100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

La Renaissance Suites

La Renaissance Suites is one of the prominent hotels rising high at the heart of Atlantic City along with other hotels, casinos, and shopping centers. Its 10-floor building proudly features 48 fabulous rooms which truly define its brand as a luxury hotel. Each of these 48 suites is fully air-conditioned and well designed to fit with the modern tastes of guests. The suites are spacious enough to let you move around freely. If you feel like cooking your favorite food while staying in your own accommodation, there’s a kitchen inside that is fully equipped with kitchen paraphernalia. All you have to do is bring all your food items and use the kitchen utensils that are made ready for you. The best feature you can find in La Renaissance Suites is the balcony in every accommodation. This allows you to have a stunning view of the surroundings—starting from the pristine beaches, and the spectacular Atlantic Ocean horizon, down to the fantastic buildings within the metropolis.

Check in: 4:00 PM Check out: 12 Noon

La Renaissance Suites Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 70 5 star:

    Progress
  • 20 4 star:

    Progress
  • 13 3 star:

    Progress
  • 4 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 108 Reviews for
La Renaissance Suites.
107 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 108

  • I Pulled Off This Bachelorette Party!!!!! 8-22-09

    Mar 19, 2014 By

    My Review

    I know that I am way late with writing this review... But better late than never, right? Overall, I am so very happy with what I found when I arrived at La Renaissance Suites. I was skeptical at first, but was quickly excited to see that the room was clean, spacious, and a great fit for the occasion. The female at the front desk was nice, polite, and accommodating. The bachelorette party for my best friend was a hit, and La Renaissance Suites had a lot to do with that! Thank you. Le'Toia C.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Very Nice Stay

    Jul 22, 2013 By

    My Review

    I was very pleased with our stay at La Renaissance. Terry, the assistant manager is really amazing. We are thankful for his kind customer service. He really goes above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. The cleaning woman who cleaned our room, was very efficient and top caliber. We had a nice view of the ocean, the room was comfortable, spacious and clean. We go once a year for vacation and we look forward to going back next year too.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Another fine stay.

    Nov 01, 2012 By

    My Review

    This is a very nice place to stay. It is a good central location right on the boardwalk. It is very comfortable. It is very quiet and pleasant and well kept. It has a nice rooftop pool that can be used all year round. This is the fourth time that I have stayed here and would stay here on my next visit to Atlantic City. I would definitely recommend it as a very nice place to spend your vacation stay time.

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Best non-casino hotel in Atlantic City.

    Oct 04, 2012 By

    My Review

    Mu husband and I love this place. For our needs, it is just perfect. We stay here every year as we celebrate our anniversary. This is our 9th year here. We can just take our time and relax in the morning, before we start our day. We also love the pool and hot tub. In the fall months, it is never crowded. We are not avid gamblers, so this is the best hotel for us.Easy access to all casinos.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Couldn't have asked for a better spot

    Aug 30, 2012 By

    My Review

    When my Wife and I booked our rooms at La Renaissance Hotel we were a bit apprehensive. So far we have only stayed at Casino Hotels on our trips to Atlantic City. I was unsure of the safety and cleanliness of the hotel before we saw it. When we checked in and went up to the room we were pleasantly surprised. The room had everything we could ask for and much more than we expected. My safety issues were satisfied by the fact that you couldn't just walk into the hotel, you had to be buzzed in by the person at the front desk. As far as the room went, we were lucky enough to have a room with a view of the ocean and a balcony looking right out over the beach. Outstanding! We were also pleased to have a kitchen and living room so we could have coffee and a bite to eat in the morning. Over all, we couldn't have asked for a nicer stay. We would love to come back to La Renaissance.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Ladies visit

    Jun 08, 2012 By

    My Review

    Service was great at check - in. There had been a mix up on date of arrival. The hotel was able to fix the mix up and process our reservation quickly. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony watching people and the beach. You can feel safe at this hotel because access is limited. The doors are secured. Access is granted by the front desk clerk. Cars are in a secure parking garage accessed by card. Our room had a fully stocked kitchen which would be a valuable access for someone staying longer than 1 night.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Not So Great

    Jun 04, 2012 By

    My Review

    I booked a 2 bedroom suite and was given a 1 bedroom suite. When I asked to be moved to a 2 bedroom suite per my reservations I was told there were none available. The balcony view was great since it was an ocean front room and view but it rained the one night and the rain came in through the sliding glass doors since they did not shut right. Each time you left the building the front desk clerk had to buzz you back in, so if the desk clerk left for a few minutes you were not able to get back in the hotel. The pool is extremely small and only goes up to four feet.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Expect a call from us.

  • Ladies Wwekend

    Mar 12, 2012 By

    My Review

    We had a wonderful stay and truly enjoyed ourselves and we are planning the next one now. The staff was very helpful and nice. The parking was excellent we laughed because we never rode on an elevator with the car. The suite made us feel like we were at home without the kids. Next time we will try the penthouse if it's available, but if we have to settle for room 405 that's even better. Thank you all for a wonderful stay.

    ( 4 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Very nice suite hotel

    Dec 04, 2011 By

    My Review

    You can get a nice little suite here--with an ocean view, at a good location just off the boardwalk, with an indoor pool, with free garage parking--for the same price as a regular room elsewhere. Everything seemed clean and well maintained. The guy at the front desk was very nice and helpful. I didn't get a chance to check out the pool. My only complaint: the nice ocean view is marred by an ugly rooftop. Oh, and I don't think I got the wakeup call I asked for--but I may have slept through it! Or maybe the phone ringer was off.

    ( 4 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • AVERAGE STAY FOR WATCH THE THRONE CONCERT

    Nov 21, 2011 By

    My Review

    We stayed here for the Watch the Throne concert and some of the reviews had me worried but it wasn't a bad stay. Suites are a little "worn" and could use some updating, but for the most part they were ok.We had a nice view of the beach and everything was very close(within walking distance)Parking lot is small but they do have 3 floors for parking.My husband got stuck in one of the elevators for about 5-10 mins,they were prompt about getting him out. We would stay here again...

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 1 - 10 of 108

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.