100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Sheraton Atlantic City Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 91 - 100 of 106

  • getaway for me and my sweetie

    Dec 31, 2006 By

    My Review

    i love places that are right smack dab in the middle of a shopping area and also close to all the casinos i wanted to visit. really enjoyed the tun restaurants atmosphere and delicious food.the view that we had was tremendous also.weather was wonderful just beautiful the whole stay was just a very wonderful time for me and my lady i would also like to compliment our maid such a wonderful and pleasant personality i think rose rodriquez should be given a very well deserved pat on the back and possibly a raise for a job well done.malcolm jones room-1052

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Getaway Trip To AC

    Nov 21, 2006 By

    My Review

    The hotel was in a great spot for shopping and a short walk to the boardwalk. The employees there were very helpful and knowledgeable of the area when my questions were answered. The rooms were very nice and clean compared to some of the other rooms I have stayed in. Thanks for the great stay. The hotel was in a great spot for shopping and a short walk to the boardwalk. The employees there were very helpful and knowledgeable of the area when my questions were answered. The rooms were very nice and clean compared to some of the other rooms I have stayed in. Thanks for the great stay.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • My Birthday Celebration

    Oct 12, 2006 By

    My Review

    I have stayed at this hotel on two other occasions and have always been impressed with the cleanliness and friendly staff. I miss not having a casino in the hotel but then again it adds to the charm, and not having the noise and crowd of the casino is a plus when you just want to relax. I do plan on staying here again in the future and will make it my business to visit the pool. The walking distance to the shopping area and eating establishments helped make my stay even more enjoyable as I love shopping. The only downside was that the Jitney buses stopped running at 7:00 p.m. so we had to take a cab since it was late when we left the casinos.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • no casino experience

    Oct 04, 2006 By

    My Review

    I only stayed because Bally's was out of avalabale rooms. THe hotel seriously lacks entertainment. The send floor bar was closed. Parking is too expensive shoult be included in a price. 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 00 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 01 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 sorry its just oo much 100 words to write

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Great

    Sep 26, 2006 By

    My Review

    This is my second time staying at this hotel and this stay was even better than the last. I will definetly stay here again.From the moment that you arrive, the valet park is excellent and the rate is great. The hotel is very close to shopping, the casinos, restaurants. The front desk staff were very friendly and courteous. Room service is great. Our meal arrived promptly and was still warm. We didn't get to use the amenities (pool, gym, fax machines etc) but it was nice to know that if you needed them they were right there. Overall, the stay was great and worth the money.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Great Fun

    Sep 18, 2006 By

    My Review

    I had a great stay at the Sheraton AC. It was a great value and was set blocks away from shopiing and dining. For a ten dollor cab ride, we could get anywhere in Atlantic City. I attended my business meeting, then was a short distance away to enjoy the night life. Woke up the following morning to eat a terriffic breakfast at a local resteraunt. There is nothing like an uneventful business trip, when you're away from home. I look forward to my next business trip in Atlantic City and staying at the Sheraton Atlantic City. Enjoyed my stay very much...

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • A night of relaxation

    Sep 04, 2006 By

    My Review

    This is a great place for relaxation. Made me feel great to stay at the sheraton. I was only blocks away from shopping and the boardwalk. The front desk was very kind and helpful. Unfortunately I didn't get to use the pool but hopefully next time I will and it will be a next time. I was very comfortable in the room I stayed in. The bed felt just like home it was very comfortable. Only thing bad that happened was my light blew in the bathroom but by morning it was fixed. It is great to know how close the train station was to the sheraton and also parking deck was right there. Hopefully next time my stay maybe a little longer so I can use more of the amenties of the hotel and will be able to have more great things to say about my stay. I really just went to get away and get some rest and relaxation and that is what the sheraton gave me I will recommend this hotel to others. This is a great place to stay if your looking for a home away from home. There is enough space for everyone and something for everyone to do!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • GREAT

    Jul 07, 2006 By

    My Review

    During this visit we stayed at both Sheraton and the Borgata. Sheraton more business environment. Conveniently located next to restaurants and shopping area. Borgata had excellent restaurants, Wolfgang Puck was one of the highlights of our stay. The casino reminded us of Las Vegas, but it was the layout that really astonished us. We could easily walk to a night club, a bar lounge or a world famous restaurant without leaving the casino area. The cafeteria section at Borgata was very convenient and open at all times. The rooms were very nicely decorated and spacious and beds very comfortable. We were a bit dissapointed with the pool area which was very small and packed with small children. I believe that a hotel of this category should have at least (if not a larger pool) a separate adults only pool. We look forward to our next visit.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • prince

    Jul 03, 2006 By

    My Review

    I found the Sheraton to be an excellent place to stay while in AC, the rooms were decorated very nicely. The beds were the most comfortable I've ever slept in at a hotel.The housekeepers kept the rooms neat and clean. I was very greatful for the coffee pot and condiments left in the room. It allowed me to sleep in late and still have a cup of coffee in the morning. Everyone in the hotel was very friendly and helpful. The parking lot was conveniently located, so I didnt have to walk far to register, and the rates were reasonable. I really appreciated the ride to the boardwalk.I would recommend the Sheraton unconditionally to anyone in need of a getaway or for business.The convention hall is large enough to accomadate hundreds fo people at one time. The lobby was beautifuly decorated and the art work was exquisite. Any time I can get a room at the Sheraton, I am pleased and look forward to my stay. I never had a bad experience at the Sheraton. I always tell my friends and family what a great hotel the Shertaton is and I always try to get a room at the Sheraton before I try any other hotel. Keep up the good work. P.S. although you required 200 words, I really mean everything I said I love staying at the Sheraton.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • not too bad

    Jul 01, 2006 By

    My Review

    Hotel was reasonably priced. However, it was far from the boardwalk, the casinos and restaurants. It was a long walk or wait for the shuttle to get to where the entertainment was located. However, it was close to the shopping area and the highway. We were able to enjoy shopping in the outlets and we found a few coffee shops to have coffee and dessert each day. It was an interesting place to stay since it is the home of Ms. Universe. Thus, it had several photos, dresses and crowns on display. It gave us something to talk about. It's not a bad place to stay.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 91 - 100 of 106

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.