100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Sebastian Maniscalco

    Borgata Events Center

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

Sheraton Atlantic City Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 21 - 30 of 106

  • Amazing Deals and Vacation

    Dec 30, 2008 By

    My Review

    This hotel is absolutely amazing. It is very clean, they have good service and rooms are spacious have internet connections. They have indoor heated pool which is perfect at this time of the year.The food is very delicious and the price is fair enough, location is right by where the happenings are like, shopping, casinos and restaurants all are walking distance. We had a wonderful experience in this hotel and definitely will recommend to other people. And last but not the least we got amazing deals.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • Convenient Getaway

    Dec 29, 2008 By

    My Review

    It has been over 30 plus years since I have been to Atlantic City. And this was when a child visiting with my family. I admire the changes that took place to attract visitors and/or tourists and the convenience for locals and visitors to enjoy themselves at the casinos, shopping and the boardwalk. I would recommend this experience to family and friends without a second thought. A great getaway for me from the "Big Apple." Thank you for the experience!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad you had such a nice time! Next time please don't take 30 years! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com

  • Its was exciting, enjoyable and a great experience!!

    Oct 27, 2008 By

    My Review

    My husband and I went to this hotel for our 2yr wedding anniversary weekend and we had a great time from the hotel experience, to the casino, restaurant and the lounges to hang out and get some us time back. This is hotel experience was excellent room service was great, the cleanliness of the room was excellent, wake up call time was great and on time. The valet parking was speedy and with no problems at all, if wanting to take a cab somewhere cab service was quick and fast. Its an experience everyone should try.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review and congrats on 2 years!. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • walking distance for casinos and shopping!

    Sep 22, 2008 By

    My Review

    It was about a 10 min walk to casinos so not that bad. We had a nonsmoking room but the room next to us was smoking so our room smelled like smoke. There was a little plumbing issue, but we were not in the room long enough to complain, we spent most of our time in casinos.If you don't mind a walk and just want somewhere to sleep,the room was a good deal.Front desk very nice!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Good points. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • A Different Friday night

    Sep 21, 2008 By

    My Review

    My friends and I wanted to do "something different" for a change. We decided to try Atlantic City. We chose to stay at the Sheraton because we have had pleasant experiences with this hotel chain before, and because the casino hotels were too pricey for our budgets. The hotel worked out wonderfully. It was a walking distance from the boardwalk/casinos and shops. It was also nice, comfortable, and the staff were friendly. I would definitely stay here again in the future.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Sarah we are very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Pampered

    Sep 15, 2008 By

    My Review

    The accommodations were fantastic. The internet station was very convenient. The access to the casinos was good along with all the great shops at the outlets. Tun Tavern was very good. Nice to be able walk and not drive after a few drinks. Food was adequate. Hotel was very well maintained - room was very comfortable and bed was extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend to friends and family. Would like information on any specials running for weekends in the winter. Liked the fact that it backs up to the AC Convention Center and the ease to get out of the city without having to go through the city for AC Expressway access.

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review Carol! Glad you were pampered. Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Excellent Hotel.Definitely would stay again.

    Sep 08, 2008 By

    My Review

    Hotel room was very clean. close to casinos and shopping, and staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay again. The Starbucks the room was a pleasant surprise. They have a restaurant and bar on the second floor. The outlets were in walking distant. The casinos like Trump, Caesars, and Wild Wild West were three blocks away. I wish the buses came by the hotel in shorter intervals, but there is plenty of taxis in the area. I also liked that we did not need a credit card for the deposit on the room and they take cash.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review Christina . Glad you had such a nice time! Starbucks is a great bonus! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Cozy and Relaxing

    Sep 07, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton and loved the price of the room. It was very close to the Atlantic City Outlets if you are looking for shopping. It's about four long blocks to the casinos but you can get on a bus in front of the convention center that stops at all the Casino's for $2.25 a person. The room was a nice size and the bed felt wonderful to sleep on. I also enjoyed the view outside the window. It gave me a clue of how to get to different places I was looking for. I was very pleased.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Angie, glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • OK stay

    Sep 03, 2008 By

    My Review

    Even though I requested a non-smoking room, they gave me a smoking room. They did not allow me to change rooms, so I was stuck with the horrible smell of cigs the whole time I was there. Their remedy to the situation, was to spray the room with air freshener. Aside from having a headache the entire time, my stay was pleasant. The room was a decent size. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The restaurant within the hotel was also pretty good.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. No hotel will guarantee a request, but they try to make all people happy. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Very Good Hotel!!!

    Aug 31, 2008 By

    My Review

    Only down set was that it was a 2 hour ride since I live in uptown New York.When we got there it was a really excellent area great view and businesses around. Checking in was quick and easy,they had a really wonderful and friendly staff.A staff helped us with our bags up.Me and my family got settled and started hitting the casino in a blink of an eye.When we got there on a big screen they showed a man that had just won more than a million dollars with 1 quarter,wow talk about luck. Anyways long story short really good decision I will recommend this hotel and I look forward to staying here again.Really Good place overall.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review Sonia. Glad you had such a nice time! Hoepfully you will be lucky one next time. Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 21 - 30 of 106

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.