100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Sebastian Maniscalco

    Borgata Events Center

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

Resorts Atlantic City Casino Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 481 - 486 of 486

  • resorts

    Sep 22, 2005 By

    My Review

    would try a different casino hotel next time. had to walk too far to find reasonable places to eat. not enough discounts in the place. some of the staff were not well trained. no bellmen on day of check out so had to carry own bags to desk and to the car.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Great time

    Jul 30, 2005 By

    My Review

    perfect location, best deal in town. No need for car, everything one could need is in walking distance. Beach is wonderful, while any type of food is at your doorstep. Every kind of need is available, from beach, beach chairs, boardwalk, athletic activity, children rides on the steel pier, shopping on boardwalk and at outlet malls, all in walking distance. The City was as clean as I have ever seen it, and has more to do then ever. The outlet mall area is beautiful, while the boardwalk is spectacular. Resorts sits on a quite end of the boardwalk, with a nice rooftop pool and amenities. The AC Resort is second to none in the summertime.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • a comfortable place to stay

    Jul 25, 2005 By

    My Review

    i really enjoy staying at the resorts hotel in atlantic city because it's makes me feel right at home from the minute i walk in to the minute i walk out. everytime i visit atlantic city i always stay at the resorts hotel and no where else. i also play in the casino and dont go anywhere else. i love the rooms and it allows me to get the rest that i would get at home. i never yet had a bad experiance with any of the staff in the resorts. everyone has been helpfull and they care about your needs, even really late at night when most of the customer service counters reps. have gone home. i have tried a few other hotels in atlantic city durning my stay and was not satified at all. i just end up going to the resort casino anyway. when i stayed on night at the resorts i said i will never slep anywhere else. i have seen shows and ate at your resturants and eveytime i'm always happy. i cant say i ever had a bad time.i really like when u have giveaways for cars. i really hope to visit soon, i miss it so much.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • great time

    Jul 17, 2005 By

    My Review

    had a great time. Willgo back again. My wife enjoyed the pool and went on the beach while I gambled and also the perks given by the casino were appreciated. We arrived by car which was a trip of about 4 hours and it went by rapidly. THe restaurents in the casino were also very nice and the food was good. We intend to go back in the end of the summer but hopefully it will be hot enough to still go swimming. Other things we like to do include shopping and walking the boardwalk and Atlantic City provides that oppurtunity.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Great

    Jul 16, 2005 By

    My Review

    To sum up a great experience Wow the place was very well keeped great casino good spot right on the boardwalk it was so close to a lot of the eat outs and other casino i was there for the first time and loved it i would return and return over and over again the website i book it through was also great 24 7 day non stop help even with cancelation they really are understandable i would book with no other then Atlaniccity.com My whole trip was great short i wish i could have stayed longer I will for sure return!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Top place

    Jun 15, 2005 By

    My Review

    The hotel is well located, right near to the boardwalk but not in the center of traffic on the boardwalk. The pool is especially pleasant, although having evening hours would be welcomed. The view from the room was appreciated. we could see the ocean as well as the lights of all the casinos to the south. The casino is well outfitted and an enjoyable place to be.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 481 - 486 of 486

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.