100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Knights Inn

Knights Inn Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 17 5 star:

    Progress
  • 1 4 star:

    Progress
  • 1 3 star:

    Progress
  • 1 2 star:

    Progress
  • 2 1 star:

    Progress

There are 22 Reviews for
Knights Inn.
22 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 22

  • What I expected

    Apr 01, 2009 By

    My Review

    My wife and I stayed at this hotel because of the rate, the fact our room had a jacuzzi tub and the distance from the casinos. The rate was $99 plus tax very fair the jacuzzi was about what we expected and the distance from the casinos was about expected. The room was a little small and seemed old. I think the age of the room made it present itself as unclean. It wasn't dirty but it seemed unclean. A cab ride to the casinos was $20 but the man who took us said he would be available until 5am but was not. We had to get a cab back at 2am which was only $22. I would say we had a nice experience.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great stay at the Knight's Inn!

    Mar 30, 2009 By

    My Review

    The hotel was a great value for the price we paid. It was perfect for me and I was very pleased with how clean the hotel was. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had no problems here whatsoever and would recommend this hotel to others for sure. I also liked that it was very close to the Atlantic City casinos. I was very satisfied with my stay, the only comment would be that the walls were thin so we could hear our neighbors, but other than that it was great!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • great

    Feb 24, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Great hotel nice place close to casinos owner was nice was clean room was clean owner gave great advice where to eat. Had no problems area was safe, place look good tv was great had refrigerator and microwave in room clean sheets bed was comfortable room service was great price was great free breakfast free paper in morning parking was easy lots of room easy accesses hot plenty of hot water ice machine on floor coffee was great thank you

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Romantic Escape

    Jan 20, 2009 By

    My Review

    Although the Internet was not available in my suite, we did not miss it. The whirlpool in the bedroom was magical. It took the road kinks out perfectly. The bed was comfortable and huge with excellent cable (when we wanted it). Clean, bright with great view of Harrahs this hotel is beautiful to look at too! We will be back again and again I assure you. This is the best Knights Inn we have ever seen or been in. Be well...

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • A great mini vacation!

    Jan 15, 2009 By

    My Review

    My wife and I went for just one over night stay, We needed time alone to relax and be worried free. We arrived early at the hotel, and our room was ready so the people at the front desk were very kind and allowed us to check in and relax. The Hotel was is very close to the Casinos so we went dancing and partied all night. In the morning we slept late,and the Hotel had Continental Breakfast we ate and checked out at 11:00am. We loved it,and we are making plans to go back to Atlantic City.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great view of AC across the bay!

    Dec 16, 2008 By

    My Review

    This was a quiet location,directly between the town of Absecon(dining,gas,etc)and Atlantic City, with easy access to all of A.C. We really enjoyed our stay here and the staff was very friendly. Try to get a room on the front side of the motel because the nighttime view of A.C. is spectacular! I would recommend this motel for people that like a quiet location to stay after having fun at the casinos. We had good maid service and we would stay here again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • okay Stay

    Nov 10, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Our stay was okay. We had a few issues with the floor in our room. It was coming up and there was something poking us in the foot every time we went to the restroom. The take out food was horrible. We also had some very loud guests above us. They kept us awake half the night. The view of the water was great and the location was very close to the boardwalk. It was very easy to find. The directions on the site were perfect.

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear the problems. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Good price but had bug issues

    Sep 02, 2008 By

    My Review

    The price was quite fair, and the motel is pet-friendly and located within easy access to Atlantic City and restaurants and stores. The only issue we had was with the bugs. We found several (what we thought were) ticks in the room and received bites from what we suspect were bed bugs. We then found that they had migrated into our clothing and other items. This pretty much put a damper on the whole experience, and we are now worried about what we may have brought home with us.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. We will report this and let you know by email, results. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Great stay!

    Aug 30, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    My husband and I stayed 2 nights. We were very pleased.It was very clean. The staff was very nice. It is very close to the casino's. We will return next summer perhaps for a longer stay. I thought the rates were very fair, considering the price of everything today, it was nice to stay in a comfortable hotel at great rates. I also like the fact that there is a microwave and a decent size refrigerator in each room. See you again next summer!!!!!!!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Donna glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. We look forward to helping you again next summer at AtlanticCity.com!

  • Disgusting People and Place

    Aug 17, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Upon arrival , the manager was annoyed that I had reserved online and obtained a discount on the price. Five minutes after check in we recognized that the room smelled mildew, not vacuumed, mirrors smudged, bathtub not cleaned and the toilet still had sh... stuck all around. I immediately advised the manager and after inspection of the room she yelled at me and told us to leave the premises without refund.She told me they did not want us as customers. This place is dirty. At the front desk on the wall behind the counter on the right, there is a sign which says « Full refund if not satisfied within 10 minutes upon check-in». I talked to the owner and they do not respect their own policies nor the customers. I STRONGLY advise you to go elsewhere. Even if there are no rooms left nowhere in town ,find another solution.Do like us. We tried camping and EVERYTHING was cleaner.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is totally unacceptable. We will be sending an email to you to follow up on this problem.

Results 1 - 10 of 22

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.