100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

La Renaissance Suites Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 31 - 40 of 108

  • La Renaissance Reviewed

    Jun 22, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    For the most part, I was quite pleased with my accommodations. There was plenty of room, the kitchen was well supplied, and the rooms were clean. The walls were not well insulated as we were able to hear our neighbors. I was disappointed in the pool and spa area. Both were much smaller than I had envisioned. Also parking is a problem. The lot is quite tight and we had gotten blocked in. Location was great. We were centrally located and did not have to walk far to anything that we desired to do. I would definitely stay here again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Weekend in AC

    Apr 30, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Our stay at this hotel was very pleasurable. I would recommend this hotel to someone else and would come and stay at the hotel again. We were able to use the car elevator and it was a very good experience. It was a unique option but could not be used by larger vehicles. I would suggest better or bigger parking spots for vehicles. Our view was extremely nice and the room was a perfect size. The kitchen was also very convenient for our stay.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Pretty ok for the price

    Mar 19, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The only bad things about this hotel was Internet connection was only available in the lobby. The location was on the boardwalk, but a good walk from the hotel to anything. The TVs are kind of out of date, but overall I enjoyed my stay. The rooms are spacious, the views of the ocean are great, and the staff was very friendly. All rooms included a small kitchen with any appliance u could need (except an oven) I highly recoment this hotel for couples, and young singles traveling in packs because of the size of the suites. One room can fit at least 6 people.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Good stay but this disappointments!

    Mar 01, 2010 By

    My Review

    Very disappointed pool and hot tub was broke down. The pool room wasn't even heated, exercise equipment was in there but it was junk anyway. Very good price, only about 50 feet from board walk. Friendly staff and they even discounted the room $90 for the weekend to let me in on a weekend special I had not locked in earlier. I will go back but check on pool status first. I can not believe how tight the slots are in Atlantic City. The Wild West Casino bar rocks, just watch out for the Craps table, they had morons running it.

    ( 2 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Lovely Stay at La Renaissance Suites

    Dec 14, 2009 By

    My Review

    The staff at the front lobby was very friendly and polite. The room was very clean, and more than what was expected. Everyone was very courteous. The location was great because we were right between all the casinos, so we were able to go to several of the different ones. The bed was very comfortable. I liked the idea of the rooftop pool and hot tub but felt it was too cold. The pool stable was nice too. I would definitely stay here again1

    ( 1 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Wonderful, relaxing place to stay. It serves our needs perfectly.

    Oct 08, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    My husband and I spent our honeymoon at this hotel, six years ago. We have spent every year there since. We like the rooftop pool and hot tub. We do things at our own pace and thoroughly enjoy our stay. The staff is great also. We will go back next year. We find it very comfortable and always clean. For our needs, it is perfect. We feel safe and secure at all times. It's close to the casinos and eating places. Can't get any better than that.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • A Treasure in Atlantic City

    Sep 21, 2009 By

    My Review

    It was a very central location and very friendly staff made our stay very enjoyable. The apartments are in a very central location for all amenities. They were clean and very quiet also. It was our first opportunity to use a car elevator which was a very innovative idea to maintain maximum car spaces. The apartments were well equipped with utensils and made our stay very comfortable. The cleaning service were very friendly and unobtrusive. I would certainly recommend this location for future trips.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • A beautiful holiday

    Sep 15, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This was a beautiful, quaint hotel. Not fancy but clean and everything worked. The atmosphere was very nice, almost like a family atmosphere. We had an amazing sea, view and the pool and hot tub on the roof is nice! It is two seconds away from the little beach shops and easily within walking distance from the main casinos. The internet in the lobby is not very fast but it's free! We had a lovely romantic time and we would definitely stay here again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • kitchen is a plus

    Sep 13, 2009 By

    My Review

    Convenience and size of suite were a factor. Pull out bed however very lumpy and uncomfortable. Balcony door jammed shut. All these are "fixable" so will stay again. Staff is always helpful and the kitchen is a definite plus. Found hotel on line but didn't realize credit card would be charged immediately and as a result our hotel receipt read $0. Luckily this did not cause any problems at the Canadian border as I did do my usual shopping. Directions to Hamilton Mall would be helpful.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Great Broadwalk Value

    Sep 08, 2009 By

    My Review

    This hotel offered a great value for a hotel right on the boardwalk. It is walking distance to several hotels including Ballys and Wild Wild West. The room was very clean, and the kitchen amenities were extremely convenient. With the casinos charging an arm and a leg, this hotel was perfect. It was easy to go to the beach, walk to the bike rental by Resorts, and just to walk the boardwalk. It is close to the pier shops as well.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

Results 31 - 40 of 108

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.