100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Flagship Resort Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 31 - 40 of 176

  • First timer in Atlaintic City

    Jun 07, 2009 By

    My Review

    My husband and I loved the location of this hotel. It was away from the hustle and bustle of the casinos. The views of the water were fantastic. We really liked the fact that the hotel has balconies and that is one of the reasons we chose this hotel. Also liked the mini-kitchenette.The rooms were nice and spacious. If you want to go to the casinos the hotel does have a free shuttle bus to take you there. We definitely plan on staying here the next time we are in Atlantic City.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review first timer! Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • The Dija 1 vacation

    May 08, 2009 By

    My Review

    My family and I had a wonderful time at the Flagship Resort and would love to stay there again. My children enjoyed the view from the balcony,the ships that passed late in the night and most of all the pool. When traveling with children you look for activities for them as well as yourself. I would recommend this resort to all family and friends, who wish to stay in Atlantic City. Every year it is nice to get away and travel to different states, but we always return to A.C.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Girls weekend in ATLANTIC CITY

    Mar 22, 2009 By

    My Review

    My 2007 BMW 530 was damaged in the parking garage. No one at the hotel was able to help me find out who dented my car. Their attitudes towards me were very nonchalant about the whole ordeal. The parking garage should post a sign that says ENTER AT YOUR OWN RISK !!!! The garage was also filled with nasty standing water. If you have any nice shoes I would recommend NOT wearing them in that filthy dim lit water filled thing that they call a parking garage. Oh yeah and the beds in the room are horrible.

    ( 6 of 6 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: I am sorry to hear this. Call us next time and we will make sure to take care of you.

  • Family Friendly Hotel

    Mar 15, 2009 By

    My Review

    My wife and I had such a good time. When we woke up the next morning we did not want to get out of bed. That was the best sleep we have had in a long time. My wife kept saying that she was not ready to go home yet. After much discussion we decided to call the front desk, to see if we could book the room for one more night. To our dismay the entire hotel was sold out. We will be coming back again with our children this time.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • We really had a great stay, rooms were great!

    Mar 11, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    We had a great stay the room was very nice and clean, loved the balcony and we can't wait to come back, it was also nice to have separate rooms with TVs it really made it feel like home away from home but we cont have a balcony. I would recommend it to my friends and already have and showed them pictures of the room and gave them your website. Thanks again and cant wait till summer to enjoy more time here. Thanks

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Not the Hotel For You

    Mar 10, 2009 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The beds are substandard on platform and hard. The balcony was dirty no one had cleaned the chairs in months. The heat and air conditioning was inside the wall you had to reach inside and hope you hit the right button. the glasses in bathroom and kitchen were dirty when held up to light. The worst thing was the elevators you could not get out of the hotel it took us over an hour to leave and no one apologized or cared.

    ( 1 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Fast and Easy

    Mar 04, 2009 By

    My Review

    I was in and out fast. My check in was easy, as well as convenient. Although I only stayed there one day I would go back for another stay anytime. The rooms were clean and well kept, it was close to the beaches and clubs in the city. I stayed at this hotel because I only needed a place to stay for one day while I visited all the sites and went to the various clubs and resturants that the city had to offer. I would recommend this hotel to anyone of my family as well as my friends for the next visit.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • hotel was amazing

    Feb 26, 2009 By

    My Review

    The hotel was amazing. I really liked the mini fridge and stove with all of the amenities of family kitchen. Waking up in the morning and being able to step out onto my balcony and meet the sun was extremely pleasant. I loved the layout of the room. I would rate the hotel an 8 only because the check-in was horrible. There was only one person ahead of me, yet I stood in line for 20 minutes. When I finally got to the clerk, it was immediately obvious that she had no formal customer service training. It took an additional half hour for her to check me in.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • young couple getaway

    Feb 20, 2009 By

    My Review

    Honestly, I thought it was a good deal for the price,but afterward I realized that even for the price it wasn't that great compared to other hotels. The breakfast buffet was ok and the coffee was weak. The bathroom shower had mold in it. If you could deal with all that, it was ok, but I will not likely return after staying at a better hotel. I will say that the staff was friendly, especially the doorman John. I don't think it was right that a hotel guest has to pay for parking,but it seems that is everywhere on Atlantic City.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Good times in AC

    Feb 20, 2009 By

    My Review

    I have stayed in the Flagship Resort 3 times so far and all three times were great. The parking is pretty cheap the staff was friendly. provides restaurant bar pool jacuzzi. The rooms are spacious and clean. I have stayed on both sides of the hotel and both sides have a great view. For the price this hotel offers alot. I definitely recommend the stay. I am 25 came here for partying but definitely want quiet after and the hotel was very quiet

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

Results 31 - 40 of 176

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.