100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Sebastian Maniscalco

    Borgata Events Center

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

Resorts Atlantic City Casino Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 461 - 470 of 486

  • An Awesome Trip

    May 11, 2006 By

    My Review

    Resort's staff is the defination of perfect customer service. It was aunique experience from the doorman, people at the front desk, maid service we even met the manager and hewas very nice to us. The rooms were an excellent value for the money, the were recently remolded and the entire place was very clean. I left my camera in the room when we checkedout, I called the hotel and it was overnighted back to me, That was something I thought i'd never get back. The staff was so helpful in so many was it is hard to recap them all, they offered excellent restaurant suggestions, and did so many little things that made the trip worth while. They made us feel like their personal guests and not customers. Although, we did not do so well in the casino we still had a great time. I am not a high roller so to be treated like a king ment a lot to us. Resort's has not only earned my business but my respect as a quality organization as well. We enjoyed our stay in May so much that we will be returning later this month for a few nights to get away,

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Great Trip

    May 02, 2006 By

    My Review

    This hotel was in a very good location right next to many casinos and hotels. We had a great view and the rooms were nice and clean. We had an awesome view and the location right on the boardwalk was easy to get around. The large windows and views make the rooms romantic and great to stay in. I was great having the Taj Mahal right next to it as well there are bars and clubs to go to. The casino was lucky as me and my girlfrien won alot there. Also the restaurants in the hotel were awesome. I enjoyed dining at Gallagers Steak house, it was the best steak i ever had. I can stay the buffet wasnt very good. The food wasnt very good and i did not feel comfortable there. I hope on going to atlantic city very soon but would like to experience other hotels as well. I would recommend the Resorts to any couple and people who just want to have a good time. The hotel is clean and well put together. The staff is nice and very helpful with any request. I can say i have a great time and would want to stay there again

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • AC getaway

    Apr 26, 2006 By

    My Review

    Overall, we liked our stay: pool was good, staff was fine, room comfortable enough. One big minus: we were refused a free upgrade to Tower at reception, although it was advertised and we counted on it. The otel was not that full, so I do not know why upgrade was not granted. We did not get any explanation. We did not like much the fact that people are allowed to smoke on the casino floor and in other shared facilities. Boardwalk would take some upkeep. View from the room is not good. Chinese restaurant was Ok but nothing special, staff at the place was not very friendly. There were long lines to the buffet, so we did not eat there. We would come back if we get some deal on stay, although I am not sure I can trust what is promised here.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Old Style Casino Feel

    Apr 24, 2006 By

    My Review

    The room was quite large and had 2 bathrooms. Allthough one of the oldest on the strip it is well maintained. Could use a better Buffet. Check in line was horrid. Other than that we had a pleasant time at Resorts. We would defiantely stay at this Hotel again for the right price. There were more appealing Hotels futher up the strip but I did like the size of the room and the conveinence of the double bathrooms. It cut down on time for us to have fun. It also had internet in your room. It is also close to the Amusements on the Boardwalk for those traveling with children. You would just have to walk out the door and it is there.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • why the Resorts

    Apr 17, 2006 By

    My Review

    There are a number of things that should be commented on the hotel as far as ones regard for it goes. As far as location it is probly in a very good spot. Being realistic it is not the premo Casino of Atlantic city but its location next to the Taj and the showboat and being by the beach gives it a number of advantages. The Taj is one of the two premo poker rooms of the city so it has nice access. Because it is not the premo Casino it has a bit of quiaitness to it that is very nice to have. A person is able to relax and enjoy themselves. Another comment on this is the decient price one can get. this is a huge factor in decideing where to stay and being very reasonable in that location beats out the surrounding hotels. In regards to room standerds they meet needs adaquitly. A nice comfortable bed for rest is all that is needed for myself so while I know that the rooms are not as nice as some of the other hotels that is not what I am concened about. It serves its purpous well as a base to operat out of which fits well for business meetings in the area so long as one is not expecting to be hosting in their room.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Great deal!

