100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

La Renaissance Suites Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 11 - 20 of 108

  • Another fine stay.

    Nov 21, 2011 By

    My Review

    This is a very nice place to stay. It is very convenient to everything. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They have a nice pool. The suites are beautiful. It is a very quiet atmosphere. I have stayed at this hotel three times now and have enjoyed each stay and I will stay here again in the future. I would definitely recommend this place to others and have done so already. The next time I'm in Atlantic City this is my place to stay.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • stayed through the earthquake

    Oct 04, 2011 By

    My Review

    This was our second visit here and we enjoyed it except for the earthquake, and the upcoming hurricane. We like the rates, cleanliness, pool, spa, and boardwalk/beach right outside the door. Parking could be a little better, but we should not have brought a truck. Staff was very friendly, always there to help you. We had no difficulty walking to any of the casinos, restaurants, stores. The Desk even offered a refund if we wanted to leave because of the weather. We are glad we stayed and left just before the storm.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great Two Day Stay

    Aug 25, 2011 By

    My Review

    It is in a great location with Dunkin Donuts right there, the beach was very close with a great view of the ocean, the mall was nearby, Casino's were on either side of the hotel, and lots of restaurants for quick or lengthy meals. The outlets were only a few blocks away too. We would definitely go there again due to the cleanliness, price, and the location. The patio had a great boardwalk view and we used it regularly in the mornings and evenings to watch the people go by. Steve and Connie

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • A night in Atlantic City with my close friends

    Aug 20, 2011 By

    My Review

    The place was quite spacious. Nothing was out of the ordinary for this price range. It was a great deal for a group of 6 college students and a great location. I would recommend this to a younger crowd. It was weird they used sand bags when it rained. The porch area was awesome that we had although not the best view b/c all we could see was a parking lot. The pool had a really nice view but it was super tiny.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Smelly, small and outdated

    Aug 09, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The smell is unbearable! The 2 br suites are very small and only has one bathroom, which is not convenient for a room that sleeps six. It was old and outdated. There is only one staff member on shift, which means you have to call several times before someone answers the phone. You had to go down to the lobby for service. The location and view was great but everything else was a big disappointment. It's not worth the price. We will never go here again.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Return visitor

    Jun 20, 2011 By

    My Review

    This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. I was pleased with everything the first visit & just as pleased on this second visit & I would stay here again. I would definitely recommend it. The suites are beautiful. The service is very good. The hotel staff is very nice and accommodating. It's quiet & just a very pleasant and enjoyable atmosphere. The rooftop pool is also nice to swim in. I love the ocean view from the terrace. It's well worth the stay.

    ( 5 of 5 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Don't Wait Come Have Fun

    Jun 08, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    First all the room are suites. Everything you need to cook and keep food is in the room. My room 501 was really big it can sleep 4ppl it have a couch bed also with a nice cable TV in the living room area. Bedroom TV have no cable. Its in a good area 20 step from the boardwalk. The pool area is ok. The parking is very small but you can work with it. The hall carpet was needs to be updated but you not sleeping in them so it was fine. Front desk was very nice. They need to updated Wi-Fi in the room but you can go in the lobby for free. No Iron in the room the paper say they charge but sometimes they do not.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Best hotel in Atlantic City

    May 30, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I would definitely stay at the Renaissance again. It's a great hotel so nice and clean and cozy. I been to this hotel more than five times. It has a nice kitchen a living room which has a couch that pulls open to a sofa bed and a sliding door which leads outside to a balcony where you can see the whole boardwalk and the beach. Also has a nice bedroom and bathroom. I will definitely be back renaissance. See you in July!!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • We'd do it again!

    May 29, 2011 By

    My Review

    We stayed here previously and we'll stay here again. This well maintained facility has an exceptional, friendly, and helpful staff. There is inside parking included with the room. The rooms are mostly oceanfront views and it is literally right on the Boardwalk a couple steps back on the ramp at S. Kentucky Ave. The beach access is straight across the Boardwalk. The rooms all have a balcony with sliding door. It's too bad the windows in the bedrooms don't open but you get plenty of fresh air with the sliding door. The kitchen has ample cookware and dishes. There is a small stove top, a small sink, dishwasher, and full size refrigerator. Perfect for breakfast and lunch. Bags of ice cubes are provided. There is a small enclosed indoor pool and hot tub on the roof and some lounge chairs on the outside roof deck. All in all, it is a convenient, clean, and reasonably maintained property in the heart of the action.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Fun,beach, casinos!!

    May 16, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Usually stay off season. Great value, location. Front desk staff exceptional. We had a car problem and were directed to a mechanic who fixed it-at no charge (it was a small correction). Feel safe in and around hotel. Close enough to beach and boardwalk for walking any time of day or night. Request for ocean view was honored. love coffee on the balcony overlooking the ocean in the mornings. Have stayed 3 or 4 times and will definitely do so again.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 11 - 20 of 108

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.