100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

SuperLodge

SuperLodge Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 6 5 star:

    Progress
  • 1 4 star:

    Progress
  • 2 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 0 1 star:

    Progress

There are 9 Reviews for
SuperLodge.
9 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 9 of 9

      Next >>
  • it was an excellent stay and comfort too i enjoyed it and the manger was excellent too.

    Dec 27, 2012 By

    My Review

    Hotel and management were really awesome and so cool i liked them alot. And want to wish them happy holidays!!! And excellent hotel too.. great room and great hotel i loved it..

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • An anniversary to remember

    Mar 21, 2009 By

    My Review

    For the money ($85 a night), this hotel was very nice and nearly brand-new. I'd definitely stay here again. It was clean and we had a jacuzzi right in our room, which was another advantage. We were literally 10 minutes away from Atlantic City, which allowed us to take in the casino nightlife, restaurants, etc., for a bargain. The only negative - and this really isn't a big deal - is that the jets in the jacuzzi didn't work. But, it was still nice to be able to soak in a warm tub.

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • Great place to put spice in your relationship

    Feb 09, 2009 By

    My Review

    I have not had a vacation with my husband by ourselves for a lone time. This was a perfect place, since it was close to Atlantic City Casinos and the beach, but at the same time, not in the middle of the action. Stores and restaurants were close and easy access. If you like to be close, but not too much to the casinos, please choose this place. It is Great!!! We had time for everything we wanted to do, and more.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Fun in Atlantic City but staying somewhere else

    Dec 28, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    It was listed as a new hotel and that is why we opted to stay here. After unpacking we found things that no one should have seen in a room that was supposedly cleaned for new arrivals. Next day room was cleaned and still things remained in the same spot that they were when we arrived. One night we came home to a room that was not even cleaned. As a house keeper myself I had a hard time sleeping in the room. I will in the future look for another place to stay

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • very good experience

    Oct 24, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Hotel was better than expected. Only 10 minutes from Atlantic City. Great jacuzzi with mirrored walls. My wife even thought the lighting was very romantic. the room was very clean and neat. The rates were very reasonable. All in all we thought this was a great experience and we would definitely recommend to anyone, friends,family and strangers alike, that if you are looking to get away for a weekend, or going to the casinos, this is a good hotel and in a good location. You wont be disappointed.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you both enjoyed yourselves Jerrell. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.b

  • not worth it

    Sep 07, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The rate was cheap. The room was old and not very clean. Jacuzzi had things floating in it. The shower was full of mold. I have stayed at much cleaner places for less money. The coffee was like water and the breakfast was several mini muffins. The man behind the counter was scary and not very friendly. There was no pool which was ok with us but there were kids running around all night long. The best place on route 30 so far is Empire Inn. That was very clean and had a nice small pool.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you. There are very nice hotels off boardwalk.

  • Clean and a Good Price

    May 27, 2008 By

    My Review

    It was a great deal for us. We had tickets to a show at The Taj in A.C. and we didn't want to drive all the way home; so this was close by with a good price. We booked a jacuzzi suite; it was clean and newly renovated. We were able to check in on our way to the show and just go right to our room after the show. It was great to have the refrigerator and microwave.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • very nice

    Jul 07, 2007 By

    My Review

    good hotel, closed to casinos, clean and if you want get the stress out of your maid you should try, I have 5 kids and some time I need a brea wkith my wife, but I only can do it this when my mother in law comes to visit me in USA, I really need more time, but is not possible because She only can visit us 1 or 2 times a year, will cames back in the end of year. thanks for everything. Carlos.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Just what the mind ordered

    Jul 04, 2007 By

    My Review

    I stayed here because the price was good for the location and my needs. I understand they just remodeled, but they need to finish the remodel. The room I stayed in had a hole in the ceiling where they were getting to pipes. Also where they moved the shower rod in the bathroom they did not patch and cover the old shower rod holes. So, I would recommend to someone who just needs a place to stay close to the casinos, that really doesn't care about the room. But for someone with children and elderly, that cares about there room, I would not recommend the hotel. For the choice of I stayed at this hotel because, there is no selection for price and that is why I stayed at this hotel.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 1 - 9 of 9

      Next >>

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.