100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Harrahs Casino Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 51 - 60 of 186

  • short 2 day stay

    Aug 13, 2010 By

    My Review

    Great clean hotel however room left a few things to be desired. No mirror over desk so that my wife could sit and apply her makeup but instead had to stand in bathroom. The vanity in the bathroom was too small and things would fall off the edge onto the floor. Room decoration was quite masculine although the view was great. Security was very good liked using room key in elevator. Appreciated free shuttle to the boardwalk. Hotel personnel were great and very helpful with assistance.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • No reason to leave the hotel throughout your stay

    Aug 13, 2010 By

    My Review

    Being my first time in Atlantic City, there were plenty of options for hotels. Choosing Harrah's was by far the best value for the money because it was clean, friendly staffed, and had everything inside the hotel we wanted to do. The room was clean,big, and the bathroom shower was very impressive. it was enjoyable to walk around the hotel and explore all the entertainment such as the 21 pool area, the many shops, and the lively gaming floor. The hotel was much cleaner and nicer then most in Atlantic City.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves first timers! Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Family with teenagers disappointed!

    Aug 09, 2010 By

    My Review

    The Family Fun Area is for young children. Teenagers do not like this small area isolated in the older portion of the hotel on the 4th floor. All families with teens between 14-19 hated this area and realized we'd been had! If "The Pool" area was open to teens from 13-20 from 9am to 1 pm and a lounge for teens to connect were made available our experience would have been much enhanced. To charge teens a fee to play in the hotel fun center for putt-putt and bb is also not acceptable. Room was fantastic!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Far from boardwalk , Smoking area small

    Aug 08, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Like I said too far away from anything down by the boardwalk, took the shuttle and then you had to wait forever for it if they even had room for you. Paying to park there when you are staying at the motel,paying for the use of the pool.For the money we spent there all of that should have been free. I had some other gripes but that was about the restaurants. Very disappointed in this vacation,and we always stay at Harrahs, disappointed in this one for the price.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Worthwhile get-a-way!

    Aug 02, 2010 By

    My Review

    Our flight got in at midnight, even though we already had reservations, our room wasn't available. But they upgraded us to a suite, and it was absolutely gorgeous, even if it was for only one night, it was worth it! The room service was great, very friendly personnel and atmosphere. The hotel was very huge, but seemed easy to find our way around the area. The shuttle was also easy to get around to the other casinos. Harrahs was a beautiful casino.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Wonderfull view of rooftop!

    Aug 01, 2010 By

    My Review

    Two years in a row at Harrahs for vacation. Last year we had a room with a great view (waterfront). Also the price was great ($69 per night). This year we asked for a similar room and paid extra for our room ($109 for the 1st night and $99 for other nights). What we got was a room with a view of the loft rooftop and the pool dome. We were not very impressed. The pathway from the parking garage going to the casino only have stairs. No ramps for the handicap persons or older persons with luggage. Next year we will probably try another hotel on the boardwalk to compare the services.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Casinos, Restaurants, Shopping & Relaxing by pool = Priceless!

    Jul 28, 2010 By

    My Review

    Beautiful hotel! The rooms were super clean and had everything you needed.The staff was very helpful and efficient. The casino was modern and huge. Waterfront tower is the best to stay in if you want to be near the gorgeous indoor pool. This hotel had everything you needed, restaurants, shopping, casino, nightlife. I went to meet a large group and we had a blast! Definitely would recommend Harrah's! It's my favorite place to stay in Atlantic City. It's luxury at an affordable price.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Nicer than anticipated

    Jul 19, 2010 By

    My Review

    Harrahs, nice hotel, great service. A party was held so it was very busy. The crowd was handled well, not an inconvenience to guest. I would have preferred to have had more variety in playing the slot machines, machines that have double bonus spin wheels and more tables with lower minimums, $2 - $5 range. Great pool, no child pool. Very nice room overlooking the marina and down into the pool. Hotel parking,expensive, $30 a day. Hotel better than nice.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • An Enjoyable Stay

    Jul 19, 2010 By

    My Review

    We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again! The rooms were clean and fairly big. The bathrooms were large even in a standard room. The hotel had plenty of shops, resturants, and bars to keep everyone busy. The only drawback to this hotel is that it is not on the beach. The hotel does have nice bayside views, but it would be nice if it was on the boardwalk!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Hard to believe this is **** hotel

    Jul 17, 2010 By

    My Review

    The shower had black mold in the corners and ceiling. There were human hairs on the bathroom floor and in the sink. There was white drippy stuff on the bed skirt. The walls are thin, because we heard a couple fighting All night next door. There was No local maps in the rooms so you could find the local things to do or the other casinos locations. The TVs had really BAD transmissions-blurry and rolling. Also, the TV controller needed batteries because you could not use it from the bed. There was a lot of food carts left in the hallways most for the day, if you had to leave the hotel in a hurry it would be hard to do.

    ( 3 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

Results 51 - 60 of 186

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.