100% Verified Atlantic City Hotel Reviews

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

Flagship Resort Hotel Reviews

All Users Reviews

Results 161 - 170 of 176

  • I will be back!

    Nov 01, 2005 By

    My Review

    The service provided by every member of the staff - from reception, bell service, restaurant, house-keeping, room service, etc. - exceeded that of any hotel I've ever stayed in. They were friendly, and really seemed to care about making our stay a memorable one. The room was spotlessly cleaned each day. Every time we saw any staff member that we had met before, they greeted us, and with a firendly smile. Obviously, I cannot say enough about the service.I like the hotel because it's very close to the boardwalk and the outlet stores. The rate is great for all stays I enjoyed my stay visiting your restaurant. I will be back again thanks for the wonderful experience.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Fun Time in A.C.

    Oct 13, 2005 By

    My Review

    My dad & I were very pleased with our stay at the Flagship. It was a nice, non-casino hotel and our room was spacious and clean. We also enjoyed walking up & down the boardwalk. We also enjoyed the hotel's restaurant overlooking the ocean. We had a great view of the sea while enjoying the breakfast buffet that the hotel offered. The free shuttles to the casino was an added plus. I would definately being willing to stay there again & so would my dad. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to stay at a non-casino hotel at a reasonable rate.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • A gem off the beaten path

    Sep 29, 2005 By

    My Review

    Although removed from the hustle and bustle of downtown AC, it was a great place to stay. Hotel was great.had no problem with the room and everything was clean. Loved sitting on the balcony and enjoying the ocean view. Sunset was awesome and got some great pictures. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Had some great conversation with timeshare holders and they were a wealth of information about great places to dine, etc. Wouldnt recommend to those who have young children since everyone seemed to be older. The only true drawback was where I parked my car..apparently the seagulls come into the parking garage at night and I had to wash my car twice. I have not problem staying here again and plan to do so in the near future.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • great stay

    Sep 20, 2005 By

    My Review

    We had a great time. The room was beautiful and clean and comfortable. It was nice to stay close to the casino but not in a casino. We are hoping to stay again this year when we get together for our annual girls weekend away visit. Check in was fast and easy and pleasant. We were just close enough to get back and forth to the casinos without a problem. The parking was convenient and we felt safe. We are hoping to stay a few days longer so we will have time to take a walk on the boardwalk in front of the hotel and we would like to be able to take advantage of the shuttle service the hotel offers. The room we stayed in had a great view and it was nice to spend some time on the balcony. It was very quiet during the night. Check out was a breese. We were sorry we did not stay longer, but promised ourselves that next time we would. We enjoyed our stay very much. It did not feel like staying at a hotel but more like staying in someone's personal condo. We are looking forward to a return trip. Thanks for a great stay.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • the hotel to remember

    Sep 15, 2005 By

    My Review

    My husband and i enjoyed this hotel its great for a family it has a game room for the teens and children one thing that would be great if flagship had a daycare for the young toddlers which would be nice. we love the rooms each room has a patio with a ocean view and of course a kitchenette that offers everything for your cooking needs. if you love the casinos they do have a free shuttle that takes you to one but at a certain time it should run 24 hrs that would be good. but over all its a great hotel service is good and the rooms are beautiful.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • My opinion

    Sep 13, 2005 By

    My Review

    The rooms were very large and comfortable. Very Clean all the way through the hotel. Elevator wait wasn't too bad. The balcony walls are high and no danger if you have children. Beautiful view. Very nice at the end of the boardwalk. Shuttle runs all day and not really a big deal to drive to casinos either. Gets you away from the business of the main drag.That could be a plus or minus. If you just want to leave your car and walk around for your visit this probably wouldn't be the place. The shuttle runs pretty late but not all night. The price was right for the large accomodations.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Disappointed

    Aug 25, 2005 By

    My Review

    Our stay was very disappointing. We were assigned a room on the fifth floor. The elevator was extremely slow and the hall way was dark and dingy. But that was nothing compared to the room. It was in poor condition and not very clean. the bathroom door knob was hanging off the hinge, the carpet was filthy not to mention the stove, windows and patio. The beds were not made until we complained at the front desk. Totally unacceptable. The whole experience put a damper on our vacation and was very stressful. My sister and I will never stay at Flagship again.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Very Pleasant

    Aug 23, 2005 By

    My Review

    Very nice and clean with an excellent view of the city. I would stay again and recommend to others. The only thing I would change would be the location, just wished it was a little closer to the casinos. But with the Jitneys coming ever so often made up for that.I was looking to stay again this year around the same time but unfortunately it was booked. I try to make it an annual birthday celebration where I stay at Atlantic City but you guys did not have any rooms available so therefore I had no choice but to stay outside of Atlantic City about 5 miles from the casinos. I guess I have to reserve my room a little earlier next time. I also wanted my parents to stay here as well but it was around the same time I wanted to reserve the room which again was completely booked. Other than that my experience at Flagship Resort Hotel was a pleasant stay and I will try again next year and recommend my friends and family to join me to hrelp me celebrate my birthday and keep my Atlantic City tradition going. So again I rate this experience a pleasant one.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Mini-Dream Vacation

    Jun 28, 2005 By

    My Review

    The view of the water front was spectacular. Rooms were clean and presentable and the restaurant was awesome. The pool areas were fun and enjoyable. Transportation and service was available and prompt. The rooms were in a romantic setting with large window view. We actually opened the window at night to allow the ocean breeze in the room for comfort and romance. We enjoyed our time there and I would definatly recommend this hotel to anyone. I feel a hotel with a casino inside is too much traffic in the hotel and would rather take a shuttle to the casino.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

  • Off the Boardwalk Stay

    Jun 26, 2005 By

    My Review

    The hotel was nice. They were updating the rooms so I'm sure it is going to get better. The value was good for the size of the rooms. Nice and big. Our room had a great view with a balcony. The big rooms are nice if you are traveling with children. Close to the boardwalk but still have to drive there. We didn't stay long enough to use any of the amentities at the hotel ie. spa, restaurants, etc. The game room looked like it would be good for kids. Overall, I would stay there again but only if I couldn't get a descent rate at a casino hotel.

    View More...

    Thanks for your vote!

    Was this helpful?

Results 161 - 170 of 176

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Value:
Rooms:
Business:
Location:
Cleanliness:
Checkin:
Service:
Casino:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.