100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Tropicana Casino & Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 11 - 20 of 936

  • Memories to last a lifetime

    Jan 12, 2013 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I booked a room for the first time at Tropicana hotel and casino for my best friends 24th bday I was extremely impressed it was beautiful inside the ppl were great besides the lady at the check in but everything else definitely made up for that we had a blast danced gambled and enjoyed it all it was an experience of a life time and will def have trip back in the future I would def recommend this to others

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • excellent

    Jan 09, 2013 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Tropicana was an excellent hotel for a quick weekend getaway. We actually went for a 40th bday party. Carmine's restaurant was excellent. It is very convenient that all restaurants, bars, and entertainment is all in the same building. Not having to leave the hotel is definetely a plus.I would recommend everyone stay here. Bars are great,food is excellent and casino is fun. I will definetely stay here in the future. The price was excellent this time but usually it is too expensive on a sat night. Recommend hotel to try to have more specials on sat nights.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Very enjoyable stay

    Jan 06, 2013 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Enjoyed my stay. Won some money on slots and had a little time to myself after losing my wife of 56 years.. My only complaint was that she was not there to enjoy it with me... Got to se thye damage done duing the storm and canse the vwiork ahead to brin it back as it was, Also nod most staff was all very pleasant.. from the Valet to Bell station to the nice cleaning lady that spoke to me each morning.. She was so pleasant .. and that is the way to start your day off That was what I needed during my short stay

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves and won. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • not happy.

    Dec 26, 2012 By

    My Review

    The room chosen for us I was not happy with at all. When entering the room the first thing I noticed was stained carpets. No comforter on the bed, just a sheet, The marble was cracked,No view and we had a ladder laying on the ground, as if they were working on something and forgot it. Disappointed to say the least. My parents stay in Havanna Towers 4 times a year and they love it.We will stay there next time.

    ( 2 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Horrible Experience

    Nov 27, 2012 By

    My Review

    We stayed at the Tropicana in Atlantic City and were very dissatisfied for various reasons. The hotel was out-dated and to our surprise the room itself had a whole in the wall, the iron was broken, the bathroom was dirty including the shower curtain, and the beds did not have a quilt, it was simply a thin blanket covered with a sheet. We would not recommend this hotel to anyone and do not plan to return. We were so dissatisfied that instead of staying two nights, we checked out at 9:00 am after the first night. We contacted your agency to cancel the second night and currently still pending a credit to our credit card.

    ( 6 of 6 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Disappointing got bit by bed bugs for two nights

    Sep 21, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Me and my significant other was itching the two nights we were there. She was convinced when she got home. I was complaining the whole time there but she didn't see it till the last day. We paid a lot to stay there, and all we got at the end to show for was bed bug bites all our body. Was very disappointed. This was my very first experience too, I wish it wasn't like this. She asked me to ask for refund or sue for the biting. I wanted to but was just too upset and disappointed. Will rather convince others not to go cause of the uncleanliness.

    ( 5 of 8 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Great Time

    Sep 16, 2012 By

    My Review

    Great stay for price. Would stay again & recommend others to stay. Nice restaurants & shops. Perfect location on boardwalk & for beach use. Finding your way around was a bit of a task. Especially when using self parking & trying to get your luggage to & from the room. Could have an easier set up. Not everyone likes to use valet. Staff was friendly & accommodating. Room was pretty good size for a room with two beds. Had good luck on a variety of casino games.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Didn't want to come home

    Sep 12, 2012 By

    My Review

    This is my favorite hotel when I go to Atlantic City. This is the only hotel I stay in. To me it looks and smells clean from the moment you walk in this hotel when you walk the hallways and when you walk into the rooms. When checking in my favorite place to stay is the Havana tower and it's always available I just love that. I usually go for an over night stay, but this time around I wanted to stay longer. Maybe it was the beach or the atmosphere. I'm counting the days to go back soon. Great place I recommend it to everyone that wants to go to Atlantic City. My wife's and my favorite and only place. We will be back soon.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Tropicana

    Sep 05, 2012 By

    My Review

    I was happy to work with Atlantic City.com because I originally scheduled one date and had to change - the woman I spoke with was so nice. The hotel was marvelous. My husband and I enjoyed our getaway. The front desk moved through the lines quickly and all was smooth as silk. The only thing I wasn't aware of was the hold on my credit card for $50.00. It was later removed, but that wasn't shared by the hotel or Atlantic City.com.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. All hotels put credit holds for room incindentals. We will do a better job to make sure people know. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great Weekend at AC

    Aug 17, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Clean hotel at a great location and in the middle of everything; shops, restaurants and many more. Booking was very easy and front desk is very helpful. When you go ask for restaurants and shopping suggestions. The staff is very friendly and they aim to please. Checking out is even easier, all electronic and can be done from various terminals strategically located throughout the hotel. The pool are is very clean and well maintained. I know where I'm going to stay in my next visit to AC.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 11 - 20 of 936

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.