting in the lost and found room, and no one had yet went to look for it. I found that their customer service in that respect wasn't good, and I felt that we could've went and got it with an employee ourselves.. so now we are still waiting for it to come in the mail. We do find good deals with staying at Bally's but I feel that some things could be changed to better themselves!

    ( 1 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Wild wild west

    Apr 21, 2013 By

    My Review

    I had a good time the stay was great the food the best the shows are cool the travel yonge eas good good weather the beach was clean and traveling to other casino was great the staff was helpful and always had a great smile I would go again for those looking for a romantic time the wild wild west should ber your choice, checking in was fast and checking out was great too, so I would be back this summer for fun and sun.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Stay in non smoking rooms

    Dec 20, 2012 By

    My Review

    I found a chicken wing bone in our room floor next to the tv table, but besides that the room was ok. Trays with food and drinking glasses were left in the hallway until the next day. The employees were friendly but next time we will stay in the non smoking section so we can have a view from the upper floors. We would still stay there again, but in a different section.Bally's is close to everything and will always be our first choice.

    ( 1 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • A high quality hotel experience, Ballys!

    Sep 02, 2012 By

    My Review

    This was my first time staying over night at The Ballys Park Place Hotel. I must say the experience was fantastic. The hotel staff was very professional and friendly. The hotel was luxurious and clean. My room stay experience was excellent. I enjoyed the view, the space and time spent there. The Casino was good. I did not want to leave. Thank you very much for such a great experience. I will definitely recommend Ballys Hotel to my family and Friends.

    ( 1 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves first timers! Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Enjoying

    Aug 31, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Bally's is set in a wonderful location and there is a variety of attractions. My word of warning would be to check your room thoroughly before settling in for the night. By the time I decided to take a shower, I realized the tub was not the type I wanted. However, it was not feasible to move to another room at that point. I wet wiped the surfaces which is my standard practice. The view was fantastic!! I also loved the Legends concert and the availability of the eateries and restaurants.

    ( 1 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Very good for a family short vacation

    Aug 20, 2012 By

    My Review

    We had a very nice family time staying in this hotel. The service is very good. You should consider to pay for everything extra, like a pool or fitness and internet. It would be a good idea to call to the hotel in front to ask what time would be less crowd for the check-in otherwise you can spend around an hour in the line with your stuff and kids. But anyway you will definitely have a good time. Beeches, ocean, board-walk, shopping and much, much more of fun.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great last minute trip

    Jul 15, 2012 By

    My Review

    Great short vacation..... Enjoyed stay..hotel's central location to shopping, beach, entertainment and great restaurants ..pleasant and helpful staff. very comfortable room with great view of ocean and boardwalk. relaxing and fun trip. Though traveled alone visiting family shared that they enjoyed the pool and I enjoyed the spa experience. The Legends Show was good and the in hotel theater made it easy to remain cool after a long day of shopping the Outlets and gaming. Recommend the hotel.

    ( 7 of 7 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Our stay at Ballys

    Jul 09, 2012 By

    My Review

    I recently stayed at the Claridge Tower. Our stayed was very nice. When checking in the lines were horrible and the wait was over 30 minutes and me being disabled it was very hard for me to stand and wait in the long lines. There could have been more Customers service people working at the front desk. I was very happy when I requested a room with a view of the ocean because I spend alot of time in the room. The rooms were nice but they could have been alot cleaner. The vents were very dirty and dusty. I wouldn't have noticed but I have allergies. They could have been vacuumed out. We go on vacation every year and stay at different hotels. The beds were very comfortable and I slept great. The Halls could be painted a little brighter, the rest of the hotel was Great. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only major downfall was when we went to check out the pool and found out the pool was closed and that the Ballys Tower pool was the only one open, this is just because I am disabled and couldn't walk to the other pool. Our overall stay was Good and I would stay their again.

    ( 5 of 6 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

Results 1 - 10 of 343

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.