Hard Rock Cafe Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 27 5 star:

    Progress
  • 20 4 star:

    Progress
  • 13 3 star:

    Progress
  • 5 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 67 Reviews for
Hard Rock Cafe.
67 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 41 - 50 of 67

  • Best Drink ever!!

    Sep 03, 2008 By

    My Review

    I just stopped in for a quick bite, I had the bacon cheeseburger, let me tell you, that burger was delicious..I am not a big drinker, but I decided to have a drink, the Raspberry Lemonade...it was so good, that when someone asked for a frozen drink (there weren't any)I suggested this drink, she loved it. I would definitely come back to the Hard Rock Cafe, for a full meal. The server April was great too!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    35

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Bacon cheesburger

  • Great music and good food

    Aug 26, 2008 By

    My Review

    If you like Rock N' Roll this is the place for you. The music is great the staff is entertaining and the food is good. It's a little pricey but I'm never disappointing. Every time I go to AC we eat there at least once some time twice during our stay.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Bugers, Steaks, and nachos

  • Horrible service

    Aug 23, 2008 By

    My Review

    Unfortunately, our one stop at this restaurant was not 100% enjoyable. Despite a great atmosphere and fairly good food the service lacked some to say the least. Might have just been the night but we were seated and server got our drink order but was long time before food order taken and then even longer before we got food. Nearly two hours from sit down to finish to eat.. urggg. Way too long. At least five other tables who arrived after we did ordered,ate, and paid and left before we even saw our food or waitress a second time.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Burgers

  • wonderful

    Aug 19, 2008 By

    My Review

    It was welcoming. We never ate here before and I'm glad we had. The food was excellent to every bite on our plate. The drinks was just as good as the food.The service was a little kind of slow, but maybe it could have been because it was the weekend.All in all loved it ,yes recommend this restaurant.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    pull apart pork sandwich

  • Great food and service!

    Aug 05, 2008 By

    My Review

    Hard Rock always delivers! The atmosphere was good, the food was great and everyone was very nice. I love the Hard Rock pretty much any place I've visited and Atlantic City did not disappoint. We also visited the beach bar outside of Caesars right past the Boardwalk - great drinks! I will visit both again next time I'm in town.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

  • Hard Rock Rocks!!!

    Jul 28, 2008 By

    My Review

    Every time I come to AC I have to stop into the Hard Rock Cafe to eat.. I love the environment and the fun vibe of just being there!! You would think you would pay a lot to eat there as compared to other restaurants. But you'd be surprised at the prices. The service is excellent!!! Going to the Hard Rock Cafe is an experience in itself... Check it out!!!!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

  • Cool place to eat.

    Jul 06, 2008 By

    My Review

    The restaurant was very nice with a lot of memorabilia. The place is hopping all the time. The waitress and waiters were very friendly. We did not wait long to be seated and we were a party of seven. It took along time to get served and the drinks were very expensive but the food was excellent. The music was very loud and it was very hard to talk to each other. But besides that I would recommend this restaurant for anyone to try.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Nacho's and Burgers

  • Hard Rock Rocks !!!!

    Jun 03, 2008 By

    My Review

    The restaurant was really cool. The staff at the restaurant was nice, cool, friendly, and they were attentive. The food is filling. They give a great amount of food (if you are really hungry). The mash potatoes with the steak and vegetables were great., I ate that same exact meal two days in a row. I enjoyed it.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Mash Potatoes

  • The workers are real KISS fans!

    May 26, 2008 By

    My Review

    The Hard Rock Cafe was extremely busy on the day that we went but the total wait time was about 25 minutes. This is kind of average for a restaurant that has good food and service so the wait time did not bother me. The entire staff was extremely friendly and it was due to the fact that I was wearing a KISS T shirt. One guy who was not even waiting on our table came by to talk about the band, how he loves them, his son loves him and it was neat to know that the employees could take time to take and be friendly. Most of the places I go to, the waiter or waitress takes our orders and hardly ever talks about anything personal. This made me feel good that the Hard Rock Cafe employees are such friendly people. I would definitely go back whenever I am in Atlantic City again.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    19

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    10 ounce burger

  • 5 of out 7 enjoyed

    May 23, 2008 By

    My Review

    I went to the Hard Rock Cafe with 7 individual including myself, 5 of the 7 people enjoyed their meal a lot. The person that ordered the pasta with chicken and sausage disliked the meal. The only complain that I have about my dine in at Hard Rock Cafe, was the fact that when the food came to the table, the server had me physically turn around and handed me the food into my hand. I don't think I've ever had a server hand me my food at any restaurant before, it should never happen in my opinion. Servers should always place the food on the table, cause when are handed off it's just accident waiting to happen. If a accident happen during the transfer, it wouldn't of matter how good the food is, I would of been a very dissatisfy customer.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    40

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Grilled chicken with mash potato

Results 41 - 50 of 67

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale