100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Holiday Inn Express

Holiday Inn Express Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 5 5 star:

    Progress
  • 4 4 star:

    Progress
  • 1 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 0 1 star:

    Progress

There are 10 Reviews for
Holiday Inn Express.
10 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 10

      Next >>
  • Valentine's Weekend

    Feb 16, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The hotel was in a good area. It was close to shopping malls, restaurants and the casino! On weekends they have shuttle buses taking you to and from the casino. The rooms were nice and clean. The hotel staff was friendly. Although the hotel could use an update. The elevators were slow and made noises. The bathroom toilet kept running all night. There were a few hotel guests that were loud and up late but you can't blame that on the hotel.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review Rima, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Atlantic City Weekend

    Feb 25, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for my birthday weekend getaway with my sister and friends. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful in accommodating our needs and questions. The hotel room was clean and has lots of towels which were a plus! The hotel's location is ideal because it is just minutes away from exiting the Garden State Parkway and less than 10 minutes away from the casinos and outlet stores! I would stay at this hotel again.

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Most Excellent Overnight

    Feb 13, 2008 By

    My Review

    I was surprised at how clean the room was, how comfortable the bed was, how quiet the rooms were, and how extensive the continental breakfast was. We enjoyed this hotel very much and will most likely use it again for future trips to Atlantic City. Parking was a bit of a bother; we returned late at night and and it was quite dark. My walk from my car to the door was unnerving. Are there security guards making rounds? That would have been helpful. Overall, however, I was pleased with the location and safety of the hotel. Thanks.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • A good start to my New Year

    Jan 02, 2008 By

    My Review

    This was a pleasant surprise. Very nicely decorated and pleasing to the eye. I was also happy at the cleanliness of the romm and bathroom facilities. They also offered the continental breakfast, unfortunately we did not participate. The distance from the casinos was a mere 10 minutes so we also had no problem going to the room from the Casino that night. I would definitely stay there again. I also wanted to say the value for the room was very very good.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Fabulous!

    Jan 01, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    We thought the facility was a great value for the money and a lovely full complimentary breakfast was served in the morning! It was about 15 minutes away from the casinos, clean and good service at the front desk. There was fresh fruit and coffee and teas out 24 hours a day for guests at the front desk. There were some rooms reserved for bringing your pets. It was clean and the staff was friendly. There was also a shuttle you could take to the casinos so you didn't have to drive if you had a few drinks! All in all - a great value for the money!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • My Stay at Holiday Inn Express

    Jul 11, 2007 By

    My Review

    The hotel was great. My only issue was that I had to call Atlanticcity.com repeatedly to get confirmation of my reservation, and I didn't get it until a day before my arrival. The staff at the hotel was friendly, and the rooms were very clean and neat. The hotel was about 6miles from downtown Atlantic City, but that wasn't an issue at all. Cab service is available, and although it is expensive once they leave city limits, it's worth it. If you're looking for an inexpensive, clean place to stay, I strongly recommend the Holiday Inn Express.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Way Out of Town - Atlantic City

    Mar 07, 2007 By

    My Review

    Booking a room at the last minute on a Saturday is always a crap-shoot, so I was happy to find this place on such short notice. It's located about 8 miles outside of Atlantic City, but I'd rather stay way out of town than put my head down in a dirty dive a few miles closer. Aside from 2 parking-lot lights not lit, I cannot find anything much wrong with the place! I was a bit annoyed that my preferences for room-type were not honored, but it WAS a last minute deal, so I didn't complain [much]. The guy at the desk gave me the excuse that I booked thru a third-party, so.. if I have a "problem," work it out with them. Attitude..attitude..attitude. So.. spend some dough and stay there. If you stayed in town... you would have gambled-away the price of the room during the time of the 8 mile ride anyway! At least some of your gambling backroll "bought" you something tangable - a nice place to stay!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Inviting

    Nov 27, 2006 By

    My Review

    The staff was very efficient and exhibited outstanding customer service which made the stay enjoyable. They were vey knowledgable in giving directions. They went out of the way to make the customers day. The only concern that I had was one of the ladies who was over the staff seemed to have a standoffish attitude but the demeanor of the rest of the staff made up for this. It was awesome to see more emphasis placed on delighting the customer and not just meeting their needs but antisipating the customers needs and making them feel like their is nothing that they would rather be doing than providing them with service.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • a wonderful surprise

    Oct 12, 2006 By

    My Review

    I was pleasantly surprised when I got to the hotel. The grounds were very clean, and spacious. Check in took less than two minutes. Apparently there was some sort of mix up in the type of room requested, and the girl at the check-in desk, took care of the problem, getting us a room with a king sized bed as per our original request. The room was fantastic. It was meticulously clean, and very spacious. It all seemed very new, and the bathroom/shower was great as well. The bed was comfortable, and I had a great night's sleep. Although, this hotel is outside of Atlantic City, I would recommend staying there and plan on returning.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Our Winter Getaways

    Mar 30, 2006 By

    My Review

    We enjoyed our stay and like the idea that we have affordable weekend nights. We enjoy the breakfast buffet and the dinners are also very good. My husband and I like to go the the Trop and the Hilto to gamble and the location is great for either casino. My husband and I also enjoy walking on the beach and going for walks which is also a good location to stay. The people are friendly and helpful at all times. I would recommend Holiday Inn to all my family and friends and know they will enjoy their stay as much as we did.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 1 - 10 of 10

      Next >>

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.