100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Resorts Atlantic City Casino Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 21 - 30 of 486

  • Good stay - nice hotel

    Jan 03, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Nice, big rooms; wasted space should have couch or easy chairs for sitting area. Internet isn't free and connection on bureau with nowhere to sit with computer - no desk etc. Bathrooms are small compared to room - expected larger bathroom. Restaurants are good, great access to boardwalk etc. Had a good stay. Would recommend to others. Room was surprisingly quiet, and we were there New Year's Eve and didn't hear noise in hallways. All in all a good hotel.

    ( 4 of 5 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • wonderful

    Nov 04, 2011 By

    My Review

    Its a great getaway spot. Had a good time for just one night. I wanted to stay longer. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was big even though it didn't have a bathtub. The ocean view was nice. The boardwalk was close by. There were stores and restaurants close by it also. Everything was in walking distance. This hotel was far from the other casino hotels. It was a walk but not that long of a walk. Had a blast. The room come with a fridge which was very useful.

    ( 5 of 5 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Good location

    Nov 03, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I was told that the rooms were renovated however, only some were and ours was not. The lobby area was good but the Ocean Tower had alot to be desired. Our room had old furnishings, the rug had burn marks on it, the bathroom was very outdated, some ceiling tiles were dirty and the door handles were coming off. The bed linens were clean and we enjoyed the rest of the hotel. The restaurants we ate in were good and the shopping was good also.

    ( 8 of 8 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Awesome AC

    Oct 19, 2011 By

    My Review

    Stayed in the new Rendezvous tower at Hotel Resorts. The room was large for a standard king as well as the bathroom,neat and clean. There is a nice indoor pool and hot tub. The bellhop was polite,quick to obtain and he hung up jackets and set up suitcase on rack and lied everything else neatly in the room where we would most likely be unpacking the items. Enjoyed the Boogies Nights dance club a lot, very fun and good mix of ages.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great value-great stay!

    Oct 10, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I picked this hotel by chance since this was my first time in Atlantic City. Very pleasantly surprised to find a nice, clean room; beautiful bathroom and great view of the ocean and the city. I liked the ease of getting around and it being on the boardwalk. Friendly staff. Felt it was a good value for me and would definitely come back again!!! Only stayed 2 nights but next time would spend a few more days, probably a week. Better than I thought it would be!!!

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • beautiful decor

    Oct 10, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I could not have expected more! From the moment I walked in I new I had selected the right hotel. I definitely got my monies worth. The decor was spectacular and the ambiance was just right. I traveled with my 85 y/o mother and the rest of my family.I was pleased to see a diversified group of guest as well as a wide range of age. Thank you for the pleasant accommodation. We look forward to spending our next anniversary with you.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Mildly disappointed

    Sep 22, 2011 By

    My Review

    I wish we caught the reservation mix-up earlier rather than 2 days into our vacation. Somehow Resorts at check-in mistakenly gave us a far lesser room. When we discovered the mistake Resorts offered to correct the problem, But by then we just wanted to go home. After talking with Carmela at AtlanticCity.com, I now have a better understanding on how to handle situations like this. Thank you AtlanticCity.com, you eased my displeasure and look forward to using your services again.

    ( 3 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people should ALWAYS call us if there is a problem with a room!

  • Last Resort

    Aug 28, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The room was large and had a good view of the boardwalk and southern beach. We enjoyed the hotel except that the room we had was right next to the service elevator. There was banging on our bed wall at all hours of the night. By day 5 I was ready to go "Ballistic!" We had to leave a day early and found out that since we used AC.com, we couldn't get a refund. This wouldn't have happened if we booked directly through the hotel. Price was good but the service elevator drove me nuts!

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Night and day experience at Resorts Hotel

    Aug 19, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I had booked a 2 night stay. The first night was in the old tower, 2nd floor right above the kitchen. Ancient fixtures, an awkward room layout and a lovely view of the Trump Tower. Machinery and loud plumbing noises kept my family up all night. We were exhausted the next day. I complained to the front desk and was moved to the new tower (Rendevouz). This tower was fantastic with a modern bathroom, very quiet and well-appointed room. Hard to believe it was the same hotel. If you go, be sure to insist on the Rendevouz tower. Food was terrific but expensive.

    ( 4 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Clean, Friendly and very helpful

    Aug 14, 2011 By

    My Review

    The Hotel was clean. The staff was very friendly. The staff also knew where every thing was at and pointed us in the right direction. My husband and I had a great time at the resorts and will be coming back soon. What I enjoyed most was when my husband and I would go out and then come back to the hotel there was a staff member there at the door to greet us and open the door. That was very nice I thought.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 21 - 30 of 486

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.