100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 30, 2018

    PnB Rock

    Golden Nugget Atlantic City

Super 8 Motel Beach Block Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 21 - 30 of 41

  • My short break from life

    May 08, 2008 By

    My Review

    The overall service was well. We got our bit of piece and quiet we were looking for during the stay. No one came to bother us and the location was close to the boardwalk. It was a very muggy and damp room and we heard noises during middle of the night. It was probably due to the on going construction and renovation. There was a strange smell when entering room, possibly the air freshener used. The elevator was old and small.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • The room was very clean.

    Apr 22, 2008 By

    My Review

    Upon arrival, there was no iron,lotion or mouthwash in the room. The motel was under renovations. We were not told where the ice machine was in case we wanted it. When I inquire about these things, the response was we do not keep them in the room and that they can't tell everything about the property. When the room is rented, they should have the above items in the room. I can say that the room was very cleaned.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • very pleasant stay

    Apr 22, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The rates are very affordable.the room was nice and clean. the only problem I had was the very strong smell of cigarette smoke that was very noticeable from the first step in the door. Other then the rowdy Irish pub located right next door, the location of the motel was perfect. one block from the beach and a hop ,skip, and a jump from three casinos. The courtesy of the young gentleman running the front desk was ultimately pleasant. I would stay at this motel again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • My Super Weekend

    Jan 02, 2008 By

    My Review

    The hotel was good with and reasonable price. When I made a resevation, I was not informed specific check in and check out time. Therefore, I was a little disapionted at check in time, but the problem was solved with no time by receptioninst. For the future,please let the costumed know during reservation the check in and check out time so that people can made plan. I love to come back to Super 8 Hotel for next vacation and I will recommend to frends as well.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • great hotel

    Dec 18, 2007 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I thought the super eight 8 hotel was fantastic there is every thing around that you need to have fun if you need a taxi its there in 2 min the service was just great thank you and will stay there again you have all the casinos concerts halls you name it and its all right there...ok to all i would go on the internet and book a room at the super 8 hotel great service tenn ave aw some

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Great time in Atlantic City.

    Dec 10, 2007 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This hotel was great. It was at a great location, just a 5 dollar cab ride to Trump Taj Mahal. It was right across the street from a fantastic Irish pub, that I would also highly recommend. Nothing to fancy about it, clean and easy access to everything. And the staff/front desk were very nice and friendly as well. If your looking to spend more money on shows and gambling, and less on a room, this is a perfect spot. I would recommend it to anyone, and i also plan on being a guest again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • My stay at Atlantic City

    Nov 18, 2007 By

    My Review

    I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The hotel was close to good restaurants and the casinos. The hotel was easy to get to. Parking was easy to get as well. As you walk into the hotel, the hotel was clean and staff was ready to help. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was neat and cozy. Most of the things that I need was available in the room or at the front desk. Coffee and pastries was provided for breakfast.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Super 8 Bash

    Aug 14, 2007 By

    My Review

    Pretty easy going staff. I reserved the room initially for one night and they were able to accommodate me sufficiently when I asked to stay for an extra day. The remote control was slightly damaged. The towels were white. The bed was big. The lights were dim. The bathroom was somewhat dirty on arrival and I only received one towel :( All in all, this was a fine trip if you want to save some money and be by the boardwalk and casinos.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • AC07

    Aug 01, 2007 By

    My Review

    I can truthfully say that I have stayed in worse hotels. The room and bathroom were clean.We requested some extra towels, as there were four of us, and these were provided right away. The area the hotel was in is a bit rough and when you drive up to it, it does not make a very good first impression. Would I recommend this hotel to a couple in their seventies that don't want to stay at a casino? Never. I would recommend it to a group of guys or girls that want a fairly cheap room for a stag party or a bachelorette party.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Really enjoyed my stay at A.C.

    Jul 16, 2007 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Really enjoyed my stay the hotel was clean and staff was most helpful. Was close to the boardwalk but far enough away from the noise.Breakfast in the morning was good.Pool was clean and lifeguard was polite and well aware of everyone in the pool.The bed was comfortable felt like you were at home.Check out time was late enough for you to have breakfast and still go back to your room to finish packing without feeling rushed. Over all it was a very present stay

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 21 - 30 of 41

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.