100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Sheraton Atlantic City Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 31 - 40 of 106

  • I had a great stay

    Aug 29, 2008 By

    My Review

    This hotel was the best price for being so close to the casinos. One of the lights in my room was out but everything else in the room was clean and I cannot ask for more. Staff were friendly and helpful. The location of this hotel makes it ideal for bargain hunters who want to be close to the attractions but do not want to pay too much. I am only 24 and on a budget so this hotel is definitely my top pick. If I return to Atlantic City anytime soon I'll probably stay here again. Thanks!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Michael, glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well.

  • pleasant, but not a defining stay

    Aug 28, 2008 By

    My Review

    Sheraton AC offered quite a standard suite of service which was expected of any business / leisure hotel. Nothing spectacular or defining happened during my stay. The Link was a good offering as it provided free wireless internet at a common area. Location-wise, Sheraton AC is next to The Walk (great if you love shopping), but some distance (10-15mins) away from the nearest casino. Rooms are well-sized and clean. Overall, it was a pleasant stay at Sheraton AC, but don't expect any bells and whistles.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Benedict, great informational review. People will benefit. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • My bitter sweet stay

    Aug 22, 2008 By

    My Review

    My stay at the hotel was pleasant. The room was a nice size. The hotel room was furnished nicely. I especially liked the location of the hotel because it was within walking distance to the shopping area and boardwalk. The jitney bus service to the casinos is across the street and affordable. I enjoyed working out in the fitness center. The one issue that I had with this hotel was that the pool was not clean. I was unable to swim in the pool with my family because it was noticeably dirty. When I am selecting a hotel, one of the most important feature is the pool so this was greatly disappointing for me and my family. However if you don't care about the pool this maybe a nice place for a short stay.

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review,Tarshia. It is strange pool was messed up. Glad you had such a nice time though! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com

  • ok

    Aug 22, 2008 By

    My Review

    I stayed here because of the price of the hotel. The week I went everything was very expensive because of the Air show and I was able to get a good deal through AtlanticCity.com. The pool and hot tub were fun and the workout room was great. The room was a good size however, the beds were not very clean. The sheets and pillows had stains on them and the cleaning people would not take the trash out of the room.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Susie, glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. I am going to forward your complaint about stained sheets etc. to Sheraton.

  • Lost money on gambling but had great time.

    Aug 21, 2008 By

    My Review

    Over all the hotel is great, only one exception is the carpet in the room is dirty. I would stay at the hotel again if they can give me a room with a cleaner carpet. This is the first time stay at the hotel for my children and they really enjoy every moment of it. The price is very reasonable compare to other hotels in Atlantic City. If you like gambling, you might have to drive or walk a few blocks to the casino hotel.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well.

  • One Nighter

    Aug 19, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The hotel is priced accordingly for its location next to the convention center, train station and outlet stores. If that is a benefit for you I might recommend it. We found it to be rather noisy, sub prime restaurants and not very clean. It would probably be better suited for a young family. I can’t say I would choose this hotel again. We found the hotel staff to be extremely nice and helpful. That made up for some of the negatives.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy it worked out for you. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com

  • Sheraton Hotel

    Aug 18, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Upon Check in we went to are room and we were pleased that the room was so big and well designed. When we checked out the bathroom the sink was leaking all over the floor. I called main desk but it took over a hour to fix. We waited to take a shower after a long drive to arrive here. After the sink was okay we go to take a shower and there was no water. A pipe broke somewhere in the hotel. They gave us another room and they made a mistake with the room number on the keys and we tried to get in another persons room. Back to the main desk to get another set of keys to the right room. Still no water in this room also. Back to the main desk and asked for a room in another hotel in Atlantic city because we were very frustrated by then. This being 3 hours after check in and still not washed. As a recompense they gave us 3 breakfast coupons for our stay. The plumbing in our room made noise every time the person in the next room used theirs, and this started at 5 in the morning. I would not advise anybody to stay at this hotel until they fix the plumbing.

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • excellent welcoming

    Aug 18, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This hotel is excellent very good welcome, service was great my kids had a lot of fun in the pool which is their favorite. restaurant was great the shopping was just around the corner the casino was walking distance that I had made it.My husband enjoy staying at the Sheraton he don't mine going back there.The kids will love to go again the room were very clean the site seeing outside was beautiful we all love it.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com

  • AMAZING!

    Aug 07, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The hotel was amazing. We loved our stay, the people were very nice and helpful. We had just got married the day before and it was a wonderful getaway to spend some quality time. The price was right, the bed was so comfortable, the TV was huge and nice, and they upgraded me to a suite and it had a kitchen and a beautiful view. I would definitely love to go back! It was like 5 blocks to the beach and it was a very nice walk.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com

  • Atlantic City weekend trip with band at House of Blues

    Aug 05, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I stayed at the Sheraton because I heard it was very nice. It was a nice hotel however when I went to check in they had my arrival and departure date wrong (it was changed & they said they weren't notified) but I had the confir # & person's name I spoke to so it worked out however the person checking me in "Customer Service Manager" treated me like an annoyance. Also, the elevator's were not working in the hotel one entire evening so we had to walk up and down the 6 flights to our room! You would think they would do something nice for the guests that had to tolerate this but nothing - not even a "I'm sorry for the inconvenience".

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

Results 31 - 40 of 106

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.