100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Sebastian Maniscalco

    Borgata Events Center

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

Flagship Resort Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 21 - 30 of 176

  • Pleasant Stay At The Flagship Resort hotel

    Apr 19, 2010 By

    My Review

    We stayed at the Flagship Hotel for the weekend. Our check in time was slated for 4:00, however our room wasn't ready until 4:30. The room was very clean and spacious. There is WiFi connection throughout the hotel. The balcony from our room overlooked the beach and you could see many of the nearby casinos. The fitness room is clean and well maintained. We had a pleasant stay at the Flagship Hotel and would definitely recommend others to stay there as well.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Peaceful weekend with no teenagers

    Apr 10, 2010 By

    My Review

    Wow is the word we would say for our recent stay.The room we stayed in was amazing.We had a great view of the ocean.We loved that we could cook and make our own coffee.Big money savers for us.The staff was great.Got everything done with in 5 mins and we were on our way. Lots of stuff for everyone to do.The other thing was we were very close to all the Casinos but yet far enough away to enjoy the quite.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Suite 1608

    Mar 08, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I had a great stay. Everything was immaculate and I felt like it was an apartment. It had a kitchen, 2 doors to the bathroom (favorite part) and the best view from the balcony. Love this hotel and I would definitely recommend my friends and family to stay there.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Back for the honeymoon!!!

    Feb 28, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    We had just stayed here the previous weekend and it was horrible! What a difference a few days made. The check in was a breeze and the staff was super friendly. The room was clean and the tv and microwave actually worked! The shuttle to Ballys is the best! I just wish the restaurant had been open but I hear its gonna be awesome when it does! I will definitely stay here again-its the best bargain on the boardwalk.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves this time around. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Love is in the air....

    Feb 17, 2010 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I have stayed at this hotel many times and this by far was my worst stay! The room was not clean! The heat didn't work, the dvd player didn't work and the microwave didn't work either! The only thing they could fix was the dvd player.I was not told the restaurant was closed and there was no place to get a drink... on Valentines Day! While the staff is helpful and nice this place has gone downhill..fast! I hope to stay here again but not anytime soon.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • very nice

    Feb 16, 2010 By

    My Review

    After reading the reviews I was a little worried about the stay,The hotel is at the end of the boardwalk, but it didn't make a difference, because all of the attractions are only five minutes away. But when we arrived we were pleasantly surprised. I would recommend this hotel for just about anyone! We, enjoyed our stay, the hotel was very clean, the view was awesome, and we were very pleased!!!! The only part that bothered us was the elevators did take a while, but considering it has 32 floors, it wasn't so bad, and the water was luke warm the first night we were there, but they fixed it ASAP..... The service was excellent, when we did encounter a problem, it took only minutes and then they rectified the issue, which was nothing to be concerned about, over all, it was a nice place to stay and we will return when it gets warm!!!

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. Glad you had such a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Need a- little work

    Feb 16, 2010 By

    My Review

    I brought my wife here for valentines weekend, first the men you have working in the lobby should not be "gawking" at the woman and making small quiet comments to one another not professional. second the breakfast buffet you need a better layout, and please do away with those artificial eggs. you, need more then one meat to offer for breakfast. Other then that, everything was nice. check in was pleasant our room was clean hotel easy to find parking open and easy access. thank you

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you generally enjoyed yourselves besides that incident. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • my favorite hotel

    Aug 15, 2009 By

    My Review

    The Flagship Resort in Atlantic City continues to be my favorite hotel there, as it has been for several years. For the reasonable price and the quality of the hotel, there is no better place to stay in Atlantic City. While the hotel is at the north end of town, on Maine Ave., the hotel provides hourly shuttles to the casino/boardwalk area. And, the Jitneys run all the time. There is now a Jitney stop right at the hotel. So for just $2.25 one way, you can ride the jitney into the casino/boardwalk area. I cannot find anything bad about this place, so consider a stay at the Flagship Resort!

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Not bad but could have been better

    Aug 01, 2009 By

    My Review

    Although it is on the boardwalk it is far from the fun side of the boardwalk. It is at the far end and we did not feel safe walking at night. There were vagrants who seem to have used this side of the boardwalk as their temporary accommodations. Elevators also take a long time and washroom could be updated. We could have saved money if the shuttle service was running late or 24 hours. Love the balcony, the pool and seem to cater to kids as well.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Fantastic Flagship Experience

    Jun 08, 2009 By

    My Review

    My experience was absolutely wonderful! I had a great room with a view of the ocean, pool and jacuzzi. My family also enjoyed their time and are already planning to come back in July. The rooms were very clean and cozy. For the price, you get what you pay for and then some. The staff were pleasant and check-in/out was a breeze. I am truly looking forward to my next visit to the Flaghip and even considering purchasing a time-share. Thanks.

    ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Very happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

Results 21 - 30 of 176

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.