100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Resorts Atlantic City Casino Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 11 - 20 of 486

  • Not very pleasent

    Sep 05, 2012 By

    My Review

    Was not happy with our stay here. We got to the hotel around 11:30 and ask to preregister so we could see about getting a room with a view and smoking. The girl was very nice and said we could have both a room with a view and smoking rooms and even side by side. We were very excited only to find out that only one room was with a view and smoking and the other was not ready till 5:30 and was at other end of hall with no view was smoking though.Have to say rooms were not what we expected for the price. Very sorry but this is how we feel. Would we stay again,no. Thank you

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • The Resort is the place to be

    Sep 05, 2012 By

    My Review

    Everything in the hotel was very nice except for some of the personnel in the casino.Inside the room the rugs had stains on them although that was doable. The breakfast was out of this world,and the people and personnel was very friendly.The hotel being that close to the boardwalk was nice, I still haven't completed walking the whole boardwalk yet....I will tell all my friends about my stay so that they can come and have a marvelous time as well...

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • NEVER AGAIN

    Aug 19, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Me and my husband were disappointed with the hotel,the staff was rude,the cleaning crew did not clean our room properly,the casino was a bigger disappointment,the staff their was horrible. As for the boardwalk it was too expensive and most of the store owners were rude also,we went to the Irish Pub off the boardwalk and was treated with respect and kindness and we could afford being there. Next time we will go to Parx Casino,or the Poconos

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • excellent hotel we love it ,clean spacious,good price

    Jul 16, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    We had Great time, love The Hotel. Very Clean it's close to the pier. The room had lots of space the parking was cheap compared to other casinos which charge ten dollar even to his gold members. Five dollar it's cheap and because we were guest on the hotel no get charge for parking. I will recommend this hotel. My wife and daughters wanted to stay another night but we will come back very soon. Will recommend to my friends.

    ( 5 of 5 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • FANTASTIC STAY!!!!

    Jul 05, 2012 By

    My Review

    The room was very nice and clean, very good value for you money. Impressed with the size of the room. I feel the Resorts Hotel has the Potential to make the Buffet better, the pricing was not right. There was no pasta bar. The staff at the front desk was very helpful. I Enjoyed the room with two bathrooms, it was very convenient. The hotel location was very good but it should offer more deals and promotions for overnight stays. I would recommend this hotel in the future to friends and family.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • blast!

    Jun 05, 2012 By

    My Review

    The hotel was great, even if I lost money! My sister and I had a great time and we will be back, it's a fast drive from Pa. Next time we will be going to the spa, it sounded wonderful. We ordered room service for breakfast, it was fast and the food was very good. The front desk staff at check in and check out were friendly and answered all my sisters questions. It's a good value!

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Girl Friends Getaway

    May 23, 2012 By

    My Review

    Over all experience was Good. There were 4 of us Ladies (friends), on a 3 day getaway. The Casino was very nice. We really enjoyed the singing Bartender. The Boardwalk was awesome for shopping & Eating. The Resorts Hotel was Satisfactory. Front desk Employees need training in people Skills. The House Keeping Staff were the most Help. Our room was ok, but needed to be more modern, as well as the Bathrooms. Had a Wonderful time with Great Friends. I would stay again under the same circumstances. Their rates were Great!

    ( 4 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Best value

    May 12, 2012 By

    My Review

    Great value for the money if you take advantage. get free casino card and get a free show! One of the great unlisted advantages of staying at this hotel is that you can rent a bicycle for $8 an hour to ride the boardwalk with. The rooms and floors have been totally redone recently and the upgrade is significant. Only drawback is televisions are still old and channel selection minimal for cable, though they have five Chinese language channels available!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Not Pleased

    Feb 22, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I was not pleased with the room. The picture on the internet is much nicer. The TV was old and not a great picture. The bathroom had and old rusted tissue cover. The floor got soaked from the shower due to no plastic liner inside. The hair dryer fell into the toilet when bathroom door was closed due to placement on extremely narrow shelf above toilet. Check-in is at 4pm, but pool, spa ,and gym close at 6pm. Not much for a family traveling with kids to do after 6pm.

    ( 13 of 14 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Enjoyed my stay for my birthday weekend!

    Jan 09, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This hotel was great! I chose the hotel because the price was great considering it to be the weekend. The other casino hotels are overpriced for the weekend. The hotel was nice and clean. The room was set up very nice. I was a little disappointed at check in because there were a lot of people checking in and only two desk clerks were working. We did have to wait a few minutes to make sure our room was ready. Overall I had a great time and will go back again.

    ( 5 of 5 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are very happy you enjoyed your birthday in Atlantic City. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

Results 11 - 20 of 486

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.