100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Sebastian Maniscalco

    Borgata Events Center

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

Harrahs Casino Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 11 - 20 of 186

  • Harrahs hotel is spectacular

    May 19, 2012 By

    My Review

    I had a great time at the Harrahs hotel that I keeping coming back.The rooms are spotless and you definitely get treated like a queen. I also got free tickets to the hotel pool after dark party which was absolutely breath taking. The only downfall is the hotel high up their prices for weekend, a room you can get for $99 a night will cost $350-450 a night! yikes :( Other than that, the Harrahs is a great place to stay especially with young children.there are so much entertainment for children.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Amazing!

    Apr 07, 2012 By

    My Review

    Great entertainment, great food, and great value! If you are looking for an exiting yet romantic time stay at Harrah's! My wife and I stayed here and received excellent service, wonderful rewards through the total rewards deal, and excellent value for our money. The crowd was a wonderful mix of young, old, couples, and families. The casino had a wide variety of slots, table games, and bars to just sit back and relax. The venue of the pool after dark was in one word... Unbelievable!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • My stay

    Mar 22, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The hotel was great, the service was excellent. I'd definitely would come back again! The food was great, no problems with my room. I definitely would recommend anyone traveling to Atlantic City to come out and visit Harrah's. Bill's makes some of the best cheese fries and sliders I've ever had in the Tri State area. Also the concierge was excellent, they were prompt. They were very nice and friendly. The casino itself was very nice and the Waterfront buffet was very good too

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • My time at Harrahs

    Mar 17, 2012 By

    My Review

    My stay was good. I however was unimpressed by the lack of hot water in my room for most of my stay. The casino had a fantastic atmosphere about it. The shuttle service that was offered, which took us to the other hotels within the club made for easy travel back and forth. To add the buses where clean and the drivers were very friendly and helpful. We spent a good amount of time at the Eden restaurant and bar, which provided us with live music.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • UMMM What Happened

    Mar 10, 2012 By

    My Review

    I loved the Harrah when I stayed there for my conference last year (2011) and encouraged coworkers to stay there as well. This time although the service was still professional and friendly my room was not the one I requested from the site. It appeared I was given what was available and not the location I requested. My stay although pleasurable was not as memorable as the first time. I will still stay at the Harrah if it is near where I need to be. Otherwise I will be trying other hotels out. And YES it will be someone from AtlanticCity.Com

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • lovely stay

    Feb 24, 2012 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I really enjoyed my stay at Harrahs. The only problem though is it is not on the boardwalk so I had to keep paying for transportation to get back and forth. They offer you a free reward card holder transportation but that bus takes so long to come. The family fun center was nice and kid friendly my children had a blast but I just wish that the kids pool was a little bigger to accommodate all the kids that go there.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • It was my first vacation away in 23 years and I have to say

    Jan 21, 2012 By

    My Review

    I just want to say I had a fantastic time!! The rooms were very clean the bed absolutely comfortable and the people working there were so helpful and very very friendly thank u so much I really enjoyed Harrahs resort and was happy we picked it. Would def give it a 10 for my experience and we will be there again! The restaurants very nice esp likes Sammy D's! My wife had a Swedish massage and she said it was out of this world!! We loved it!

    ( 6 of 6 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great One Night Stand

    Nov 29, 2011 By

    My Review

    We enjoyed the pleasant atmosphere upon arrival and the friendliness and courteousness of the check-in staff. Our room was clean and very accommodating. The casino is easily accessible from the Harbor Tower where we stayed. We ate at the buffet and the food choices were varied and very good. The coffee shop on the casino level was also great for a quick breakfast the next morning. All in all we genuinely enjoyed our one night getaway at Harrah's!

    ( 4 of 4 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Loved My First visit ever to A.C. !

    Nov 08, 2011 By

    My Review

    Great Pool, hours should be increased. I understand closing the pool at 7 on nights that Club is open. But why can't pool stay open later on other nights. At least 50 patrons were kicked out of the pool area Sunday night in last 4 minutes of Giants Game ! - Yikes !! Bad customer experience. Hotel lacks any casual dining places. Very expensive restaurants, or take out pizza with nothing in-between. A casual restaurant or cafe serving chicken etc would be great

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves first timers! Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Relaxing

    Oct 22, 2011 By

    My Review

    Loved it. Relaxing, and I enjoyed the comforts of the room. The wonderful bathrooms, the comfy couch, the clean sheets... I would recommend Harrahs to anyone. I did not go to the pool but I saw it was nice. Loved the food court downstairs. The ice cream was to die for. The only problem I had was getting a jitney, not a part of the hotel. It took forever to come. I was late to my meeting, but the hotel was great.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 11 - 20 of 186

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.