100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Ramada West Atlantic City Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 11 - 20 of 96

  • Atlantic City Lights and Comfy Nights

    Sep 20, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I went with my 83 year old mother. The room was clean and comfortable with a view that was priceless overlooking all of A.C. The front desk was very accommodating and the breakfast was very satisfying. We live in Philadelphia which is close enough to be convenient, yet far enough to make us feel that we were having a minivacation. The pool was clean and shallow enough to relax while swimming. Mom really enjoyed herself and I felt happy to see her satisfied.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • 3 clams -NOT

    Sep 05, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Run down,dirty, noisy. This hotel would be lucky to get a 1 star (or clam). I do NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. Even the breakfast was bad. They have welfare families living there and they let they're kids run around. They had a couch and a chair in on the out side of they're room that the kids were playing. There were cigarette butts everywhere in the walking areas as well as trash all over the parking lot.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Good hotel in Atlantic City

    Aug 31, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The hotel isn't very close of the beach/casinos/boardwalk, but there's a free and convenient shuttle to the main attractions. Then, you don't need to be worried to park the car. The rooms are excellent. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good, but not so "deluxe" as they say. There's a big pool where you can relax. The boardwalk, with casinos, shops and everything else, is the main attraction in Atlantic City. Sometimes you can find singers in this place.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Two Days of rain

    Aug 17, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The internet special was an amazing deal for August. The people were nice. It is not a fancy place. The room was a bit cramped in places. The bathroom could be a bit bigger. The rain caused the pool to be shut down. I think it affected the filtration system. It is very easy to find this hotel and get in and out of. The breakfast was OK. There were more people at that than I expected and seating is limited.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • happy couple

    Aug 04, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The hotel is ok, the rates are fair, it's fairly clean, it's quiet, the room is ok, mattress in the room i was needed to be replaced. Pool was not clean as it's should be, except for the last day or two because they had a complaint. We enjoyed our stay at Ramada except for a few minor things but for the price we've paid, it really worth it. Thank you and do not hesitate to rent at this Hotel.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Pleasantly relaxed stay

    Jul 18, 2011 By

    My Review

    My husband and I needed a few days away and decided to go to Atlantic City. In researching hotels, the Ramada was the best bargain with resaonable rates and continental breakfast. It is also close to the casinos with a city bus stop (Buses 507, 508 and 509 take you within a block or two of the casinos) conveniently located right in front of the hotel just incase you don't want to wait for the shuttle. The staff was friendly. We would definitely stay at the Ramada again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • 21st Birthday at Atlantic City

    Jun 14, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    We came to Atlantic City to celebrate my granddaughter's 21st birthday. We thought the room was clean and comfy and a good location for the price. We liked the fact that there was free internet service and free breakfast included in the price. It was close enough to the beach and casinos and the transportation services were amazing. It was located near the bay, with a nice view of the Atlantic City skyline. Also, the pool was nice and warm and clean.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are very happy you enjoyed your granddaughter's birthday in Atlantic City. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Everything that we needed!

    Jun 01, 2011 By

    My Review

    Ramada was easy to check in and our room was very neat and clean. Breakfast that was provided was very good. While there were no smoking rooms while walking to our room there was a very heavy smoking smell all through the hallways. Once in the room however, the smell of this was gone. The hotel is convenient to Atlantic City. Shuttle service is provided both ways which is very nice. Easily go to any of the casinos from this location.

    ( 1 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you generally enjoyed yourselves besides that incident. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Surprising very nice

    Apr 11, 2011 By

    My Review

    The hotel is convenient to the casinos. We were handed a round trip shuttle upon registration. This is a very nice feature if you have not traveled there by car. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We felt it was a good value for our money. As a matter of fact we have already booked a room for the end of July. The rooms were not renovated, but they were kept very clean. Having a continental breakfast is definitely a plus.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great Location

    Apr 07, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The price was right and a GREAT location. Just a few minutes from the boardwalk. They supplied us with local places that deliver food. The room was pretty clean, and the service was good. I needed more pillows and they brought them immediately! I would definitely recommend it. And plan to stay there again when I return in August. The only let down was check in. When I called to ask if we could check in 2 hours early I was told yes, but when we arrived I was turned away until later. But other than that, they stay was great and we will definitely be staying again!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 11 - 20 of 96

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.