100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 30, 2018

    PnB Rock

    Golden Nugget Atlantic City

Knights Inn Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 11 - 20 of 22

  • A great stay in atlantic city

    Aug 10, 2008 By

    My Review

    I would recommend this hotel for anyone who is looking for a very nice hotel while they are near Atlantic city! It was a very good deal for a room with a jacuzzi. The hotel is only a couple miles from Atlantic city. The breakfast was only some dough nuts and coffee. The hotel room was very clean and not smelly. They also have rooms for people with pets which is nice for travelers with pets. I will definitely come back to this hotel in the future!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com

  • awesome

    Jul 07, 2008 By

    My Review

    This hotel was very good . I enjoyed the rooms, and it wasn't far from Atlantic City. I would definitely come back here.It has plenty of shopping stores, restaurants and other stores right buy it and its easy to find your way around.It was very good for the price.Outside of the hotel looks like any other hotel but inside is great everything fairly new and very clean.The people there is very nice.Our next time going down to Atlantic City we would be probably going right back their.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Do You Birthday Style

    Jul 01, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The hotel was very romantic considering I had the jacuzzi suite. I was there for my birthday weekend. I am not a gambler. But it was close enough to Atlantic City for a reasonable price and the distance was excellent for travel. The room was very clean. The staff was very professional.There was little traffic around the hotel. Which made the trip into Atlantic City about 10 minutes smoothly.I would recommend this hotel for family and pleasure trips. I did not see any accommodation for a meeting room.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • This Place is No Castle!

    Jun 02, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Knights Inn is located conveniently enough, just outside AC. However, there is a highway median that you cannot cross so you must find a place to make a u-turn somewhere down the highway when entering or leaving the inn. Inn itself is flimsy with no soundproofing-I was unable to sleep due to overnight party in the room above. There appeared to be only one ice machine-in the back of the inn on the second story. Outside of inn has carpet-a sloppy mess after it rains.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • WOW!

    May 19, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Custom services was excellent. I had car problems and they went out of there way to help me find a rental. They were good at giving directions and find the casinos. The room including the bathroom was clean. I would recommend any of my friends to stay there. I want to thank AtlanticCity.com for helping me find a hotel to rest my head also my husband was very pleased with the stay and he is hard to please. See you soon.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Low Price High Quality!

    Dec 03, 2007 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    What a value! For under $100 I got to spend the night, literally 10 minutes from the casinos. Plenty of fast food places close by for those of you that crave a midnight snack. Nice rooms, great decor, neat tidy. Quiet hotel, well lit, and it definitely feels like a cozy safe place to stay. Service was great as well, the free continental breakfast was pretty decent. I would definitely stay at the Knights Inn again, and recommend it to anyone visiting AC. It's a great value for the money!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Cheap is not always bad

    Nov 17, 2007 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This hotel is a great place for the price..The front desk is courteous and the check in is fast..the rooms are very clean..You get either 2 queens or a king size bed and they are very comfortable..A big tv with cable..The room also has a min refrigerator and a microwave..also there is a desk with a chair if you need to do work..the outside lights are always on at night and i felt very safe here..it is only about 4 miles to the casinos..I would really recommend this hotel.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • great place for a great rate

    Sep 20, 2007 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I was very impressed with this hotel..the check in was very fast..the man was very friendly..the room was clean..it had 2 queen beds and they were very comfortable..there was a big tv with cable..also a microwave and a little refrigerator..the bathroom had a nice shower and was very clean..also there was a continental breakfast..the door had the keyless entry which made me feel a lot safer..it was only 4 miles from the casino..for the price i would definitely stay here again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Stay Away

    Jun 28, 2007 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    When we arrived there were a number of shady looking characters milling around the entrance. The front desk personnal weren't unfriendly, they were down right RUDE. The entire property, including our room was dirty & the continential breakfast was a joke, warn OJ, cold coffee & 2 stale donuts. There was 1 table to eat at & it was dirty. The location was difficult to get into & out of. Depending on where you were coming from, you have to go past the motel & make a U-turn. For the money we paid it was a very poor value.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • excellent

    Jan 23, 2007 By

    My Review

    it was a great place to stay i would recomend anybody to stay at this hotel my next trip to atlantic city i will return to that same hotel it is close to casinos and shopping it was so nice that i cant even begin to explain i would have to be here all day the rate for this hotel are out of this world the hot tub was the best the room to but we loved the whole stay it was a nice getaway and it will be for anyone we plain on going back soon we liked the complimentary breakfast also!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 11 - 20 of 22

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.