100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Sheraton Atlantic City Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 81 - 90 of 106

  • Summer Vacation at the Sheraton AC

    Jul 02, 2007 By

    My Review

    The hotel was great, the Tun Tavern service was not the best and only had one service. Last year I was there in the Resorts and had a great time with my husband, and children had two breakfast and two night service and where exelent, but not Tun Tavern I won't recomend it. The hotel yes and the convention is that there is a shuttle to take you to the casinos and get you around the downtown area to shop and eat as will.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • NICE!

    Jun 21, 2007 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Bed is too soft and loud sounds of the flash on the toilet. It keep us awake the whole night. Otherwise this hotel is good for convention and strategically located. Friendly staff but housekeeping takes time to repond to my call for an extra pillows. Near the shopping area and convetion center. Clean hotel and nice smell corridors. Parking was far from the hotel. The concierge and the bell perso were friendly. Trained staff in the front desk dicreet on the room numbers.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Sheraton Atlantic City

    Jun 08, 2007 By

    My Review

    The Sheraton Atlantic City is very close an ever expanding selection of stores and restaurants. It is just a few blocks walk to the casinos and the beach. Not bad if you don't mind walking. The Sheraton Atlantic City is located at the end of the Atlantic City Expressway right next to the Atlantic City Convention Center (for those interested in the contention attractions), which makes driving to other south jersey beach destinations very easy. We enjoyed our stay and we will be back.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • UNHAPPY

    Feb 22, 2007 By

    My Review

    I booked this room online because I was impressed with the way things were being described about your hotel. The room I requested was for 1 king size bed, instead I got 2 full size beds. When it was time for me to check out, your front desk personnel was trying to charge me extra for valet parking even though I didn't drive there. It was only after I showed my anger that the front desk realized that he was checking me out of a different room even though he had my credit card with my name on it in front of him. There were also other issues with the room such as the thermostat having a problem for the first few hours.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • the most comfortable bed my wife and i ever slept in but not the size we asked for

    Feb 21, 2007 By

    My Review

    At check in we were really disappointed because the one and only request that my wife made was to have a king size bed. The walk to the other hotels to play in their casinos was a downsize. Maybe in the summertime the walk would be perfect. At checkout i was disappointed again because when i asked how may points i received from our stay i was told "0". If i paid $707.00 for 2 nights with you and receive nothing in return I will pay the $789.00 to stay at Trump or Tropicana. the least you guys could have done was give your guests a complimentary breakfast the first day or at least a discount.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • First impression should always be the best

    Feb 20, 2007 By

    My Review

    This was me and my husbands first time at Atlantic City. The hotel made a great first impression and the stay was very relaxing. The rooms were very warm. Felt like i was right at home. I had the best sleep ever on the king size bed. It was exciting to see the Miss America dresses from the winners throughout the years. i Would recommend this hotel to anyone as well as stay there if I visit Atlantic City again. The hotel is in the right location: across the street from the outlets, right next to Applebees and Ruby Tuesday and three blocks away from the Ceasar and Trump Casino. What more can you ask for!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Great Deal

    Feb 20, 2007 By

    My Review

    Not far at all from any of the casinos. I booked a room for the friday when most other casinos basic rooms were fully booked for the weekend. my rate was sub 200 while at the borgata it was 399 (this is without tax). i would say if youre not lazy and you were driving, book the sheraton because it is less than 2 miles from everything else; its right next to the convention center so you cant miss it on the way in from the AC expressway; also, the outlets right outside our hotel. Lastly, i had a friendly concierge named James; he gave us special treatment and let us check out at 2pm instead of noontime. Highly recommended for great service and a nice room for almost half the price of the borgata. Take a look at the photos to see what i mean

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Good place to stay

    Jan 09, 2007 By

    My Review

    Though I only stayed overnight I found the the staff friendly their sevice was quick and responsive and I recommend them and would stay again. The rooms and I booked three were clean and the beds were very commfortable. The parking attendants made it very convienent with the valet parking and the hotel is situated out of the way yet very close to where you need to be. Thank you for the stay but to be honest I can not come up with a hundred word to describe it so I will end this survey as best and accuratedly as I can

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Great Room! Great Rate!

    Jan 01, 2007 By

    My Review

    The Sheraton Atlantic City was quiet, comfortable and in a great location. Its within walking distance to great shopping and of course Casinos. We traveled with our two young sons (a 4-year old and 1-year old) and they enjoyed themselves. The staff was very pleasant and the reservation system between AtlanticCity.com and the Sheraton was absolutely seamless. We decided last minute to spend an evening in AC and luckily found atlanticcity.com and secured a great rate for a Friday night. Then I checked Sheraton's Web site they had no availability, but Atlanticcity.com did. Thanks Atlanticcity.com.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Needed to have fun!

    Jan 01, 2007 By

    My Review

    My visit to Atlantic City was great. My husband and I had a great time. The distance from the hotel to the casino was great, we did not use our car the entire stay. There was sometime to do for everybody. If you like to shop, there are plenty of outlets. If you like to gamble, there are plenty of casionos. If you like to eat, there are plenty of resturants. The hotel was clean by a little noisey over my bed, I guess because it was holiday time and people were excited. I am planning to use this hotel for my job's vacation in July and Aug '07, it will be about 32 people.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 81 - 90 of 106

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.