100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Sheraton Atlantic City

The Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel is a wonderful tourist destination given its unique ambience of fun and entertainment hotel like no other. Being at the heart of Atlantic City, guests will surely enjoy the easy access to the boardwalk and other shopping venues. The outstanding valet and self parking facilities are also a major plus combined with the various casinos near the hotel. Conference facilities are world class which is why corporate business meetings are mostly organized in this hotel. Hotel boasts of their 502 spacious rooms, diverse food selection and indoor and outdoor pools.

Check in: 3:00PM Check out: 12 Noon

Sheraton Atlantic City Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 59 5 star:

    Progress
  • 27 4 star:

    Progress
  • 13 3 star:

    Progress
  • 6 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 106 Reviews for
Sheraton Atlantic City.
106 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 106

  • Great

    Oct 11, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This hotel is good for business as well as entertainment. It is right across the street from the convention center,also close to shopping area and restaurants, I had a room with a view of all the stores that is nearby. It is also within walking distance from the Casinos and the Jitneys and taxis are right in front of the hotel. There is also an exercise room and restaurants on the premises. I had a great stay, would recommend and would return.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Sheraton sucked, and I felt ripped off

    Oct 22, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I could not believe the rooms when we got there. I have stayed at such places as the Embassy Suites, Residence Inn, The Resort In Atlantic City, The Mirage in Las Vegas, The Ramada in Virginia Beach, and may places that cost half the price of these rooms, and they were small, and suckey. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL AT ALL. I was turned off by the small pool area, and nothing the website said would be in the room was there for "free" anyway.

    ( 4 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Sorry you have such a bad time though

  • Good stay

    Jun 13, 2010 By

    My Review

    My husband and I really enjoyed our stay the Sheraton, the staff was so nice to us the hotel is nice and clean. You don't have to worry about parking or traveling far to the shopping area or beach.for my vacation I plan on coming back the to the Sheraton this time with some of my friends and family there's a lot to do .

    ( 4 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Awesome stay by the bay

    May 25, 2010 By

    My Review

    The Sheraton Atlantic City was easy to get to via the Atlantic city expressway.Great off street parking. Rooms were spacious and clean. Easy access to the boardwalk,food establishments and other entertainment venues.In all we loved it. The Hotel has all of the things that you would want in terms of entertainment.The pool was spacious and was easily accessible. A newly renovated restaurant is close by. The menu is varied and has several items that offer different price points. You will enjoy your stay. We Did!

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Thrilling

    Nov 30, 2009 By

    My Review

    I arrived in Atlantic City a few hours before check in but this wasn't a problem. I was able to check in and go to room on arrival, this has been a problem at other hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. I have stayed any many hotels and motels, this is my first experience with Sheraton and I would stay again. Much better than the Boston Hyatt Regency, which I would not send my dog to spend the night. Thank you for a great visit.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Boogie Nights in AC

    Sep 09, 2009 By

    My Review

    Great location...walking distance to outlets and across from Convention Center where you can hop on a jitney and go. Great view of the Casino strip from the 12th floor. Rooms were nicely decorated and clean. Front desk staff could be more friendly, no smiles or hearty greetings when we checked in. Bell staff and valet staff very friendly (guess that's why they get tipped!)Great pool area although small for the size of hotel. Restaurant and bar good place to eat and meet new friends. Loved the Miss America gowns that were displayed along the lobby.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Pleasant trip to Atlantic city

    Aug 31, 2009 By

    My Review

    Very fun hotel close to all shops and beach also your agent Carmella really help me she is excellent wish more people would be like her pleasant and a lots of good service. Also the pricing was excellent for family stays . parking is also very convenient. The noise level is very low very good for sleeping at nite. We felt very secure during our stay at this hotel. We plan in going again in Atlantic city maybe next year and will definitely call you again thanks.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Family mini vacation

    Aug 27, 2009 By

    My Review

    This hotel was wonderful, very clean rooms, no characters like the casino hotels. The shopping area around it made it even safe in the evening. The only problem was with housekeeping. Every time we asked for anything at the front desk, by phone or in person they never brought it and we had to go ask again and get it ourselves. Examples were toilet paper, in room coffee packets and creamers, and extra towels. I physically had to go take them from the maid carts. Also the pool was rather dirty around it, old chairs, dirty puddles, wet used towels everywhere...ick.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • pleasant and relaxing stay

    Aug 21, 2009 By

    My Review

    Our stay at the Sheraton was very relaxing,we especially like the Sheraton because it is not noisy like the other hotels with the casino noise. Our other favorite is the Tun Tavern the food is delicious and the staff is just pleasant and fun to be with as you eat your meal Thanks Denise and Harold ,and the shopping at the outlets was just great,we got a lot of great deals.It is just a short walk from the Sheraton which is another plus.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • happy

    Aug 21, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    It is very conveniently located. The parking lot is right opposite to the hotel. Lots of parking area reserved for Sheraton. It is a walking distance to AC outlet, boardwalk and the beach. It is convenient to go to nearby spots of interest like Cape May and Ocean City. Casino hotels are very nearby. They are all walking distance. I enjoy it a lot with my family and teenagers. We carried lots of shopping bags home. I strongly recommend this hotel to my friends.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

Results 1 - 10 of 106

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.