100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Flagship Resort Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 51 - 60 of 176

  • The Best Time Ever For My Nephew's 21 Birthday!!

    Nov 17, 2008 By

    My Review

    It was my families first time in Atlantic city and at the Flagship. I must say they were beyond impress. The facilities/amenities are worth every bit of your time, money and energy. I was sad that I didn't know about the Arts and crafts room and the gambling lessons till the day of check out. We definitely had a blast and celebrated my nephew's 21st Birthday with a BANG!!! We plan on seeing you again, every visit to Atlantic City Flagship is where we will be. See you Soon, Jessica Martinez

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • One night in paradise

    Nov 10, 2008 By

    My Review

    Parking garage, and ease of check in. Beautiful lobby with a modern fountain to ease away tension. Multiple elevators to accommodate the hustle and bustle of people arriving and leaving. Rooms were spacious, clean, and easy on the eye. Balcony had a beautiful view of the ocean. With activities for the whole family, aquatic center, arcade, and fine dining in the building you can't go wrong. Ozone had a fully stocked breakfast buffet affordable priced. And check out with ease. We will be back!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Teacher's convention in AC!

    Nov 09, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    Each room was a suite which was clean and had plenty of space. The furnishings were a bit dated however but they are in the middle of a remodeling project. There were 2 TV's but no internet connection. The beds were only queen sized but each room had a nice balcony. I don't think we should have been charged for parking but apparently all of AC is going that way. The staff was very helpful and showed me how to get around town with public transportation.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Good review. Hope you enjoyed yourselves. All hotels charge for parking. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Let me tell you about the view!!!!

    Nov 03, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    This hotel requires a large room deposit and takes a very long time to return it. Instead of after you leave they mail it to you, it's been 2 weeks so far...Also whirlpools would make the rooms much more romantic. We were on the 29th floor so the view was by far the best part of the room. Directly across the street was a building that turned color and had messages on it, that was beautiful at night. Below is a little town of row houses and from that height appear to be doll houses, it's very pretty.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. I will inquire about the deposut for you. Glad you had such a great view. Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Pleasant place to stay when in Atlantic City

    Oct 06, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I have stayed at the Flagship Hotel many times.The hotel staff is very friendly and all of my visits have been very pleasant. Rooms are great with good views and lots of room.I only wish the elevators were a little faster. But other than that I always enjoy staying there. Restaurant is very nice quick service and friendly staff.Hotel is close to casinos without being in all the downtown congestion, always cabs outside hotel for quick ride to casinos.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • My stay at Flagship

    Sep 22, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I have to say the rooms are supplied with pots, pans, you name it, but I suggest you bring our own tooth paste since they don't supply that, and they provide a coffee maker with coffee but you have to bring your own milk and sugar, over all I have to say the place is nice, and the one bedroom suite was spacious and clean. The view is nice. Only problem is the neighborhood at night. But I would come back again.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Great informative review. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Worth every penny :D

    Sep 14, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    View, board walk across the street, customer service, bar/grill right downstairs everything you need in one spot. casinos right around the block easy to get to and fun spot to stay at. One thing I didn't like was walking around at night on the streets. Everything was good but the pools closed to early :(. Would be a place I will surely return to. Lobby/arcade a fun and enjoyable spot for the kids. The lobby was pretty amazing spot to walk into. - I had a great stay Thank you FLAGSHIP !!

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review David. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • my opinion

    Aug 30, 2008 By

    My Review

    I would advise visitors to be aware that the elevators need to be repaired. They jump, whine, and skip floors, most of all they are very, very slow. Allow plenty of extra time if you must use the elevators, otherwise my stay was quite pleasant. The pool area did tend to be loud and full of rambunctious teens not paying attention to the rules of no running, no jumping and hot tub use is to be used by persons 16 and older.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Ernesta this was a Great review. This is exactly why we ask our guest for input. Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Our vacation at the Flagship

    Aug 28, 2008 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    From the moment we arrived much earlier than check-in we were given wonderful service. We very much appreciated getting the room early, as we both had worked 3-11 the day before and came right down after work. The room was clean, neat, attractive. Having an efficiency was very nice and we were very surprised that amenities like kitchen supplies were provided. We also loved the bay view. Thanks so much. We had a wonderful time. Mary Ann and Joe

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Wow Mary Ann we are very happy you and Joe enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • So relaxing!

    Aug 26, 2008 By

    My Review

    I was looking to stay in a hotel room with balcony with a nice view with very little traffic but not to far from the casino. Flag Ship was everything I was looking for with a excellent price. My 12 year old son enjoyed the pool as well as the kids Zone activity room. My parents were able to hop on the shuttle bus to go to the casino with no problem. This was my second time and it will not be my last.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review, Sara . Glad you had such a relaxing time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com

Results 51 - 60 of 176

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.