100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 27, 2018

    Bobby Rydell

    Caesars Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

La Renaissance Suites Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 21 - 30 of 108

  • Different

    Mar 14, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Suite was nice and big !! Nice view of the beach & balcony.. Service was easy .. too much of young crowd very noisy .. but otherwise was nice. The garage was weird too tight for my vehicle , but it took some time to find a good spot so my car didn't get damaged.I love that you can order in and they do deliver to your room. The front door being buzzed in is understandable , I guess because of the area no shady people hanging around.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • wonderful weekend

    Feb 22, 2011 By

    My Review

    This is an older place...however convenient location mid boardwalk. Great to have a kitchen to cook in. Parking is tight, but manageable. Lobby is small and minimal, but functional with wifi access. All in all, no flare, good price and functional. The staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. We did not have the opportunity to use the pool or hot tub, but we did go look at them. They were small, but looked inviting...also older gym equipment near the pool. Everything you need for a great stay.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Perfect Location

    Feb 21, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Hotel personnel were very nice and accommodating. Hotel room was clean and orderly. My only disappointment was no internet connection in rooms and it was advertised as a wifi friendly hotel. I was not about to sit in the lobby to use my lap top. I also did not have hot water at 11 pm to shower. All that aside....the sun rise was beautiful from my room it was about 100 paces from the beach entrance. The rooms could use a little updating but they were very clean.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you generally enjoyed yourselves besides that incident. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • great view of the beach

    Jan 20, 2011 By

    My Review

    The hotel had a really great view of the beach and boardwalk was very close to Baileys casino. We are coming again in the summer when the weather is warmer and hopefully we will get the same room or one close to it with a view of the beach. The pool was nice, it was just a little too cold in that area, the hot tube was a little too warm but it felt great. The room was nice. My only complaint is there is only 1 bathroom.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • nice first stay

    Nov 30, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This is the first time that I stayed at this hotel. I passed it lots of times and stayed at other places and now that I stayed here I wish I would have stayed here sooner. It's a really nice place. It's very quiet clean friendly and comfortable and had everything plus more in what I like in a room. It was a beautiful suite of rooms with a beautiful view of the ocean. I would stay here again and I would definitely recommend it.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Surprising

    Nov 01, 2010 By

    My Review

    Stayed for a bachelor party. Friendly atmosphere and served its purpose. One parking spot per room was a bit of a problem. The hotel is a bit our of the way, and calling a taxi was an issue as well. We were stood up for a taxi twice, so ended up taking an Town Car that had been stood up for his party. Rooms were surprising with three beds and a pull out sofa. We rented two rooms, but could have taken just one as it was suitable for 5.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Total Relaxation

    Oct 07, 2010 By

    My Review

    I stay at this hotel, strictly for the relaxing atmosphere. We like the pool and hot tub, we take our time in the morning, have a leisurely breakfast before going out for the day. The staff are very pleasant and helpful. It's ideal for our purposes. We feel safe and secure at all times. It's clean and has nice furnishings. We don't usually cook there but we do bring snacks and breakfast items. It's a nice place.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • AC didn't work too good.

    Sep 28, 2010 By

    My Review

    Hallway carpet was very dirty, the sink in the kitchen was a bar sink,very small,no tv in one of the bedrooms, bulb out in the bathroom,I was told that there was two queen beds not,freezer was not working. Carpet in the unit also was very dirty. I think if the place was a little bit cleaner this would be a nice place to stay. Hot tub and swimming pool was very nice. AC didn't work too good.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Beach, Boardwalk Bally's and more.

    Jun 26, 2010 By

    My Review

    Disappointed not to get ocean front balcony. Did not receive notice of this although hotel did. Front desk staff exceptionally helpful. No swipe cards available for first 3 days-why? Location is perfect for beach access and boardwalk and is central for availability to casinos. Kitchen areas very well equipped not only with dishes etc. but utensils and even coffee filters. We travel often and carry many of these items with us as they are often not provided. Thank you for the opportunity to express my opinion.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • GREAT!!!

    Jun 24, 2010 By

    My Review

    Hot tub was to die for!! It was close to stores and places to eat!! I love the beach and the balcony was the best part!!! I will be bringing my teenage daughters here for a nice vacation on the beach! The prices were great and the rooms were clean and I had fun cooking and relaxing in the setting of the beach view! To sit in the hot tub and relax with the person you love is the best.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 21 - 30 of 108

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.