100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

La Renaissance Suites Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 101 - 108 of 108

  • Excellant

    Apr 21, 2006 By

    My Review

    Everything was better than we expected.Pool was not in operation but the view from the rooftop pool area was fantastic.We got what we had requested (high floor with ocean view)It was a great experience and we would likely reserve this place again.The location was ideal to the boardwalk and casinos.The hotel staff was very accomadating.There was a price difference for one night between the hotel and travelocity in which the room rate was higher than what travelocity had quoted us butthe Hotel Mgr called up travelocity and they paid the difference of the cost.All in all it was a very nice stay

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Nice Rooms

    Mar 08, 2006 By

    My Review

    I liked this hotel alot. The location was perfect. The staff was nice and pleasant to me and my guest. The casinos were not too far away. The store to go shopping was also close by. There is also two different night clubs that are close by. There was food available at late hours from a near by store. This room also had a kitchen so I had an option to buy groceries and save some money by cooking for myself. This will be a place for me to stay everytime I visit Atlantic City. Try them out I am sure you will enjoy.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Not bad

    Feb 22, 2006 By

    My Review

    The parking garage left something to be desired as it was very difficult to get in and out and not conveniently located. I know it was being renovated but come on people. I enjoyed the kitchenette area. The futon bed was ok but maybe a pullout couch would have been more comfortable. The bedroom area was very comfortable. It was clean without a cigarette smell which is something I always appreciate. For the price it was very good. It had what I needed for night stay. I could have stayed there for a week if I needed to. The front desk area was a little crampy but again renovation was in progress. I would make the sitting area a bit more comfortable. The chairs as I recall were not inviting at all. I would hope the renovation that was done has improved on some of these areas. I frequent AC and I am always looking for a clean, comfortable place to stay despite me not being in the room long enough to get the full picture of the room. I usually go by first impression and if it slaps me in the face on opening the door then it is a good pick.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • good

    Jan 31, 2006 By

    My Review

    the room its self was good. it had a nice kitchenette area (it was well equiped with cooking utensils) and a decent living/ dining room. it sat four around the table which was plenty ehough. the living room had 2 couches which was very convenient. the bedroom was also good and it had a nice view of the ocean. the paking lot was just scary. it had a car elevator that was ancient. it was very confusing. the pool was a total mess. it was very green and looked dirty as well. also the front desk area needed a makeover as well. everyone there was very nice to you. we also got a later check out time of 2 pm rather than 12 which was very nice. the hotel itsself was locasted right next to sands which made it easier for us to walk to. all in all it was a decent time. the room was the best part of the hotel. the hotel does need some remodeling in certain areas. i would stay again if the changes were made to the parking garage, corridors, and front desk. i ejoyed my stay there and made the best of it as much as i could.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • La Renaissance was 'Excellance!'

    Dec 30, 2005 By

    My Review

    This was a great hotel suite. But it cost only what a room should cost. Great amenities in the room. Had a safe, a stove, a refrigerator, a couch, a dining room table, nice views and was just a great home base for our trip to the Atlactic City shore. The price was just way too good to beat for what the room came with. We were so impressed with it that we tried to staye an extra night, but due to the holiday season approaching, we could not get the extra night. But it is close to all the casinos, right on the boardwalk has decent parking and was just the perfect....

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Great location

    Dec 29, 2005 By

    My Review

    Great location without casino. Went in winter, but would be great in summer. Front dest ws very informative, would love to stay at the penthouse over summer. Room was small, we own at the Flagship which has larger rooms. Loved the convience of the hotel because it was in the middlke of the boardwalk aqnd could just walk and and go ever way for entertainment. Gsrage was not great but it worked for us. would staqy ther again if I had to. The pool was very small and could not really swim, but I did use the hot tub. Irf I ould be staying there I think if I was staying ther for aq few days I would like it better.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Family Friendly

    Oct 27, 2005 By

    My Review

    I had a wonderful stay. I have recommend to hotel to friends and family The location, Pool, Game room is a family friendly atmosphere. The premises is well kept. I spent Thanksgiving holiday at the hotel. The kitchen and living area really worked out well for my family We enjoyed the boardwalk and the restuarants everything was within walking distance. The staff was very respect and polite. They also knew the area well. We had no compliants. Actually I am thinking about returning again in the near future maybe for the holidays. or just a getaway vacation. Thanks for everything. We really enjoyed our stay.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • great hotel

    Jul 26, 2005 By

    My Review

    This hotel from start check in to check out was a great experience. The front desk checking in was great they explained everythin to me and my family. They recommedned many great resturants, casinos, family afffairs, and nice attractions to visit. I had a plumming problem and called guest services and they were there in less than 5 minutes and very kind and curtious. Check out time was reasonable and easy and quick to check out. The only problem that i had was parking in the garage and waiting for the car elevator to come up since so many people were using it. I give it a over all great review

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 101 - 108 of 108

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.