100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Resorts Atlantic City Casino Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 51 - 60 of 486

  • Fun times at Resorts

    Apr 20, 2011 By

    My Review

    Great deal on the room. Huge King sized room - it used to be 2 rooms and they tore down the wall and joined them, so we had 2 bathrooms, closets, a living room, etc. Clean, quiet, good ocean view. The pool was way over-crowded with small children. The lifeguard did his best to clear the lane for lap swim, but it was a losing battle. I wish the pool was open longer - there wasn't enough time to swim for me! The hot tub was spacious and nice. The hotel staff was friendly. They handed out water and cookies to the line of people waiting to check in when it got really crowded.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • Great price, great room!

    Apr 11, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I would definitely recommend this hotel. Everything you need is right there. It is on the board walk and if you leave the hotel via the boardwalk entrances, everything is within walking distance, the steel pier is all most right outside door. Hard rock cafe and the House of Blues are less that 5 minutes away. The only 2 negatives would be that there is not a "take out" restaurant on site that is open late and the internet connection is a wired connection and is not fast or reliable.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • I loved the hotel, and would definitely go back.

    Apr 07, 2011 By

    My Review

    The service was amazing, and so was the food. At first I was worried about staying at the Resort, but when I arrived there I was amazed!The staff was kind, and helpful.My room was the perfect size for me and my family. I would stay there again. The room was clean, although there was no microwave that was fine. I was very impressed by the hotel, the food was great. I am planning to go back in June, I hope I can stay there again. Even my kids loved it there.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Very Impressed

    Mar 27, 2011 By

    My Review

    We paid $20 more to stay in the newer section (the reduced price is for the Ocean Tower which is the older section). One of the employees told me that the hotel is under new ownership and all the rooms will eventually be remodled. The rooms were extremely clean and the bathroom was huge (seperate toilet, shower and sitting area). The all you can eat buffet was great and had a large selection. The only negative would be that there is no arcade or anything for children to do. Plan on going back this summer.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Good suggestions

    Mar 24, 2011 By

    My Review

    WE really enjoyed ourselves.We would have really appreciated a marketing guide with entertainment choices. A map of the area would have been very helpful as well.We did a lot of walking and a map and marketing guide would have helped with our decisions of both entertainment and shopping.The casino was nice but the Hotel lacked places to just sit and relax with friends.There were very few real lounges or sitting areas.The lobby area at least should have had seating. Of course the slots could have been a bit looser. Nice job though!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Incredible Atlantic City experience

    Mar 20, 2011 By

    My Review

    Hotel room was nice, good decoration, clean, big size room, nice premium quality of bed mattress. The bathroom was nice, good size room, clean, bright enough. Front Desk was very familiar and professional from check in and check out, they did very good so we don't have to wait too long. Hotel concierge was very helpful give me a lot information about boardwalk, store hour, shopping store including parking area. Next time I have a trip to Atlantic City, I will stay at this hotel again.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great Getaway

    Mar 19, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    My trip to Atlantic city was planned in a short notice. I wasn't sure how it would turn out. I was checking a number of hotels there, and finally settled for Resorts Casino. The booking was easy through AtlanticCity.com. The hotel was centrally located, people were very courteous, rooms were clean, casinos were attractive, and the deal was great. I had a very good time there, and would definitely comeback. I would recommend others to try this hotel out.

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Girl's night in Atlantic City

    Mar 12, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I would recommend staying at the Resorts Hotel. Everyone was very friendly and it was clean. The casino was a little small compared to others but all in all was a great weekend getaway. The only problem that I incurred was the elevator. I am terrified of them anyway and my first night I got stuck between floors! It didn't last long but I can tell you that I didn't ride the same one again. Still, GREAT STAY!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy the girls enjoyed themselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Wonderful

    Mar 09, 2011 By

    My Review

    Originally I planned on staying the ocean tower but was not happy with way the room looked. U should consider a remodel. I asked for an upgrade to the other tower and what a huge difference. I was very happy with the guest service desk, the woman was so sweet. My first night we ate at the buffet, the food was horrible I had to get full off of iced tea. The shrimp/grabs leg wasn't worth it. The second we went to another casino to eat. Overall I gad a great time. Thanks for taking the time to read my comments. God Bless

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • My Experience

    Feb 26, 2011 By

    My Review

    Had a very bad time trying to get information about travel to train station. The greeter at the front door did not know, the bell boys at the desk did not know, and the people at the parking garage desk did not know. Also I waited at the front desk for 15 minutes and gave up as there was only one person at the desk checking in people, and the line was several deep. I went to my room and called customer services, and there was no answer after thirty or so rings, so I proceeded to go down stairs for my information.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

Results 51 - 60 of 486

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.