100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Resorts Atlantic City Casino Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 471 - 480 of 486

  • the time i lost all of my money

    Mar 15, 2006 By

    My Review

    the room was a a nice size the hotel was nice but my room was not ready for me and my husband and i at the time of check in, and we had to wait three hours after check in to get the room key. i like the fact that the hotel was affordable. i like the fact of room service but the prices were way too expencieve for middle class working familes to afford. the casino was very nice and very clean. i liked having my bags brounght to my room. the pool was kind of small but is was nice having one in the hotel.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • NO LOSER HERE....ALL WIN WIN!

    Feb 23, 2006 By

    My Review

    I enjoy everything durning my stay..wish you would have the pool open later but I do understand. The room was big and the service was great! I would come back again for a longer stay! The food was like home and more than you can eat at any hour of the day......play time in the casino was great and you don't have to worry about a car because everything you need is right there......My first time staying for more than 8 hours and it was a trip I will never forget! Thanks to the staff and a great job!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Need a little face lift

    Feb 21, 2006 By

    My Review

    Staying in the older part of the hotel was not impressive our 2nd stay in the Rendezous tower was amazing, the rooms were beautiful compared to the old section. If staying again I would only consider if I was able to get a room in the new towers again. On a good note the buffet is great and well worth the price and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The room although old looking with blah colors was clean. Room service was timely and good, the prices a little high but that was expected with a trip to the casinos.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Great value!

    Feb 15, 2006 By

    My Review

    The first and still one of the top destinations at AC. Plenty of gambling options, great restaurants and excellent accomodations. The spa and pool are comfortable and well equipped. The location is convenient to everything and there is plenty of parking. Found the hotel staff to be very friendly and helpful. This is a good place for non-gamblers and tourists too, as the shopping is excellent and there are many activity options. And, of course, there is easy access to the boardwalk. The management has done a good job of keeping Resorts competitive with the other hotels. Although not as glitzy or thematic as some, the basics are all there, and what they do they do very well. You are immediately comfortable at Resorts, and it is an easy hotel to find your way around. The shopping is good and you have easy access to the Taj without stepping outside if you need a change of scenery. Go here for a relaxing weekend or getaway and enjoy the classic hotel that started it all and where you can combine gambling and entertainment in a pleasant atmosphere without much of the hype thatr often detracts from many of the4 other hotel casinos.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • getto rooms

    Feb 08, 2006 By

    My Review

    During my stay at your hotel, i was very dissapointed. There was construction going on not only in our room but throughout the entire hotel. I was not only dissapointed by my room, but because of the construction i felt as though my stay was very unappreciated. As though no one went out of their way to make my stay better despite the construction occuring. I feel as though the situation could have been handled better by the staff and management of the hotel to ensure future experiences for guests who had made reservations yet not notified of the current renovations. I understand that certain upkeep is necessary, but it is very dissapointing to arrive somewhere for the weekend and recieve the accomodations that were provided. In a city that survives on tourist travel and sales I would expect much more. I hope that this is a rare and unusal circumstance because I would be interested in traveling to your city and facilities in the future. Sincerely, Visitor

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Good Times

    Feb 01, 2006 By

    My Review

    Hotel is good to stay at if you can get it at a cheap price. Dealers are very friendly along with the staff. The Rooms leave much to be desired and the hallways are very old looking. All in all, a good value. Plus who goes to AC to stay in the room!!! In short, there are nicer hotels on the strip and there are worse, but Resorts is a good bang for the buck. Also, they are very good with giving out Comps for your play. The hotel is constantly renovating different parts, so in a few years it will be very nice.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • nice large room

    Jan 16, 2006 By

    My Review

    The staff at the front desk was very rude and unfriendly to us upon check-in. This set the tone for how we would feel about Resorts. We were told that we would get an upgrade to the Rendevous Tower. When we checked in, the front desk woman said that since we booked it through your web site, there was no upgrade to our room. My room was nice, and large in space. We were not impressed with the casino at all. IT needs to be re-done totally. Since our trip was for gambling, we went on to another casino.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • excellent!!!

    Dec 27, 2005 By

    My Review

    It was my first time in Atlantic City, and my choice was terrific, I could check the other hotels and prices and I did great, if I was going again, Resorts would be my first pick, I found good restaurants, I mean food, drinks, variety and 24/7. The pool and Spa, the games at the casino, was very funny for us, I could call it like a kind of hooney moon, the walk border and the beach so close was real romantic landscape, I'd like to repeat the experience maybe this fall-winter season again, we always remember this trip.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Relaxing

    Nov 21, 2005 By

    My Review

    This hotel had great front desk service. Check in and out were fast and easy. The rooms were spacious and nicely set up (even tho they weren't the ones requested) Traveled with boyfriend and frieds, who also stayed with us. Very accessable to other casinos. Food was a little expensive, but overall nice. People were very friendly My first time in AC, so overall it was a good experience. I would definatly recomend this hotel to my friends and family. Booking the hotel was fast and easy via the internet. I was able to print out all my confirmations and present them to the front desk.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Resorts Atlantic City Casino Hotel

    Sep 29, 2005 By

    My Review

    All in all my visit to Resorts Atlantic City Casino Hotel was not to bad. I had few issues when checking in but once they got figured out it wasn't to bad. I was kind of disappointed with the fact that I did request two ocean view rooms that were side by side and ended up getting two rooms on different floors no where near an ocean view. We where told that all the ocean view rooms where all ready booked, I'm fine with that just tell me that when I'm booking room not when I get there. The rooms themselves where pretty nice. It had two full bathrooms which makes getting ready a lot easier for two people. As far as the casino it was OK. It had a some what good selection of slot machines and tables. The one thing I was very disappointed in was the dinning in the hotel. They did have quite a few restaurants but as far I'm concerned they very over priced compared to all the other hotels and casinos on the strip. We where there to gamble not spend almost $60 on buffet for two people. We never had one meal in the casino at all. That says something when you are willing to walk down the boardwalk to find something to eat. All in all I would stay there again as long as the price is right.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 471 - 480 of 486

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.