100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Resorts Atlantic City Casino Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 31 - 40 of 486

  • Atlantic City Over Night Stay to See Jeff Dunham

    Aug 08, 2011 By

    My Review

    Overall stay was ok. The only real problem with the Resort room we stayed in, it was old, dirty looking and antiquated. Looks like it's decorated from the 70's. Old TV, old dirty looking carpet, old dirty chairs, and old nasty looking tiles in the restroom. Also having to pay for the High Speed internet when you pay that much for the room is crazy. I've stayed in Holiday Inns much nicer, cheaper, and free High Speed Internet. Will not stay here again. Showboat is twice as nice for same price. Now this is only the room I stayed in. The more expensive rooms maybe much nicer. The staff was great, helpful and friendly, and it's not their fault the place needs to be updated.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • We enjoyed Atlantic City, the casinos, but not the room

    Jul 24, 2011 By

    My Review

    The room was not cleaned properly. One day we were left one face cloth and two hand towels for two people to share. I tried to explain to the maid service in the hallway but was just yelled at, no towels now, no towels now. The bathroom floor was never cleaned. I had to call twice to get a hair dryer and finally got one. The casino was GREAT though! The food was great! Just the rooms and the maid service were disappointing.

    ( 6 of 6 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you generally enjoyed yourselves besides that incident. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Resorts

    Jul 19, 2011 By

    My Review

    It was an average experience the rooms were decent. The casino area was nice. The Internet connection in the rooms was poor. The price was very good Cheapest in Ac for that night. 118 for the night stay. I wished there were more clubs inside the hotel I couldn't find much to do on a sun night . Overall it was a nice experience. . Got a massage At the spa it was very nice and cheap a's well I also enjoyed the stores

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Great time, wishing to have stayed longer

    Jul 18, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The hotel was very clean, they upgraded our room because we wanted non-smoking for no extra fee. The little bit of staff we came across was very nice. The casino was very busy, which made it a little more fun to play. For a first time visit I would plan to stay here again if I am given the chance. One last note the bathroom was HUGE and really loved all the space. I could put half my house in there.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Hotel was great but....

    Jul 15, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I had absolutely no problem with the hotel but on 3 separate occasions desk services would not answer the phone for questions I had. Also, pool was closed twice during a 4 day trip due to what I will call environmental accidents. Important,"I was panhandled 3 times while sitting at a blackjack table", and 1 of those times I watched a pit boss walk away after seeing what was happening. Therefore I will note a lack of professionalism and customer support for this reason, I specifically looked for the pit boss for help to rid myself of the annoyance. I watched him see, then turn and walk away and oddly didn't want to be unprofessional myself by yelling out. This could be a reason in the future why I may go to another casino, if no one saw it, then okay, but not this time!

    ( 8 of 8 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Atlantic City Family Stay

    Jul 11, 2011 By

    My Review

    Hotel was great and the staff was wonderful. We will definitely keep it in mind for our next visit. Atlantic City is not a bad place, as some make it out to be. We have been coming down every couple of years and it keeps getting cleaner, better and more secure. I would feel good about taking anyone there ranging from young children to older adults. Thank you for a wonderful time and a great visit. We will see you again soon.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Tap water has a strange odor

    Jun 28, 2011 By

    My Review

    Resorts has a good location on the boardwalk. It is near the amusement pier, and is within walking distance of two other casinos. On the negative side, the casino did not interest me. I didn't find games I wanted to play. Food choices are too limited. I often found myself leaving AC to eat. Also, the tap water at this casino has a strange, unpleasant odor. Value wise, however, I stayed beach-front with an ocean view at a very reasonable price.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you generally enjoyed yourselves besides that incident. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Reservation nightmare

    Jun 26, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I booked one night at this hotel for my mother to celebrate her 75th birthday to attend a concert.After calling your customer service line, I was told to list her as a guest and she would have no problem as long as she had the confirmation number. I paid with my credit card and booked her as a guest. Management at Resorts insisted this was a non transferal arrangement and would not allow her to check in. She had to wait in line for 4 hours, after I called to get the reservation changed to her name. The Resorts hotel was not accommodating to a paid guest and I was embarrassed that she had such a hassle. Will not book with you again. I was very disappointed.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Expect contact from us shortly.

  • Found a real gem!!

    Jun 23, 2011 By

    My Review

    First time we have stayed here and would recommend to everyone. The Bell staff were wonderful as my husband is in a wheelchair and needs assistance. We also had a lovely handicapped accessible room. Casino was good to us as well. Bread Sticks restaurant was a great place to have a casual meal. Would like to see free wi-fi as a room benefit. We have been to Atlantic City many times before but never tried Resorts. It's a keeper.

    ( 2 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Worst hotel stay I've ever had

    Jun 20, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I was given a room in the Ocean Tower. This section of the hotel should be condemned. The room was filthy. The carpeting was had huge dirty stains, the walls were damaged, the bathroom had black mold throughout, the vents were filthy. I returned to the front desk and explained my dissatisfaction and demanded him to accompany me to the room. He came and took pictures of the filth. I did not sleep in room Friday because of the unkempt conditions.

    ( 7 of 7 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Your comments have been elevated. Expect an email.

Results 31 - 40 of 486

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.