100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 27, 2018

    Bobby Rydell

    Caesars Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

Quality Inn and Suites Absecon Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 11 - 20 of 23

  • Hold your nose!!!

    Jul 28, 2008 By

    My Review

    The bathroom had a very strong, bad mildew smell and the sheets felt damp. At the price of $222.00 for one night I was quite disappointed. The breakfast was sparse and the eating area was small and cramped. Upon leaving I told the young man at the checkout desk about the terrible smell, and he didn't seem to care. We moved to a different hotel for the second night of our stay in Atlantic City. I would not recommend the hotel.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Romantic birthday getaway

    Jul 14, 2008 By

    My Review

    I enjoyed my stay at The Quality Inn and Suites. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms had a nice atmosphere and were very clean. The grounds were kept well and the pool was excellent. The breakfast was great too, especially the waffles. The hotel is about a ten minute ride straight into Atlantic City. For the price it is definitely worth the ride. I took my Husband there for his birthday and he was very pleased. We would definitely do it again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com

  • Good Value for the Price

    Jul 13, 2008 By

    My Review

    I was pleasantly surprised by the accommodations at the Quality Inn in Absecon. I stayed there in order save some money and be close to Atlantic City. It was very reasonably priced, in close proximity to all of the AC casinos, and came with a nice continental breakfast. We did not spend all that much time at the hotel (literally just to sleep), but everything was clean and looked brand new. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking to spend around $100 a night for a room close to AC.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Enjoyable!

    Jun 09, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Staying at the Quality Inn Hotel was a great choice that we made, considering that it was our first time in Atlantic City. My girlfriend and I had a relaxing time in the pool. The staff members were polite and helpful, and we thought the breakfast they served was good. The distance between the boardwalk and the hotel wasn't a problem, because it was less than 5 miles. In addition, I'll take this opportunity as well to thank the hotel and their staff team for making our trip, enjoyable and pleasant. Thank You!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Wonderful

    Mar 26, 2008 By

    My Review

    The location was great and the strip between the casinos and this hotel has all the everyday stores you need and at least 4 different banks. I mean supermarket, CVS, dairy queen, the list just goes on and on. The room was perfect with fridge and microwave. The staff was great and friendly. The best part is the location and it was quiet and peaceful. Not to much traffic, just wonderful. My family and I plan to stay at this hotel anytime we come.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Quality Inn Absecon Fantastic

    Mar 09, 2008 By

    My Review

    This hotel was clean and the front desk personnel were very pleasant. The only thing I was not happy with was a wake up call that I requested and did not get. They do have clocks in the room that you can set the alarm yourself but I did not do that. The morning breakfast was wonderful. I would have like to see more choices of fruit on the counter. The option to have hot waffles was wonderful. The other choices of food were great.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Hey!!!! Breakfast Time!!!!!

    Dec 18, 2007 By

    My Review

    The continental breakfast here is very good. We enjoyed our free breakfast. We liked the fact that we could make our own waffles on the waffle maker. The room was okay for us as a couple. The surroundings of the Quality Inn is very nice. There are a couple of restaurants, supermarkets and even a Blockbuster store near by. We saw a Rite-Aid as well. We were pleased with our short visit. We do plan to come back soon!!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Great stay

    Nov 10, 2007 By

    My Review

    This is my second stay with this hotel. The hotel was nicely remodeled. It had a few problems with the room, however. The faucet in the bathroom kept dripping. The toilet paper holder kept falling off. The refrigerator didn't seem to cool like it should. I tried the dial, but no change. Also, the microwave sparked when my popcorn was done. These were just minor issues. I still thought it was a great deal for the price. I allowed easy access to the Casinos and boardwalk. Definitely would return.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • It was good except for....

    Mar 20, 2007 By

    My Review

    The sheets were not clean in one of the rooms i rented. Major disappointment. Kind of made me think how well they clean. The rooms were cold took a while for rooms to warm up. Other than that it was ok. It was not too far from the casinos and outlets. There were plenty of restaurants around with a variety of choices. I think i would go back if i were staying with friends but not as a romantic getaway vacation. Nothing romantic about the hotel. Wished it had a pool either indoor or outdoor. I think it would of made a difference.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • getaway special

    Mar 06, 2007 By

    My Review

    near highway and stores, staff friend and helpful nice rooms good service not far from casinos easy to get to. very cleanrooms was comfortable you can control heat and airconditiong bed big and comfortable nice touches with in room microwave and refrig. big tv breafast included nice lobby very well lite easy access from atlantic city desk clerk very helpful in get us a taxi and arrange rooms together for me and my friend and her husband so we would be near each other diner nearby many stores and highways pool very nice and snack room close and well lite with many options

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 11 - 20 of 23

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.