100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Harrahs Casino Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 31 - 40 of 186

  • Fun

    May 01, 2011 By

    My Review

    We loved the hotel, but because we booked from this website they didn't have our reservation and we had to wait an hour. We were annoyed at first but then we had fun:) this hotel is perfect for Bachelorette parties, or a nice couples get away...the pool bar is awesome, a little pricey for drinks but worth it for the view. We only went there during the day but we felt like we were on an island. We stayed in the newer rooms and they were perfect in size for a couple. We will definitely be going back soon....:)

    ( 2 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you generally enjoyed yourselves besides that incident. You should have called us though. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great Hotel

    Apr 26, 2011 By

    My Review

    My husband and I stayed at Harrahs hotel few week ago. This was our first time staying at this hotel.Let me tell you,the price was affordable, clean hotel,comfortable bed,nice stuff, great pool and has great restaurants. My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay there and will definitely recommended it to family and friends. So much things to do around. The beach, nice shops around and late walks by the board walk. We will be back there soon.

    ( 6 of 6 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Overall Wowed

    Apr 15, 2011 By

    My Review

    The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The new Water Tower / The Pool was absolutely amazing especially when turned into the hot new night club! The Casino floor was clean and you couldn't even tell there was a smoking section until you actually passed by the area. I don't know how they made it windy inside the different wings but it was very impressive temperature overall. The House keeping was a bit disappointing,however I would stay here again.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • The Best weekend of my life

    Apr 01, 2011 By

    My Review

    The best stay in a Hotel I have ever had. The bed and pillows were the most comfortable I ever slept on. The staff was very friendly. If I return I would stay here again. The only draw back was the shower head and the water pressure, I felt that it didn't rinse you clean when you were finished. The noise from the other guest in the halls and in the rooms was a little more than I would have liked but you can't hold that against the Hotel.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you generally enjoyed yourselves besides that incident. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great

    Mar 25, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The hotel and room was very relaxing. We enjoy the space that were in the rooms. Glad to see signs that their will be no smoking in the casino. No sure about weekends, but the pool area should be open longer. Workers were very helpful an accommodating, I also notice disability customer were taken care of. My first time stay was to short once I felt at home even though the weather was a little cold and wet their was plenty to do inside the hotel.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: And a great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Fabulous

    Mar 16, 2011 By

    My Review

    The room was fabulous, we had a room n a separate living area. I thought I was nice and worth the Money. I have been there before, stayed at d waterfront, but I liked this one better because it has that separate area, makes it feel more romantic. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I can go there million times if I could. The buffet they have is wonderful. Great food that's worth the price. Definitely will give this hotel a 5 star...

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • HARRAH'S is still TOPS with me.

    Mar 05, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I was skeptical. On that I will be honest about. But when I arrived... The check in (although the lines were long) was handled in a friendly and professional manner. The staff were pleasing and respectful. My attendee DID talk a bit too fast for me but I went and found another who was patient and even assisted me to my room. When I entered my room I was in LOVE. I didn't expect it. It pleased me so much I am planning to return......using this site.........for a relaxation rendezvous..........Thank you HARRAH..

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • A wonderstay Holiday Hotel for the Entire Family

    Mar 02, 2011 By

    My Review

    A wonderful Hotel where I could like to come and stay every time I visit Atlantic City. A beautiful Hotel Room equipped with modern amenities, best in class services, amazing Casino, well maintained internal environment, super fast check out, amazing night life and variety of dining options. A perfect holiday for young singles, couples, elder citizens and last but not the least the younger ones...The indoor pool is amazing and spectacular. Its worth exploring this wonderful place and an amazing Hotel

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Awesome

    Feb 16, 2011 By

    My Review

    The hotel is great. I had a really relaxing time just what the doctor order. I went to Harrahs to have a good time, but to also get some much needed rest. Which I totally received. The staff at Harrahs are very friendly and sincere. I take my hat off to them. The accommodations are so spacious,clean and comfortable which totally surprised me, cause I stay in hotel's all the time. So please keep up the good work and Thank you for everything.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Love the Pool

    Feb 08, 2011 By

    My Review

    The room for a Saturday was definitely a bit pricey, and it wasn't even one of the nicer rooms I have stayed in at this hotel. There was large stains on the floor on the carpet, and the room was definitely outdated. The bathroom was nice, and the beds are very comfortable. The reason we wanted to go to this particular hotel was the pool. The pool is amazing, and definitely worth spending an afternoon in. Overall, the room didn't seem worth the money, but after an afternoon in the pool, I really didn't seem to care.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is one helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

Results 31 - 40 of 186

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.