100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Flagship Resort Hotel

Flagship Resort is a luxury hotel found at the Boardwalk’s north end. Here, the atmosphere is a lot quieter and more tranquil as differentiated with other hotels near Boardwalk where lots of casinos and gambling establishments are present. Flagship Resort is a 32-floor property that towers over the beautiful waters of the Atlantic Ocean and the marina. The hotel is a perfect choice for all types of guests. Whether you are a businessman on travel, a regular tourist, a vacationer with the entire family or a prominent individual who seeks for premium hotel services, Flagship Resort can surely accommodate you with 100% assurance of your maximum satisfaction. There are a lot of things to enjoy while in the hotel. You can have a splash in its fantastic indoor pool along with your friends. You can also fill your moments with memories by trying the jukebox or play videogames in the arcade room. If you’re into relaxation, you can enjoy a truly pampering hot stone massage at the hotel spa while feasting your eyes on the stunning ocean view.

Check in: 4:00 PM Check out: 12 Noon

Flagship Resort Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 119 5 star:

    Progress
  • 28 4 star:

    Progress
  • 18 3 star:

    Progress
  • 7 2 star:

    Progress
  • 4 1 star:

    Progress

There are 176 Reviews for
Flagship Resort Hotel.
176 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 176

  • Great Resort Hotel and It's Inexpensive!

    Aug 06, 2013 By

    My Review

    The Flagship was a nice inexpensive place for me and my clients to stay at. The people there were wonderful and courteous to us during our entire stay. The rooms were also very nice and spacious. Great view of AC from the hotel balcony at night. However, the check in was not good to us after I was told that I could use cash for the room security deposit. I used my credit card and now I have to wait for reimbursement. I would most likely get a suite next year for summer vacation right there. You can't beat the price for stay during the week . Plus all of the accommodations along with the peacefulness and solitude it brings after leaving the AC boardwalk. Its only a few blocks away from Showboat and Revel hotel casinos on the boardwalk.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Love It!!

    May 08, 2013 By

    My Review

    Me and my spouse had a wonderful time and we will come back!! Hopefully others will go there too balcony view is beautiful. I recommend anybody to the flagship hotel the staff their is helpful, nice and always willing to listen and understand what you need. So if anyone looking for a great time or a romantic getaway please tryout this wonderful hotel you wont be let down here the rooms are big and a big plus with a kitchen with mircowave.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Must stay hotel.

    Aug 02, 2012 By

    My Review

    Must stay hotel, my honey and I had a good time, the indoor pool is great and they also have Jacuzzi. They have a floor of entertainment, where the kids can play n have daily activities . Workout room with ocean view.They have a bar/ restaurant in hotel,which was convenient. Staff was very polite.Our room had a great view of the ocean.Balcony area was a great place to just relax. They also have a shuttle to transport u to casinos shopping area. I recommend this hotel.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Its been better...

    Jul 28, 2012 By

    My Review

    We have stayed at this place more than a dozen times and this was by far the worst time. Our room was not ready until after 6:00,we were given incorrect info about the shuttle service and the front desk staff was rude!! I would stay again only because I hope this was a one time thing. It also would have been nice to warn people about the condition of the boardwalk-dangerous. Hopefully a one time thing.. We'll be back.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Best place to go,To get away from stressful times!

    Mar 14, 2012 By

    My Review

    You won't be disappointed, In staying at the FlagShip Hotel.Service was wonderful,room was amazing,view of the boardwalk and water was a dream come true I recommend anybody who needs to getaway should try this hotel i have been to this hotel three times so far and like the saying goes three times is a charm!. I have no complaints here anything you need they will give it to you with no problem, if there is something wrong with your room they attend to the problem right away so give the Flagship Hotel a chance.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • a gathering of friends 26-32 years old

    Jan 18, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    A nice hotel off the boardwalk. 5 min shuttle ride to the boardwalk. The hotel has a free shuttle, but they stop pretty early. Taxicabs have a $13.00 max rate to all area casinos. Nice clean rooms. They use mini refrigerators, no freezers. We had a DVD player in our room they have a selection of dvd's at the front desk for $3.00. They also had a calendar of events when we checked in. It was fun to go upstairs and play battle of the sexes with fellow travelers. overall stay was good.

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • MY VISIT TO FANTA-SEA FLAGSHIP RESORTS

    Nov 27, 2011 By

    My Review

    This hotel was great. The price was good, the amenities were great and our room was excellent. The breakfast buffet was great and the chef on the grill was wonderful. I will definitely stay here again. They have a shuttle that takes you to the all of the casinos. The staff was professional. My sister and I enjoyed our stay. The only thing I had a problem with is having to go check in first to get a parking pass and then having to go back to the car to put the pass in your window. The parking attendant had the list of names of the guest who were staying so he should have just had the parking passes with him to give to you when you come into the lot!!!!!!!!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Gamble / Don't Gamble

    Jul 07, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    We recently saw commercials about Atlantic City family vacations and decided to give it a try. Beaches during the day. Nice dinners out while on vacation. Casinos if bad weather occurred. There is no beach access at this hotel. The closest beach was being dredged. The boardwalk is broken and roped off. It is an all suite hotel but the rooms are small. We had the do not disturb sign on our door and when we returned to the room it was on the inside of the door...someone (not us) was in that room. Our room had a smokestack (or air conditioning unit) right off the balcony. The surrounding neighborhood was "unsafe"...you cannot take a walk. The ONLY thing you can do there is gamble. No grocery stores, gas stations, royal farms, Walmart for 45 minutes. We left the second day and came back to Maryland.

    ( 6 of 6 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review and for using AtlanticCity.com. Sorry trip didn't meet your expectations.

  • Birthday getaway

    May 25, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Everything was very nice in the room except the air conditioning was not working. It became very hot and stuffy while we were sleeping. The outside of the building looked old but the hotel was better than we expected when we went inside. I wish the hotel was on the boardwalk or had a casino on the premises. The price of the room was well worth the stay and we would like to come back to visit. Also, If their were specials given to guests for the casinos.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are very happy you enjoyed your birthday in Atlantic City. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Never Again!

    May 02, 2011 By

    My Review

    This hotel was not clean by any means! In our room, there was hair that was not ours throughout the room. The location was not in the best area. I was not impressed by any means and will never stay there again! For the price that we paid, the hotel should have been much cleaner, neater and in a better location. If you are trying to sell me a timeshare to this location, I would not purchase for the quality that we witnessed. Thank you.

    ( 4 of 5 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

Results 1 - 10 of 176

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.