100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 27, 2018

    Bobby Rydell

    Caesars Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

Sheraton Atlantic City Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 11 - 20 of 106

  • comfortable and safe stay

    Aug 20, 2009 By

    My Review

    The stay was very comfortable, the beds were comfortable too, which is a big deal while traveling. The room was supposed to be a non smoking room, however, it smelled of smoke each time we entered it. We called down to the desk to let them know,(so we would not be charged a clean up fee), they offered a different room. We declined, it was tolerable. We went for the airshow at the boardwalk, it is a long walk for older people to the beach, but it is very convenient for shopping along the outlets. The restaurant Tun Tavern attached to the hotel is very good, however a bit pricey, $70 for one adult and 2 kids. The breakfast buffet was also good, they give you a coupon for 2 for 1, otherwise it is expensive a la cart. They paid for our self parking for the night also, which was a big plus. Overall, I would stay again as the price for the room was exceptional and the quality was very good. The rooms were very clean, the bathroom was exceptionally clean. I selected this hotel for the price and location to the shopping outlets.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • It was a great night !!!

    Aug 18, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The hotel is very well located.. near the train station and convention center, 3 blocks from the bus station, near the casinos and main department stores ... there are great rooms and restaurants... I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton.. this is the second time visiting Atlantic City and the second time staying at the Sheraton. I really recommend all kind of travelers stay at the Sheraton Atlantic city convention center!!! If you are enjoying NYC and dc area you have to pass buy this beautiful city and stay at least one night at the Sheraton

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • AC Escape...

    Aug 10, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The Sheraton Atlantic City is in a great location to explore the shopping outlets. Which is why we were there. The Hotel itself is very elegant with a fantastic lobby. My stay was only 1 night. The room was very clean and comfortable. The decor was very pleasing. I was not as impressed with the bathroom. The toilet had a rattling flush that was very loud. The same with the shower. I think the pipes need to be changed. Over all a Great stay. I would recommend this Hotel for a weekend getaway.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you generally enjoyed yourselves besides that incident. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Enjoyable Time !

    Jun 19, 2009 By

    My Review

    The hotel was pleasant and conveniently located to the downtown area shops and casinos. The hotel was well-managed and the staff was courteous. The room was pleasant, warm, and had all necessary amenities. The king size bed in the room was ample and extremely comfortable. Room service was efficient and very pleasant. The "Tun Tavern" served generous and good portions of food. The waiting staff left something to "be desired". There was not enough staff available for the customers and therefore; service was not as attentive as they should have been because they were spread thin. I would stay at the hotel again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Sheraton hotel is like my dream home

    Apr 20, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I love this hotel it was my second time staying there and it was my boyfriend first time. The only thing I didn't like was the breakfast the pancakes taste kind of burn when i order them and the bill for the breakfast was expensive it came out $46.00. I order pancakes with orange juice and the only thing i could of enjoy was the orange juice and i ate two pancakes and didn't finish it because it didn't taste rite at all and my boyfriend order sausage and eggs his wasn't to bad but my order was disgusting. Other from that i love that hotel because it is so convenient to because it is surrounded with every shopping center and i love the room very clean and comfortable.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • very nice

    Mar 31, 2009 By

    My Review

    My visit was disturbed by the teenagers for the wrestling tournament. Yelling in the halls, bad language, sexual language, and knocking on my door. My son and I was afraid. I tried to call to the front desk. The phone in my room was not working. Overall, the staff was very pleasant. Thank you. The hotel was very nice. My bathroom toilet was a little dirty. The room was good, except for the big pictures of Miss America. Thanks for everything.

    ( 1 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • During these hard ecomonic times, it saddens me that you find the need to charge the prices you do

    Mar 21, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Although I find your hotel to have very good service and was very clean, I was a little annoyed at the fact that everything that was done for me (i.e. first the parking attendant, then the first bellhop took the luggage out of my car, the next bellhop took it into the hotel lobby, then the final bellhop took it to my room)by the time I reached my room, I had already shelled out $20 in tips!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was very pleased by the hotel as a whole but very disappointed with the prices on the boardwalk and throughout Atlantic City. It would be impossible to spend a weekend with your family without spending at least a $1,000. I thought we were in a recession!!!!!!!!!!!!I was just going to watch my son wrestle in the state tourney.

    ( 2 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • On the strip of Atlantic City

    Feb 13, 2009 By

    My Review

    I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton. It was a great hotel, and the staff was very friendly and professional. We had a great view of the city from our window and it was beautiful. It was convienent to all the shopping areas, restaurants, and the casinos. I plan to take another trip to Atlantic City again soon when the weather breaks, and the Sheraton is where I will be staying. I enjoyed every moment of it. Thanks again for the opportunity to stay at your hotel.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review Shannon. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Sheraton Atlantic City

    Feb 08, 2009 By

    My Review

    Sheraton is a great hotel for the price. The casino hotels are expensive on weekends and this hotel is a great alternative. Still short drive to all casinos, and it is a perfect location for shoppers, with the AC outlets right outside and in walking distance. Sheraton is clean, quiet, and a great place to get away from noisy casinos. Hotel is easy to get to from Atlantic City Expressway. It doesn't have a great bar if you want to sit an hangout. I suggest you hang out a casino bar instead.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • Marriage Anniversary

    Jan 01, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    What loved about the location of this hotel is across the street from transportation and the casino. But when we arrived we didn't know that there was outlets with over 150 shops. We where amazed on how we came 2 years prior to those shops being there didn't have no idea that they were there. We had alot of fun shopping then going at night to the casinos to have more enjoyable fun. once again ac.com our anniversary was a success thanks to your website it was very convenient and the hotels were awesome especially the Sheraton we will recommend to our friends.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves and happy new year. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

Results 11 - 20 of 106

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.