100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Flagship Resort Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 11 - 20 of 176

  • Great get away!

    Apr 22, 2011 By

    My Review

    They had a surprisingly good DJ. Great club feel & food. We had a great stay. A lot of on-site facilities. Indoor pool, gym, sauna, masseuse available, activities like movie night. There is even a beautiful terrace with furniture that over looks the beautiful water during the day, and beautiful city skylines at night. Comfortable, homely rooms & great service. Good for individuals, couples, and families. So although there is not a casino attached, there is plenty to do. Look forward to our next stay, next time we're bringing the kids!!!

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • It was nice

    Apr 22, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    The hotel it was good but not enough to fully satisfied because: 1.The hotel was noisy at night. 2.The front desk not that good. 3.The housekeeper wasn't daily. 4.The bar didn't open every night. Other things was good because : 1.Nice location. 2.High floor. 3.The hotel on the ocean directly . 4.Nice people in the hotels. In the end I want to recommend this hotel to my friend or my family . Thank you

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: This is a very helpful review, people will appreciate your effort. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • Love That Inlet

    Mar 24, 2011 By

    My Review

    In general a very good location in Atlantic City, great view of ocean and inlet, room comfortable any very clean. We like the kitchenette area and found everything spotless. Hotel also has nice amenities on site such as restaurant, pool, spa and movie theater. Also enjoy the convenience of the parking garage. This was our second stay here, we were in town to attend the ICC show and seminars at the convention center Thursday through Sunday. We plan to return next year and will book again.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great Stay!!!

    Mar 21, 2011 By

    My Review

    I really liked the hotel. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were really nice and well kept. I would definitely stay again. Actually we are thinking about spending our 17th Anniversary here.. Thank You we had a great time, just a to short of a stay. I think from what I seen I will definitely visit again with my children. There is a funzone and arcade which my children will enjoy. I was actually surprised on the appearance of the hotel. But overall we had a great stay.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • amazing weekend

    Mar 18, 2011 By Ask me a question

    My Review

    I had an amazing stay at the flagship hotel,great food ,its a beautiful hotel ,it have everything u need their u don't have to leave the hotel ,I would defiantly stay here again and again, the in door pool is what caught my wife eye and the gym is what caught my eyes,room service was great their fast ,everyone that works their was polite and respectable ,all and all I wanna say thanks for a amazing time .

    ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks for booking at AtlanticCity.com.

  • Not bad at all

    Feb 22, 2011 By

    My Review

    This was a last minute reservation and honestly nothing else was available. I booked without reading review and when I read them I was very worried about the cleanliness of the hotel. Upon arrival the staff was very kind, rooms were very clean and everything was very nice. The tv didn't work but that's not why I went to Atlantic city. They do charge you if you do not do your dishes after you use them which was a little strange to me but I have no issue cleaning up after myself! It is also not on the main strip, its about 5 minutes driving to the casino but they offer a shuttle bus.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Winter Getaway

    Feb 20, 2011 By

    My Review

    It was a very nice time beautiful views of the lights of Atlantic City and of the bay.The room was nice and the bed very comfortable. We look forward to staying there again. The thirty second floor was a great view.The people were very friendly and helpful. The pool area and workout gym is very useful not to mention the boardwalk that is in front of the Flag ship where you can plenty of exercise.The shuttle bus is very useful to get to the casino's. Can't wait to come back. Thanks Signed Well Rested

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great review. We are happy you had a nice time! Thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

  • Great hotel

    Oct 05, 2010 By

    My Review

    Great hotel for a great price. It is not in the middle of the boardwalk but offers big rooms for groups. i went there as part of a reunion with 3 friends and we loved how much room there was along with a balcony with a great view of Atlantic City. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly and accommodating. I have stayed here before and will definitely stay here again in the future. Cabs are east to get also.

    ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Glad we were able to accommodate with a great rate! Sounds like it all went well. Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com to book your trip!

  • Not worth the money in AC

    Jul 26, 2010 By

    My Review

    I was told on the phone this was a four star property -- no way is this a 4 star property. It is old and dated (the rooms) --although spacious I felt like it was 1989 again.The property was not clean and the elevators were packed all the time. There was a long wait for one and when it came it was full. There were lower class patrons jamming into rooms -- I was told it was a block from the beach -- yes from the beginning of the broken boardwalk along the bay but it is a mile to where the action is -- this property is away from everything and not in a good neighborhood. I am so sorry I wasted our money. If you want to stay in AC stay at a casino!

    ( 8 of 9 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Great helpful review, everyone will appreciate your effort. This is why people like you rate the hotels, not some "official". Thanks for coming to AtlanticCity.com!

  • every thing right at your fingertips

    Jun 02, 2010 By

    My Review

    This hotel is on a very high upscale, I have been in some of the casino hotels but I love the flagship hotel rooms are beautiful a lot are ocean view a microwave stove and half size refrigerator for when you want to snack,service is pretty good also check in is good and pretty fast you have everything you need right there and only a couple minutes on a jitney and you will be right at the gambling casinos. I always enjoy my stay in Atlantic city and the flagship.

    ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

    Comments:

    Admin: Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy your trip was good. And thanks for using AtlanticCity.com.

Results 11 - 20 of 176

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.