100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Sheraton Atlantic City Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 71 - 80 of 106

  • Nice stay

    Nov 26, 2007 By

    My Review

    Nice Sheraton hotel, nothing special but a good deal if you stay in Atlantic city for the weekend and you don't wanna spend too much. The only bad thing is that it's about 15-20 minutes from the boardwalk and if you loose all your money in the casinos you have to walk home..You can take a taxi for 10$. However it's near to the shopping area so if you're going for the outlets that's the best place to stay.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Fabulous Experience

    Nov 05, 2007 By

    My Review

    The Sheraton was a great choice. It was in a perfect location. It was easy to get to and was in walking distance to great shopping, restaurants and casinos. I would highly recommend it to anyone traveling to the Atlantic city area and wants to stay in the Midtown area. It is great for a girls weekend out because you have the outlets outside your door and there is so much to do. Not to mention a fabulous selection of restaurants casinos and nightlife options all within a five minute walking radius. It was great!!!!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Wonderful 25th Birthday

    Nov 05, 2007 By

    My Review

    I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City. I feel that the staff and hotel had lovely accommodations and really provided a wonderful atmosphere. Also, the price was just right! The room was beautiful, clean and the beds were so comfy! There was a nice touch at the end of our stay too. As we received our car back from the valet service, there were complimentary water bottles in the car. I just think this is a nice touch that sets them apart from the rest. Highly Recommended.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Me and My Girls' weekend in AC!

    Oct 18, 2007 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The Sheraton AC is a great hotel! my reason for choosing the Sheraton was because I had such a Pleasant, Comfortable and Unforgeable experience at the Sheraton in Los Angeles that I decided from then on any vacation I or my family members decided they would like to take i would definitely go with the Sheraton Hotels. "NEXT STOP FOR ME AND MY GIRLS, THE SHERATON, NEW ORLEANS FEBRUARY 2008!" SEE YA THEN. P.S I must add, they have the Coziest beds ever!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Nice, Clean, Good Location Hotel

    Sep 24, 2007 By

    My Review

    My husband and I enjoyed out stay at the Sheraton. It was a nice quite hotel. We had a good view of the city. I would come back again. We enjoyed being that close to "The Walk", great stores, very clean. Hotel had easy access to the casinos by using "The Walk". The front desk employees were very nice and polite. I liked the Miss America memorabilia it was nice to see. Again I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Hotel.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • OUR PLEASANT STAY AT SHERATON

    Sep 04, 2007 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    We enjoyed our pleasant stay. A very quiet and cozy hotel. Our daugther loves the fitness room and the swimming pool. After our first night we received a call from our family friend from Jersey City to inquire how our experience with the hotel was because they were planning to visit Atlantic City Sunday morning. Upon there arrival, they proceeded to our hotel and were very impressed to see the proximity to the shopping area and the train station. Location is Great.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Wonderful!!!!

    Aug 28, 2007 By

    My Review

    The beds here are so comfortable. It felt as if me and my husband were sleeping on clouds..Yes we will be ordering the bed as well. The room service was great and so was view...Just wonderful. Anyone that choose to stay at this hotel will be very pleased. The hotel is only minutes from the casinos and right there in the heart of the shopping outlets. Big sales and very friendly people. This time when I return I will be bringing my entire family.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • It's good to stay at the Sheraton!

    Aug 07, 2007 By

    My Review

    I really enjoyed my short stay at the Sheraton. I like the location because it is close to the outlets and the board walk. I would recommend it to my friends and family. The restaurants are walking distance. i will come back and stay for a week next time. The room was clean. I felt like home away from home. I also enjoyed the gym and the swimming pool. We didn't have time to try the restaurant because we were out all the time.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • GIRLFRIENDS!

    Jul 14, 2007 By

    My Review

    This was a nice hotel for the money. I reserved a smoking room but was given a non-smoking one. When I reported the error, we were moved to the new location within a very short period of time. It was a great one-night stay for my girlfriends' group, and we plan to return for a longer visit. One problem we had was getting to the hotel from the expressway--bad directions and we were in the wrong wrong lane.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Rob's Rave Review

    Jul 06, 2007 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Everyone was very professional and courteous. Employees seemed eager to please and help. The room was big and very clean. Very close to shopping and casinos. It was a very nice 2-day trip, wish we could have stayed longer. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. The pool and jacuzzi were very nice. The hotel itself was beautiful. The restaurant in the hotel was excellent. Parking was easy. The bed and furniture in the room were very comfortable also.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 71 - 80 of 106

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.