100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Quality Inn and Suites Absecon

Quality Inn and Suites Absecon Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 11 5 star:

    Progress
  • 4 4 star:

    Progress
  • 3 3 star:

    Progress
  • 2 2 star:

    Progress
  • 3 1 star:

    Progress

There are 23 Reviews for
Quality Inn and Suites Absecon.
23 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 23

  • YUK!!!!!!!!

    Jun 03, 2012 By

    My Review

    This room was disgusting. The room smelled like dogs, when I asked manager if they allow dogs in room he had replied that they do! The second room offered was worse. It was a smoking room which by the way the reservation booked for us. We never stay in them, do not smoke and would not stay in that kind of room. The spray they sprayed to cover it up is worst than the cigarette smell. This room was not worth $115 a night. And they would not give us our money back. I would have rather slept in my car.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • It was ok

    Jun 11, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Myself and my wife arrived on a Friday and Saturday mourning there was ants in our bathroom and on our clothing that was in the bathroom. The manager just gave us another room there was no compensation at all. We still had to pay full price on our stay. The manager acknowledged the problem and just gave is another room. We will not be staying at this hotel again. Our second room's tub had a stopper problem I had to place a pen under the stopper for the tub to drain correctly. We would like to come back to Atlantic city but we are not sure where we would stay because of our recent visit.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Sometimes you have to learn the hard way

    Mar 06, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    First I walk in and the room is kind of small but I didn't really have too much of a problem with that.I looked on the bed and instead of two big pillows,I had four mini pillows how are you supposed to sleep on a tiny pillow? Then I found out why they might use them because I heard the traffic outside so I used one of the other mini pillows to block out the sound.Thought it would be closer to the Atlantic city strip further than I thought.The price was good but not worth the negatives.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • You get what you pay for

    Jan 02, 2011 By

    My Review

    I was very disappointed with this hotel. The room was small, the covers had burn holes in them, and there was debris from someone's nose on the inside of the door. There were stains in the tub that once we scolded the tub with hot water, they washed out. The room was a smoking room, but there was no ashtray in the room. The chair to the desk was stained and I wasn't comfortable sitting directly on it.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is one helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Nice stay

    Sep 27, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I was at that hotel from September the 10th till the 15th. Very nice stay.Services are goods. Rooms are goods. Continental breakfast is OK. Staff is OK and kingly. The pool is OK, very clean. The only problem was the billing. I wasn't charge on MC with the same amount as it was on my bill. It doesn't concern the quality of the stay. In conclusion, if you want a nice stay without problems, enjoy it at the Quality Inn and Suites Absecon.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great!

    Jun 07, 2010 By

    My Review

    This is my second time going, and I must say it was nothing like my first time,when I first went over there it was sad and boring I did not want to ever return there again. Now that I'm a little older I decide to take the trip. This time around it was great I enjoy myself to the fullest. I got to do everything I wanted to do and still had time to go and relax. I had a wonderful time and I will pass it on to others so they can share the same wonderful time I had, I liked it so much I will be returning every month.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Disappointing

    Feb 18, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The parking lot was not thoroughly cleaned of snow. Travel through the lot was difficult. There were mounds of snow and ice at the curbs. The outside staircases were covered in ice. We arrived early and were told the only clean room was on the second floor. We were never told how long it would be before a downstairs room would be ready. We refused to stay there. The manager said we would have to pay for the first night anyway.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Good value

    Nov 02, 2009 By

    My Review

    Excellent value. Everything worked - no complaints. The same facilities as hotels four time more expensive, except for a smaller foyer. The hotel is some distance from Atlantic City and only accessible by car. However it is very handy for visiting FAA's Technical Center in Absecon, N J. Coffee maker and coffee, free wireless internet, and a rather noisy refrigerator were all provided and worked. Room had external deck access so may be less pleasant in bad weather or for people with mobility problems.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • great rate, excellent value

    Nov 09, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I was amazed by the location of the hotel, close to the casino, breakfast was good, it was a pretty good adventure. I would definitely stay again. I would recommend this to my family, The room was very neat and clean. They could use some more non smoking rooms. They also had plenty of parking spaces. great location ! I had a great time, I will try to make my reservations here the next time I decide to take another vacation. thank you

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • Not what we expected

    Sep 21, 2008 By

    My Review

    Assigned a dirty room when we arrived, then it was changed. Next room was yuck. Left one towel and one wash cloth for 2 people after they cleaned. Carpet was dirty. We requested a room change but one wasn't available. My husband did like their continental breakfast. The front desk was helpful when we called but he wasn't able to really help. Not at all what we paid for. No way would we stay there again. Not a bargain.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

Results 1 - 10 of 23

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.