100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Harrahs Casino Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 161 - 170 of 186

  • atlantic city getaway

    Jul 02, 2008 By

    My Review

    good hotel and pool;; staff are good and efficient; this is good for couple but not good for kids bec there's nothing for them to do. I wish there's something for my son to enjoy with... they need to improve their check-in /check-out system during peak hours.. it took us 1 1/2 hrs just to check in which is kinda disappointing for 4 class hotel like this. The room is exceptionally good and very impressive and clean

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Getaway

    Jun 30, 2008 By

    My Review

    My visit was to celebrate my girlfriends birthday. We stayed in the new modern tower. It was an excellent room. Inside the room there was a nice fancy bathroom, a flat screen television and a beautiful view overlooking the ocean. I would recommend the steakhouse for dinner. It was truly the best food and service I had. You cant go wrong. If you want to just getaway for the night stay at the Harrah's hotel. Hopefully I helped you decide where to stay. Thanks

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Harrah's Atlantic City

    Jun 28, 2008 By

    My Review

    The hotel was excellent. They could improve on security measures in the clubs and access to the hotel rooms. Check in lines are very long, but move fairly quickly. Should not give priority in ALL areas to diamond members (ie; Buffet line). We all pay the same price. Would return here in the future. The food was to die for. There was a lot of variety in the casino and the free shuttle to sister hotels beats the jitney service.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Good!

    Jun 26, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Everything was good except that people were working next to our room very early in the morning, so we couldn't have the best relax. Everything else was good. Service, cleaning, front desk was pretty good. We got a nice room with a nice view, the casino was excellent no matter we didn't win (lol), we really have a good time staying here. I could recommend this hotel pretty much, the prices during the week there are very good. Thanks.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Very enjoyable stay

    Jun 25, 2008 By

    My Review

    My friend and I had a great time at the hotel. We gambled and went swimming. The pool area is great for swimming and relaxing. The food was very good at the new Reflections restaurant. However, I must say the view from the room was not enjoyable. The view was of concrete for the adjoining tower. Would prefer better views next time. Check out was very easy and done via the television set. Enjoyed the entire trip with the exception of the view from the room.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Wonderful first time in Atlantic City

    Jun 14, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    My stay in Atlantic City was very nice, we could get around the City very easily. The food was great. The weather was wonderful. When we register into the casino the people were very friendly and helpful. When we ask directions to different area of the city the employees of the casino's where a great help in giving great directions. Even though I am from the west coast I would take the time and afford to come back again to visit the area. Thank you for your help.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • The Last

    Jun 12, 2008 By

    My Review

    We were not offered any special amenities, even though we told them we were there to celebrate our anniversary. The casino did not have a designated "non-smoking" area like others. The shuttle to the boardwalk was not timely. Our room was great but it was in the corner near the maid station and they woke us up early on Saturday morning with their chatter and banging carts. The walls are paper thin. We told the front desk and they responded, "well that is one of our better rooms because it has a jacuzzi tub. Well, I also paid $400 per night to sleep as late as I wanted to sleep. Not very appealing and too far from boardwalk. We were told it was just 2 miles but it was much further than that.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • loved this hotel

    Jun 11, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I loved this hotel,we stayed at watertower. It was clean,and it has the best bed I have ever slept in. I don't like staying in hotels because I don't think that the rooms are really clean. Of course this is the newer rooms, so I slept like a baby. would definitely want to go back. The passport book was great. saved money at the buffet. Food was great. Loved my time there would like to go back, but I cant afford to go on the weekend because the price was too high.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Win big or go home!

    Jun 01, 2008 By

    My Review

    The nightlife at the pool is great, and the pool is also nice for daytime use. I was glad to see that they had pizza/burgers, etc. open late night. The casino was clean and the decor is very cool. The rooms were clean and spacious. We were upgraded to a nicer room for free. They even passed out water while we were waiting in the line to check in. Overall, very good experience and I would definitely stay there again.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • great time, great people Highly recommend!!!

    May 30, 2008 By

    My Review

    Harrah’s was an excellent hotel, right from the beginning the valets and front desk were so helpful and friendly.The rooms were spacious and very clean. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others! The only thing that was disappointing was the restaurant selection. The food was ok in the but could of had a better menu and a place to compliment the friendly atmosphere. There could have been a better variety, other than that it was EXCELLENT!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 161 - 170 of 186

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.