    Apr 16, 2006 By

    My Review

    Indoor parking was simple to use and well lit. It felt safe. Reasonable parking rates were very much appreciated. Check-in was easy and we were greeted enthusiastically by the lobby staff. We were thrilled by our room and the spaciousness. The room was very comfortable and was extremely clean. We saw many hotel staff members throughout our visit and all greeted us with a freindly hello. Some even asked if they could help us in any way. We enjoyed gambling in the casino and we loved the proximity to the boardwalk. We were able to visit many other casinos and restaurants because of this location. We enjoyed the Breadsticks Cafe for a quick snack. The lounges were comfortable and accomodating when we wanted to take a few minutes to relax and enjoy each other's company. We would recommend this hotel to our family and friends and would definitely return to this hotel and casino for another fun weekend get-a-way. Our favorite time to visit is in the spring and fall when it is not so crowded and we can enjoy the restaurants and shopping with little or no wait time. Thank you for a great weekend experience with my spouse.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • AC = Amazing Casino!

    Apr 10, 2006 By

    My Review

    I have always loved Atlantic City from the first moment I stepped foot on it! I am addicted to going there. Eventhough it takes us about one hour and half to two hours to get there AC is SOOO worth the drive! And its a great thing when I win but a sad thing when I loose! Atlantic City is Amazing the light, the games, the drinks and my favorite club Casbah! I can do just about anything in AC....Wine, Dine, Dance, Shop, Sleep or not sleep, Spend money, Win money!!, go to the beach, go on some fun rides, ride the jitney around AC or just have a romantic time in their beautiful spacious hotel rooms. The only minor complaint I have is that I didn't have anyone to watch my doggy 'Baby' one weekend. It would be an excellent idea if Atlantic City catered to pets as well. And it would be an excellent idea to name it after me

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Goes way to fast (the good times and my cash)LOL

    Mar 25, 2006 By

    My Review

    We stayed here on our honeymoon in 1980 and had a great time.We have come every year or so since arond our anniversary.We always like the Resort (kind of like our lucky charm) since we have now been married for 26 years.THe roon was very nice and spacious. We had a king size bed and two baths. that was a luxury,not sharing the bathroom.Everything that we wanted to do was very convient and right in the hotel.Boardwalk was in a good location and we felt safe in that area.We are looking forward to many more anniversary trips there in the future.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Rudeness behind the counter

    Mar 24, 2006 By

    My Review

    I was offered a possible upgrade via atlanticcity.com, yet when I asked if this upgrade was available at the hotel, I was told that the specific upgrade offered was NOT an option. They didnt say that the upgraded rooms were full. They told me there was no such offering at all, and that whoever Ibooked the room through (atlanticcity.com), was incorrect in offering that upgrade possibility. The woman at the front desk was very rude and dismissive of my concerns. The front desk was also not at all helpfull when i asked about certain hotel amenities. Besides the awful initial greeting at the hotel, everything else was fine.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • great

    Mar 22, 2006 By

    My Review

    The sunday rate was great,i dont know if would be willing to pay the normal rates required during the weekend,the room was large and clean but was nothing that would make me consider paying over 200.00 dollars a night for.The buffet was tasty but nothing special. The casino was great..The location was great .I felt like i had access to anything I needed ...I didnt have to use my car for anything.The parking location was great with easy access. The line was long when I went to check in but the staff seem to get throught it quickly and courtesly.I have recommended to a few friends to try the Sunday stay it was a value worth taking Monday off for.I wish I would have had time to stay another night.I will be back again and would prefer to stay in this location again.I dont know if it will be the same hotel but i will be back and will stay on the boardwalk .I STAYED WITH A COMPETITOR OFF THE BOARDWALK A FEW WEEKS AFTER THIS STAY AND PREFEERED THE BOARDWALK SO MUCH MORE..i WILL NEVE STAY IN ANY OF THE HOTELS OFF THE BOARDWALK AGAIN.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 461 - 470 of 486

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.