P.F. Chang's China Bistro Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 42 5 star:

    Progress
  • 6 4 star:

    Progress
  • 3 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 55 Reviews for
P.F. Chang's China Bistro.
55 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 21 - 30 of 55

  • Excellent

    Mar 30, 2009 By

    My Review

    I fell in love with the food, the staff and the environment. I went back a second time and plan to find one in my area to visit. The food is refreshing and tasty. The wait was not long at all , both times. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone who love Asian food. Or if you just like Asian food I guarantee you will love after your visit.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Everything

  • Always Consistent

    Mar 25, 2009 By

    My Review

    We always enjoy eating at PF Chang's and was happy to find there was one in Atlantic City. We find the food always to be good and consistent. We just love those Thai Lettuce Wraps and always order them. They make really good cocktails drinks and at fairly reasonable prices. It is a fun restaurant and easy on the budget.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Thai Lettuce Wraps

  • good restaurant

    Feb 12, 2009 By

    My Review

    I did not eat a full dinner at the restaurant but enjoyed the lettuce wraps "tapas". I also had the best martini made with pineapple juice and chambord. The wait staff and other customers at the bar were very friendly. I have eaten at other PF Chang's and the food is wonderful.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    lettuce wraps

  • Great food and drinks

    Jan 29, 2009 By

    My Review

    The food is great and so are the drinks. The best drink is the PFX, and any food that they have taste fantastic. The restaurant setting is nice and relaxing, the waiters are nice and they make you feel comfortable. They describe the menu to you, and if you have any questions about their service, they are gladly to help you out.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

  • Awesome!

    Jan 02, 2009 By

    My Review

    We love eating at this restaurant and the waitress was great! When there was a complaint about the soup she told the mgr. and he came over and talked with us about our issues and then he came back again and apologize for the problem and offered to compensate us. Good PR! The only complaint I have is that Egg Drop Soup is only offer on the New Year's menu with no subsitution. I have a food allergy to eggs and nothing else was offered! Every year this is the case. Another option should be offered!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    50

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Everything

  • Incredible Dining Experience

    Dec 20, 2008 By

    My Review

    This is one of the best restaurants around! The food was excellent and the service was very friendly and the wait wasn't bad at all. I think it was actually reasonable for the amount of people, and for it being a Saturday night. Overall I would say this a great choice anytime of the day.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Kung Pow Scallops

  • Seat near the kitchen

    Dec 15, 2008 By

    My Review

    The place was very busy, but we waited only 25 minutes for our table to be ready. When we were seated, they put us right next to the kitchen entrance. Being taller than average, i could see everything that was going on inside the kitchen because the wall separating the dining room and kitchen was only about 5 feet tall. In a previous trip to this restaurant, they seated me in a similar seat however it was not as busy and i asked for a better seat which they gladly gave me. This time I was not so lucky and couldn't switch tables without waiting longer so I just dealt with it.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

  • Can't get enough

    Dec 08, 2008 By

    My Review

    My family took me here for my 30th birthday and I absolutely love it. The food was incredible, the ambiance was great and the staff were very polite. There was 7 of us and with the meals and drinks *alcoholic and soda* all around the bill was a surprisingly low $174.00. I will definitely go back.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Everything

  • Affordable, great service

    Nov 16, 2008 By

    My Review

    We were seated on a Friday night in a matter of minutes and the service was very quick. The ambiance is nice and the food was delicious. My friend did not like her lamb selection too much, but aside from that I can say the dumplings, spring rolls and sichuan chicken was great!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    14

  • The best I ever had

    Oct 31, 2008 By

    My Review

    I had heard about Chang's through a friend we decided to try and I'm telling you it was by far the best Chinese food ever. I can not wait to take some of my family members there next time they are in town. Great service and the Ambiance was just as appealing Thank You

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    all

Results 21 - 30 of 55

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale