100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Sheraton Atlantic City Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 61 - 70 of 106

  • always a winner!

    Mar 22, 2008 By

    My Review

    Courtesy, clean,close to everything and great service. The best way to relax , have fun and indulge. The Sheraton was close to all the new shops, near many different casinos and great restaurants. The rooms were ready for your quiet retreat after a lond night of adventure. Thank you for making my stay comfortable and pleasurable. Your staff was helpful in providing information, extra towels and even our morning beverages. The morning after was effortless and satisfying. We would love to visit you again and recommend others. I realize you don't have to be on a plane to have a great getaway.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Stayed with friends for leisure

    Mar 10, 2008 By

    My Review

    I stayed at this hotel because the price was a little cheaper than a casino hotel on a Saturday night. The place is clean and gorgeous. Check-in was a little timely and there were issues getting my room that I booked through a 3rd party. In the end, the service was great. I was under the impression the hotel was only 1-2 blocks from the boardwalk when it is, in fact, at least 3-4. This was a little disappointing but not a hard walk. I was also under the impression that there was a continental breakfast. When I got there they said it was only for gold card members. The restaurant manager was nice enough to let me take a danish and some fruit anyway, which I appreciated, but don't expect free breakfast when you stay! It is actually a restaurant.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Nice hotel

    Mar 10, 2008 By

    My Review

    Very comfortable bed! Excellent wide screen, flat panel TV. Very clean room. Hotel is connected to the Convention Center by enclosed walkway or just across the street. There are free shuttles available at the convention center to take you to any of the casinos or it's only about a 3 or 4 block walk to the boardwalk. We took the train into A.C. which drops off at the convention center. So that was very convenient too. All-in-all a very nice experience. Would stay there again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Experience

    Mar 10, 2008 By

    My Review

    For business it was fine, but for pleasure, no way. I have an issue with booking through AC, I did not earn any club points on my card for doing so. The morning I was leaving, I came back to my floor with two cups of coffee, when the elevator doors opened, there were ignorant people laying on the floor in front of the elevators, almost tripped. Felt like i was in the ghetto. Anyway, you don't have to worry about me staying there ever again, even if it is for business, I will stay at some other hotel.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Atlantic City Sheraton is worth it.

    Feb 18, 2008 By

    My Review

    The Sheraton is a great place to stay. Very clean and the service is impeccable. Close to the casinos, and the great shopping and restaurant attractions! From the valet service, to the hotel pool and bars, this hotel has everything a vacationer could want. Located right across the street from the convention center, the train is easily accessible for those people who do not like to drive. I would reccommend this hotel to anyone, from the young gambler, to the older couple down for a romantic weekend!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • It was a good stay at the Sheraton

    Feb 04, 2008 By

    My Review

    Being it was our first time staying out there it was very nice. We would come back with out a problem. The bathroom was clean the room it self was clean. The hotel was beautiful the area was great. we only stayed one night but thinking to come back soon to stay for a least a week. I would tell anybody a good deal about the Sheraton. That's the place to stay with out a question in mind. Next time I come back I'm going to be sure to check the pool out.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • You made my first time a great expierience!

    Feb 01, 2008 By

    My Review

    For this being my first time in Atlantic City, I expected things to be difficult to find. As soon as I arrived at the Sheratan Hotel I had no problems with my reservations. The people at the front desk were very helpful with all of my inquiries about the hotel and its surroundings. They gave me information about the casinos, shopping centers and nite clubs in the area. The service was excellent. I am planning ti visit Atlantic City in the near future and the Sheratan Hotel is a big part of my decision. I recommend that if you decide to come to Atlantic City you must stay at the Sheratan, you wont regret it.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • My first time in Atlantic City!

    Jan 22, 2008 By

    My Review

    I would recommend the Sheridan as a place to stay for leisure. However,you may have to wear your flip flops in the shower. I had to take a shower with my flip flops on due to a grunge build-up feel to the bath tub like it was wiped out but not really cleaned and the shower curtain smelled of mildew. also, the carpet in the main part on the room had a huge Pink stain. My first impression was great until I took a shower. saw the imperfections right under my nose. I was sort of disgusted and disappointed because of the dirty bathroom and huge pink stain. It could have been taken care of before we arrived. Maybe the maid was hoping we wouldn't notice. When I stay at a hotel, I want a great experience for me and my family and friends and in this case it wasn't great it was merely ok. I had an nice time but it wasn't the best room I stayed in in my lifetime.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Great Escape

    Jan 21, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The Sheraton is a great relaxing hotel.We like the Sheraton over all the other hotels in A.C. because the atmosphere is relaxing the hotel is quiet no noise from the casinos.The Tun Tavern has great food and nice staff.The shopping just a few short steps away,great outlets.The Convention center is across the street always something nice going on .Highly recommend the Sheraton for a relaxing getaway. Denise and Harold Myers P.S.The Tun Tavern has a great hummus appetizer.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • comfortable mini vacation

    Jan 03, 2008 By

    My Review

    This hotel was such a wonderful place to stay for our anniversary. The staff was pleasant from check in to check out. My husband and I were greeted with wine and chocolates, for our anniversary. We also received a card signed by the staff, wishing us a happy anniversary. The room was clean and neat, and the bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept on. My only regret is that our checkout was too soon. I wanted to sleep in a little later.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 61 - 70 of 106

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.